(2012/07) Jul 2012

Sg sc: go home now. Health and baby impt not work. U work so late no one will appreciate and say thank u. Not worth to work too late and stress ur self. It's just a job. Health cannot use money buy. Ur baby need to rest...

Audrey- haha I noe too. Only today la I work 12 hr shift coz got issue settle n boss on leave Tml. Sigh tats y I go forum chit chat relax abit... Truly agree noone appreciate one. It's like a yingkai but we also zidong la. Do Wat we need to do n FO. Hehe.. On a lighter note boss not ard Tml means I can tuang openly le!!!

SG_SC!! My birthday 30 Nov 1980! Same birthday oh.. where u born in KK? Maybe we were sleeping beside each other! Haha.. happy belated bday to u!!

My sis used the gender calculator to try to conceive boy cos she had a girl le.. but she kenna a girl again lo. So she tell me not accurate. Anyway, only 2 possibilties, so definitedly got ppl say zun got ppl say not zun lor. Haha.

Thng- hehe yes si! Heng Ask hb pick mi nw downstairs mum house oredi. Time to mum mum le!!! So hungry n tired.. Miss my big bb!! Mama come home :p

Fluffy! Tong nian tong yue tong ri we born will our bbs be born on Same day ah???!!! Like tat we must jie Bai oredi ... Whahaha

Aiyoh dunno abt u but since I got married no mood celebrate Bday le ESP aft I had dd. last time I made sure macham queens Bday v impt day. Nw I treat like normal day go work also. Haha I lor sor hor. Hungry n preg is like tat one la. Tks Tks! Same to u happy belated Bday. Hope u had a totally wonderful Bday celeb though!!!

For me is only since last year i prefer to spend my birthday with my family for family dinner or just a day out with hubby lo. Maybe cos getting old liao la.. haha not like last time my bday is definitedly drink drank drunk or in overseas. This yr even more quiet cos I took leave from work since early Nov ma, so most ppl tink i sick very jialat, nobody dare to ask me out.. except for a closer bunch who gave me a surprise at pub without knowing I am preggers. LOL~ Hubby took me to RWS.. but i just soo tired.. take own sweet time almost 12 den reach, den by 9pm i dying to go home sleep. haha.

I just checked, our EDD diff by 15 days leh.. unless u early and I late lor.. else really same day I also agree can jie bai liao! Hahaha.

WHoa Mummies, I bot the folic acid from Unity only $3.19 for 100 tablets whereas Guardian sells 60 tablets for $3:55! So big difference siah...

HuiChinz : i told you all before liao mah.. Unity Cheaper... Hahaha!

Thng : different as in? The packaging? The unity de Packaging is purple box...

Audrey : i super duper HUNGRYYyYYYY also!!!

Mai Ne:
I have 3 other friends also 1980, all conceived just 2mths before us.. EDD May. so according to the calendar they also girls.. 1 scan liao girl, the other 2 not yet. I waiting to see theirs first to check how accurate! Hehe

HuiChinz:
dun stock up too much folic leh. Cos my last visit to gynae, he told me finish his current supply of folic den i have to stop, cos he give me new medicine to replace folic. So i also stocked up for nothing.. thought have to eat til give birth, lucky not too ex.

Angelia, Audrey:
I really say too early this noon abt not having much MS lor.. all my dinner came out. The worst episode ever!!
Now drinking my ribena hope baby dun go hungry.

Fluffy : haha! So next time you got to "touchwood" le lo.. Me just now also puke everything out! And now i super hungry plus got the "thing stuck in throat feel" again! Super sian!!! I got craving for Roti Prata... Ask hb to buy back. But he say later see got sell what first! Kns!!! He went billard with his friend! ;(

Diff to digest, cos oily, all flour, at this hour body metabolic rate drops le.. so it'll be stored.

But baby wants to eat, so eat lor.
U come my place la.. upper thomson got nice 24hrs roti prata :p

Winningstar : angry die me!!! He still playing billard! His friend keep losing than hold my hb back!
i just had milo... Really damn hungry! Guess my prata for tonight is no more liao!

