(2012/07) Jul 2012

Angelia, so fast reached home ah!??! I no time to read the whatsapp msg.... urrgghh...

u buy that MJ set from Mom of 2 la. better.

Peapea and fluffy go shopping ah??

Where got the most maid agencies ?? Angelia, which agency u are using?

Chloe,
my desk all kitty some from jpn as im working in jap co.
i haven go hk H&M yet nice ah hubby banned HK as he dont like there.

manjong,can wash teeth ah just let the dentist know can already. thanks for info.

hello kitty is gals best frdz

Audrey : yup! I reach home and bathe! =p
Nah.. Not buying MJ set! Hb will kill me...
The maid agency that i'm looking at now is Sincere Maid Station

thng, i'm working in jap co too. hi 5^.

oh ur hubby dun like HK ah, we love HK! haha, went there almost every year. shop and eat, shop and eat...esp H&M!

Thanks Chin for adding me.
My venue: vivo/marina square/suntec.

rer-rer,
my doctor douglas ong..not Dr A ..
I went Dr A to just confirm on my preggie status via scan since via test kit got 0.1% chance of error report.
i stayed bt panjang area, you too ? or CCK ?

just woke up from my nap, every afternn must take nap, baby dun let me sleep well in the night ..

The imperial treasure steamboat gathering looks fun..
what kinda soup they serve ? chicken or herbal ?
Ala carte how much per pax ?
Wkends got steamboat or not ?

hui chinz,
i forget abt the outing voting.
i prefer Marina Sq

chloe,
last nite show my hubby ur 2 cute furboy photo can meet up let our furboy know each other.
we went HK once only he say nvr go back there again sobz...
wan check with you HK got sell bb clothing or any other country sell any idea?can go short trip for shopping for bb stuff

interrace,
im staying at bukit panjang lei @ segar road how abt you ?
so gd can take afternoon nap i'm falling asleep in ofc loh

thng, ya h&M hk got sell bb stuff! other country i'm not sure leh, cos i heard japan and europe H&M carry different range as asian countries...

yaya we can have a doggie gathering, but my red poodle very naughty one, he is a big bully! haha.

i went milan H&M the range is diff compare to sin other branch one i no chance step in.

ya doggies gathering cum bb gathering
gd lei let ur red poodle discpline my furboy if not he so naughty,brought him go nex doggie cafe he go around disturb other dog so kaipoh boy.

thng, dont think my red poodle can discipline ur boy, haha, maybe they will fight? since both so naughty! my white poodle is more tame and behave like a well-mannered small kid. lol.

for those suffering from back pain, how do you minimise the pain? my lower back feel so 'sour' when i stand up after sitting for too long...

today after work, i'm still going to shop for D&D costume...think my back goin to break soon!

thng,
me too ..surrounded by all the constructions!!
So qiao!!
I every morning will go fajar for my breakie after dropping my son at cc.
Dinner also mostly will go there..maybe you saw my grumpy face before.. hahaha..

interrace, no leh. only these few days start to feel lower back pain...like muscle aching kind of feeling. yesterday i went shopping for 3 hrs, then when i got home, the pain was worst!

chloe,
how u bath them 2 furboy lei.
plus now u preggy cannot sit down too long bath them, i cant bath my boy now cant sit on stool & lean forward long.

so far i dont hv back pain keep my finger cross.
i can go out after work this day went home eat dinner bath i rest on sofa dont wanna move.
dont walk too much gal

interrace
haa...
hi-five we can meet for makan session since we stay same area.

i also went fajar eat lei my fav stall vegetarian stall & lor mee.

wat's ur fb nick ? u got add me ?

thng, now my 2 doggies at my parent house, so my mum or sister in law will help to bath them. ya lor, cannot lean forward, so no choice. i only brush their coat for them and clean their ears weekly.

ya i guess i have to rest more liao. but i wan to do xmas shopping leh! havent finish buying.

chloe,
tats gd got ppl help u take care ur furboy.
i only brush my boy fur every morning.

i haven start my x'mas shopping,
hubby dont allow me go shopping he say later i tired myself how?
only weekends he accompany me go less crowded area then we avoid orchard area as its crowded i miss shopping at orchard during xmas season.

Vote for 28th Dec Meetup @ 1pm:

1) Swensen's
- Hui Chin [Suntec/MS/Parkway]
- Angelia
- Aylie
- Karen [MS/Parkway]
- Audrey [MS]
- E Tan [any]
- thng [MS]
- Interrace [Suntec/MS/Vivo]
- Bingo
- Mahjonglove [Vivo]
- Lim Mai Ne [any]

thng, recently i went orchard almost every 2-3 days for xmas shopping haha. cos i stayed nearby...i used to walk home but now cannot liao, too tired. so hubby will drive there...

valerie, i felt so amazing when i heard my bb heartbeat too.

huchinz, have a good rest and dont worry, ur lil beanie will be fine!

