astro, haa.. i like his hair la.. haa.. wah... throwing em out from window... power la u... haa..
icez, if i were u i oso will feel it this way.. see.. tats e problem..guys n gals always see things differently.. haiz.. But i muz say i'm really lucky to have my dh who always take in my nonsense.. I;m always e one who not willing to admit mistake.. haa..
My dh likes to play p0ker de.. But i nv stop him.. firstly is because his records are all good.. Still on winning side la.. If he everytime lose den i'll stop him from playing liao lo. haa.. So far so good.. Its like i like to play mj, he oso wun stop me from playing ma.. haa..
But to a certain extend, i blew up.. Cuz he always go play to like early morning den come back.. 6-7am leh.. Which i dun like and sometimes weekend 3 days he all go p0ker.. Den i alone at home and i got angry lo.. haa.. So i reason out wif him.. Saying i have hubby like no hubby.. Weekend come dunno go where le.. haa.. den i'll say ask p0ker to be ur wife la.. ask p0ker to marry u lo.. ask p0ker to help u give birth lo.. haa.. =P And sometimes i sleep and wake up at 5am and he's still not back home den i;ll angry and call him.. Cuz i'll beangry if he comes back late and he dun bother to inform me.. Which makes me worried, dunno if he is alright..
So when i cant find him in e middle of e night, i call and throw my temper.. When he is in e wrong he will show he is wrong.. Then the next morning he will like try to pacify me..
I mean now he still go sometimes go out for p0ker.. But alright.. So long as he informed me.. But now mostly online p0ker.. haa..
He will tell me this hand he lost how much and how he lost e next day.. Total lost how much ir win how much.. haa.. Sometimes, its in euro, pounds or USD.. haa..
I mean give and take.. He can go out drink but maybe u can make rules wif him lo.. one week how many times.. Anyway, drinking is nv good.. Cuz if u drink alot and in e long run u will have higher risk of getting cancer.. which is true leh.. And not only cancer.. Oso hight blood pressure and "niao suan", i duuno wat is it call in english.. haa.. I dun mean to scare u.. but health only have 1 leh.. if u dun take care of it spoil le den very difficult to recover it de.. =(
My MIL LOVES to drink de.. Way before i am together wif my dh.. And recently, she is being diagnose wif breast cancer as she felt lumps on her breast.. Initially, we tot it still in early stage.. as doc took e sample and said e lump is small and etc.. However, when she had e op to remove her breast and reconstruct her breast, doc took 3 of her nearest lymph node and see if it had spread there and yes, it has already speard to her lymph node so she need to remove all she other lymph node and now her left arm totally no strength..
Sad to say she needs to do chemo.. Which now we are waiting for e report to come out to see how far e other lymph node got e cancer cells.. Den if only e first 3 lymph node den e dostage will be lighter.. So if other lymph node oso have den dostage will be very high.. So it will be hard on her lo.. And the family members..
And guy oso will have breast cancer de leh.. not only ladies will have.. haa.. Not trying to scare u leh... but jus wanna tell u something i learn from a real human example.. =D
Try to tell him more of health issue rather den money lo.. Of cuz money oso impt la.. haa.. Try to do it healtier way lo.. haa..
Re: Bacon,
cant eeat?? but i cook till fully cook leh.. haa..put in and toast.. haa..