Yeap! Roti Prata House.. "Singapore's best crispy prata"

Actually hor.. ard my hse I can easily tink of 3 nice place for prata.. Thomson, Casuarina, AMK Ae 10. I not hungry now after drinking ribena.. else i can go eat for u, take picture and whatsapp you... kekeke ;D

Ya.. drink milo/ drink milk go sleep. Tell him when u wake up in the morning u wan to see nice breakfast

Fluffy : wah!!! Luckily you not hungry ar!!! How can you be so bad ! Still wanna take picture and whatsapp sia me!
waliew!!! Sadded lah!
hais... If i'm still at Toa Payoh, sure have alot of kakis will pei me go eat de lo!
although now i stay Geylang area also got good food! But hb dont allow me to go out alone in the night de... Especially he not in...

haha joking la.. say only ma.. lol. where got so evil.
ya geylang not safe to go out urself la.. maybe u ask u buy the yonghe you-tiao la.. also same made from flour and near u he cfm can buy
Hope ur craving satisfied soon!!

i v tired liao.. night night.. tmr I wan eat ramen!!

Fluffy n Angelia/ audrey wasted today's lunch?? Next time ba chor mee liao la so not so wasted... Peapea took antacid so Peapea is fine? I just woke up from beside #1 sleeping on uneven mattresses - so uncomfortable.

Fluffy I love causaurina prata! But last week there's a scary bunch of monkeys hanging ard there. Some idiot decided to feed them bread...

Mai ne, I'm exactly one yr older n edd 15 July ^_^

Night everyone. Night all the #1s, n #2s.

Hb said just now we'll love #1 the most just coz he is #1. wonder how feelings will be like when #2 is here.

morning ladies!

eh angelia and fluffy, last night i also vomit my dinner out!!! now stomach super empty liao... yesterday i reach home KO for 2 hours... opps... no stamina nowadays...

it is finally friday! so happy... cuz means i can sleep in tmr! cant wait!

Morning ladies~~ yesterday KO-ed.. Hahaha! Hubby reach home around 1plus... Wapiang... Luckily i KO if not wait for him, i really will die of Hunger... He know that i'm super angry cause never eat dao my roti prata.. This morning still make bird nest for me! Heehee! ^^

For working mum... Hello~ it's Friday! TGIF!!!

Good morning.... all MTBs

Haiz... still having spotting .. quite worrying....
the weather didn't make my mood earlier...

Heard of depression even before you deliver???? I'm suspecting i'm getting it..

U all early morn make me hungry! See if tonight can go jalan Kayu. I m so jialat... My boy's bday I havnt GAO dim!!!! Its in a wk lo

I am new here. Previously same forum as Fluffy.
She introduced me to come to this forum to share information.
I am currently 8wks preggie, Expecting date on 16 Jul12.

Gender chart : I hope I really get girl this time. According to chi calendar yr n mth I got boy last time but then I din plan de, hope it's zhun

hi carol, welcome!

angelia, my mom wants to make bird nest for me too but my aunt nag and nag and nag... so end up nv make.. hai..... u so early wake up ahhhh

tan, how far along are u?

having veg bee hoon for breakfast!

Hi Angelia and Peapea
Yes, I have updated the info.
Wondering does your hubby need to do blood test too.
I am going for OSCAR and some other blood tests and hubby needs to do that too, just curious.
By the way,is it expensive? coz I just went to do check up this Wed, and cost me ard 900. OSCAR needs to pay abt 400 in Jan12 again. Is that normal?
I have many friends and they told me that they never pay so much....

finally its friday
welcome Carol !!

angelia, unity folic acid i saw is nt the one i'm eating so i didnt get it from there.
saw ur talking abt roti prata i super long time didnt eat le.

this few nite all my dinner all wasted loh...

Mom of 2. You same birthdate as me exactly?? So cool!!! If our babies born on same day, we can also Jie Bai like fluffy and sg sc.

Tan, don't worry. You must b a happy mom. Don't worry abt things you cannot control. Talk to baby whenever u can! All these taught to me by forum mummies!

carol, eh, my hubby dont need to do... does it have to do with age? we are both under 30s. i know OSCAR around 300+ in TMC i think... wah... why ur check up so ex??

thng, me too... i think for past one week the dinner all come out... feel so crappy every night

Poor moms who have to vomit food all the time. No wonder we all wish for first trimester to b over.

Hi carol, welcome!

RerErr what haven't you prepared for your boy's bd party? My hubby n I spent one whole day making last min prep last sep.

Tan- prob good idea to tell ur Gynae abt it and see if they can give u something?

Hi Fluffy
I know r u also at TMC and u just went to do check up this wk too. How much did ur gynae charge u?
anyone above 35 that hubby needs to do blood test?
coz for me each time to see gynae range 200-600.
too far exp...

you mean u never pay 900 at any time at all?
I just check the lab test slips, hubby is doing ANS27.
I am doing 1)ANS27; 2)VDD; 3)Torches Kiv/GM; 4) VZVG; 5)THYH
anyone can advise?