hello ladies!
i havent log in for quite a while. cos if u all still remember, i m the suay suay one that got terrible ms and is always complaining abt it. last week ms was damn bad for me, i was crying several times every day cos really feeling horrible. think tat must be the peak of my ms. oredi lost 3kg so far. sighhh!
lucky thing is, for the past 3 days, my ms seems to turn better! i m still feeling naseau, but stop puking completely. if base on my #1 exp, i think the ms shld gradually improve and hopefully stop in 1-2 weeks time. by then, i shld be in my 12-13wks, passed 1st tri! hooray! so those ladies having ms, hang on. its tough, but it will get better and eventually over soon.
re: maternity clothes
piggywiggy, dolcevita, micteo, rosegal, u all make me so excited! i also wanna take out my maternity wears from my storeroom soon. haa! u know, i recently bought some maternity top from asos, then i think back on my old maternity clothes i had. gosh! i also feel my old maternity wears CMI lor. haa! i m so tempted in buying more, but then hor, i m def stopping at #2, (i dun care if #2 is girl or boy). how ah?? buy or dun buy?
re: gathering
sounds good! ya, we shld do one in mid nov perhaps! by then most of us shld past 1st tri liao. those of us having ms should feel better then and have better appetite!