(2012/04) Apr 2012

Hi Everyone! Finally had the time to come in and talk about my birth story. Summary: TRAUMATIC! omg. Bb Cayden was born on 24th March 2012 at 4.08am.

Birth story:
Started with brown mucus discharge on wed 21st, den it became bloody red show on thurs 22nd. tummy started to hurt badly on friday 23rd 2am and i could not lie down to sleep, my backbone would ache like hell. Woke hubby up at 5am and reached the hospital at 6am. Pains were still bearable so I just thought labour is just starting...

Fri 23rd March-
6am: Checked in at Delivery Suite KKH. Strapped to CTG to check contractions. Found out I was contracting at a rate of once per 2 mins! But a VE showed I was only dilated at 0.5cm. Thus, they made me admit to hospital ward for observation as the contractions were much too close for me to be sent home.

Then onwards, like pinkbunny, just ENJOY the hospital food! Had CTGs again. Breakfast & lunch were over before doctor came at 4pm. He found me to be contracting at the same rate and STILL 0.5cm dilated. the only way out now, is to put the tablet in to be induced!! Oh shucks. Made an appt to be pushed to delivery suite to insert the pill at 6pm. Luckily I had dinner first! Yes, apparently at KKH, the tablet cannot be put in when you are at the ward, need to push downstairs to the delivery suite! And need to make appointment sum more! Grr.

Close to 7pm: reached the delivery suite as there was a delay from the porters who arrived late to bring me down. Apparently, next 2 door ladies needed to insert tablet also! Did CTG & got checked by their doctor who found me to be 1cm dilated and contracting once every min! OMG. They told me now, it was not possible to insert the tablet as it may increase the contractions. i was like, WHAT? Then they decided to break my waterbag. I was afraid as I thought how to break waterbag when im only 1cm dilated?? It was painless but the gush of water flowing out.. shocking! Pains started and I took the thigh injection. It was a miracle! I remember it was 10pm. Rested awhile before the injection lost it effect at about 1am.

Saturday, 24th March 1am:

PAIN! The pain really came! Omg. I wanted the thigh injection again, but was told needed 6 hours in between and could only take at 3am. But by then, I was dilated more than 3 or 4cm and could not take it anymore. I wanted epidural, but was told I was too dilated to take it. I could not really remember the details as I was taking laughing gas fast and furious. It was the only pain relief I could get. However, there was NO pain relief! Only you feel very high. That was why I could not remember the details. I know they inserted a urine catheter. NO FEELING. I remember my hubby holding my legs and head up to push. I really had no energy by then. Throughout I was closing my eyes and could not open. It felt like I was in a dream with real piercing pain. Then the doctor FINALLY came. I was literally begging for someone to take my baby out as I could no longer push.

But I couldnt really speak, I only said "vacumn" (Cos i wanted them to vacumn baby out). Crying and groaning. Doctor cut my perineum (NO FEELING) and stretched his hands in to pull my baby out (NO FEELING) at 4am. THANK GOODNESS! no more pain! Baby came out already started crying.

Out came my placenta and lots of blood (hubby said they were gushing out). Nurse poked me really hard with a needle which I learnt was the painkiller for stitches. Doc proceeded to stitch me up which took a really long time and quite painful at some point. Doc said I must have a really high pain threshold because other women would be shouting in pain at the stitches but I could only lie there like a dead fish with eyes closed. I do not! It was because labour almost killed me already! Everything else is NUMB..

They proceeded to do the normal procedures for baby and sent him up to the nursery. I was pushed back to my ward in a wheelchair at about 6am. I was in a daze and it really felt like I was in a dream. Had breakfast and had checks, they pushed baby in for bonding and breastfeeding. My baby is really cute! But it still feels like i'm in a dream. All the laughing gas fault! LOL. Made my throat really dry! But it helped when I had my stitches done.

I guess it was alll worth it but am still kinda traumatised for it. Now, focus on how to take care of baby! He is hungry all the time! All April mummies, please take care and JIAYOU!!! Hope to read all your birth stories soon!

Cayden's Mummy: Congrats. Meanwhile do rest more and happy bonding with ur lil one. Now it's a waiting game for the rest of us..

Wow, Cayden's mummmy, really salute you and glad that ur baby delivered smoothly.
Today went for gynae appt @38 wks 6days & found that bb suddenly shoot to 3.5kgs *sweating*. Doctor said i already dilated 1cm, but bb not yet engaged. She wanted to induce me this week, but i choose normal which wait for labour signs. By then, i need to continue control my diet coz doctor worry if bb still not out by this week, next mon she might scan a 4kgs bb. Really sweating...

Cayden's mummy! Congrats on your new born! Have a good rest! After reading your birth story, I turn and ask my hubby 'I can survive from the pain anot'? Hahaha.. Mummies let Jiayou!

congrats Cayden's mummy!!! you did an amazing job!!! so happy for you and ur baby. =) enjoy bonding with your baby!!

Wow cayden's mumm: salute you! Steady la!! Enjoy your bonding!