Chloe,
try to rest more and dun blend over too much to worsen the back pain..should be another part of preggie symptons.

Thng,
think i added you liao ..
my fav is the prawn noodle and the zhao pai mee suan..

hui chinz,
so good..can see your beanie tomolo..

interrace,
sorry ah i a bit blur who is who @ FB now hee...
we like the same stall last time the uncle sell the ban mian & mama sheng mian i eat everyweek loh...miss it
the uncle know us one regular customer hee...

Mummies.. After lunch after desserts.. I said I wanna go loreal sale right.. But I walk walk walk til scape.. Suddenly very very sleepy so took cab there & come home sleep lor!

Really becoming v unpredictable! Zzzz
Now I whole mind thinking of Whampoa Rojak... Thanks to peapea!! Lol :p

And starting to miss seeing baby play badminton inside...
how to tahan til Jan for next scan leh..

I am going home soon.... wish me luck for the check up tomorrow.... I can see my babies again tomorrow... Yeah!!!

Now I crave for desserts...

Mom_of_2...
I tink avoid pineapple, lesser radish n peanuts.. But their sauce v nice cos the peanuts a lot!!

Audrey, tonight start talk to them lor,.. "ah long, ah Fong.. Tmr rmbr to wave at mummy ok?". :D

Fluffy, ur baby really cute when u say she/he is playing badminton . Maybe u can go to GP for scan before the next appointment? Valerie, congrats yeah.

Keke hehe thanks winningstar! Daddy says his baby next time will be national badminton/basketball player.. Cos very very early start training Liao haha!
ya I quite confident I will buay tahan n go another gynae scan :D

Thng.. Ya i born in year of monkey.. Oleadi is "xing ma" liao :D

angelia:
No chance le.. Close at 8.. Now orchard sure jam Liao.. Today VIP access.. Tmr open to public sure v crowded.. Tummy not big enuf to push ppl leh..
Hiaz no choice now.. Will tell hubby "hiaz sorry I wanted to save u some money.. But baby insist to sleep." wahaha :p

Fluffy : ahahaha! Nice 1! I like what you gonna tell your hb! Hahaha! Wapiang. Now i puking feel come back liao...Damn kns! Just now eat de all out!

interrace, ohh I stay at sk area.

tdy I got 1 staff down, so she can only finish up later, I can only go hm probably ard 7-8....*sob*

Thng, Chloe, Interrace,
thanks! 1st time seeing beanie...Lil Beanie, please wait for Mummy and jiejie come and see you k :p

Audrey - the boy so handsome and v v poised for his age...my heart too ached and i nearly teared but i hold back coz my family all ard mi..paiseh la wait they tot wat happen to mi....

Valerie - congrats on hearing bb heartbeat! Gongxi Gongxi...i also hope to hear mine 2 weeks later...

Mahjong - ok, i pm u later...realli miracle bb so fast god gave you another one!

Fluffy - so qiao you also monkey mama? me too...just hit 31 last week but no xingma yet lei. hehehe..but i hear pple say dun go ultrasound too many times lei not gd for bb coz of the dunno wat waves transmitting thru

Hui Chinz - enjoy the moment - rememebr take videos!

Wah read u mommies so shiok, can take aftn nap somemore...i headache till wnanna die. wake up so early now stil in office.

Firipy - can shake hands wif u le...

SG SC my Hb also same age as you. :p

Yar heard ultra sound not gd for baby but I underst the eagerness to see baby cos not no if baby is ok cos sometimes not much symptoms.

mAHJONG - pmED U!!

OOps sorry for the CAPS. yup, i fully agree no symptoms sometimes i pray for symptoms to let mi noe bb still well....tats y sometimes i very tempted to get those bb hb monitor can listen to bb hb everyday BUT i tink abit too excessive liao. So will just leave it to God!
JUst pray everyday that bb grow safely and healthily in us!!

Sg_sg. I also turn 31 2 weeks ago. So u, me and fluffy about the age. We strike together also same month... Means our bb will be same gender accordingly to the Chinese calculation?

baby tristan - *wink wink wink* my eyes nearly cannot close just now wen u say tat...our bbs will be same gender? SO have u calculated? i heard of it but dunno hw it works@!

so qiao ah? Gosh - wats ur DOB? Im 30th Nov. Anyone here same as mi?