Bubuya
Wow 3.5kg! Champion! Lol on your "sweating". Your gynae want to induce, mine don't want to induce. Maybe cos I'm only 37 weeks. I was fully prepared to be induced since already at hospital but he said "I don't recommend it, but if you want to, I can do it"

I think he was upset that I woke him on sunday morning haha

Haru
Yes she missed me! Called and talked to me and came to visit. We sat in my bed and read and had dinner while hubby went for his

Now I know why I rested so well. Cos at hospital, it was all about ME. The min I came home, I was wife and mother and immediately had thoughts like "aiyoh why house so messy. Haven't packed baby clothes. Laundry got hang out or not" haha. In hospital I just wait for yummy food to be delivered to me, people fussing over me, can walk anywhere I want, do anything I want, sleep ALL THE TIME haha. I recommend every mummy goes on a vacation ALONE before baby comes! Just check into any hotel and nua!

Thanks everyone!!

Mom2012: don't be scared.. Everyone is diff and have diff labour story. Don't think so much and just enjoy te last few weeks of bb in your tummy (I miss the kicking!)

Bubuya: thanks! Wow 3.5kg! My baby only 2.6kg at 38 weeks 1 day and I already buay tahan. Dun worry too much, keeping my fingers crossed for u!! Hope bb comes out very soon!!

Silvery_gal: thanks! I'm not brave is I had no choice.. But thankfully bb is healthy n well
but really so scary! Better not scare e other mummies here. >.<

Pinkbunny: thanks! Hope u will pop soon too. Maybe 38 weeks like me. Hee! U oso muz relax! Housework and kid leave to ur hubby. Last leg to go! Confinement even worse need to relax and take care of urself so muz start now le!

Cayden's mummy
Congratulations on your new bundle of joy...
Wow, you managed without epidural... Your experience did sound traumatizing wor..
Yes, I reckon that should try to enjoy this final few weeks.. Confinement is really not easy with all the hormones going haywire, bleeding and pain from the cut, breast leaking... Arrggghh..

Congrats! Cayden 's mummy!

Wah your birth story really is traumatic leh. I cannot imagine the pain sia when u wrote u juz wan someone to pull bb out! Luckily everything is over now n bb is healthy n cute! Enjoy motherhood

Haru &amp; qiqi,

Wah tks for highlighting on cleaning the sterliser !i totally din thot of cleaning mine! Oopz

Mine a brand new one also need to clean right?

Congrats cayden's mummy! Wah! No epidural! Dunno whether i can tahan anot! Inspired by u leh! Btw.. i thot for pro breast feeding hospital they will let u bond immediately once bb is out.. was ur bb drowsy from the gas too? Anyway do rest well and take good care of urself during confinement cuz motherhood is a lifetime journey from now on! Jiayou!

Was bz for the past few days preparing for d day.. happy to say most things settled! This bb thing is reali big biz for alot of ppl out there! We reali spent alot these few days! Now left cleaning.. no make tat endless cleaning to do!

Cayden's mummy: thanks. Really muz finger crossed hoping bb's weight won't shoot up again...

Pinkbunny: agree wif u. I oso dun mind bb stay until 40 weeks, lol.

Congrats Cayden mummy!
You are super brave with no epidural.
Jesline- you can get the spare battery for Freestyle at Mums &amp; Babes at united square. I got a secondhand Freestyle from my Sis in law but the battery not working so I went there to check a few wks back but I didn't buy in the end cause it's $150 or more. I decided to just use the powercord and decide later if I really need to buy it.
Ms Tan - so long as ur baby start to move after you drink cold water should be ok.

congrat cayden mummy

u are super no epidual!
I make up my mind to have epidual since we only gave birth 1-2x in alifetime.me dont want to suffer the pain....

Kristen
Yes yes.. Me too.. No matter what, I'm going for epidural.. When I'm having contractions for no.1, it was so suan that I couldn't even sleep, kept groaning not to mention resting. After epidural, I slept like a log..

Cayden: congrats

I m at 38weeks today, gg for dr appt on fri. Not sure will the dr check my cervix length?

Jia Yo to all the mummy here ^^

Just came back from gynae appt, now 37.5 weeks..baby's head is down but not engaged.. Took the vaginal swab test today...
Going back in 2 weeks time..

Cayden's Mummy - After reading your story, there's tears of joy... Really felt happi for you, as the pain is over... I keep telling myself not to use epidural, just rely on laughing gas will do, but i dare not!!! I am afraid of pain, is laughing gas really useful in relieving the pain? I am now soooo scared of getting into hospital for delivery. The thought is torturing. I am already 38 weeks and 4 days, as days are coming closer and closer, i am getting scared of giving birth. The more you think the more scarier it becomes. I do hope its like a dream, no feeling and baby is out!!! HaHa impossible right, i wished...

Pinkbunny - $1k is expensiver than a luxury hotel, keke, it sooo weird got contractions, still cannot dilate. so now it proves that it is not really true that 2nd baby must immediately rush to the hospital, every pregnancy is different.

All Mummies - Please share your birth experience (even though you have always been a silent reader) We would love every single real life stories shared here

Cayden's Mummy is really my hero! And Cayden is really so adorable. All the pain is worth it! ;)

pinkbunny, sounds like i am not the only one napping the weekend away! wahahaha... i tried to go out for a walk again but nope, i cannot go far.

38 weeks 5 days today! i just went for my gynae appointment yesterday. gynae said that baby's head is very very low and anytime from now. i feel so scared and nervous cos having been through it once, i know how scary labour can be(at least for me cos i have super low threshold for pain and even refused procedures like the ivf, enema, breaking of water bag and urine catheter..sigh!). unless it's less scary this time round? not scaring first time mummies but i am really super timid when it comes to going to the hospital! i don't know how i will cope with the labour and painful recovery this time but epidural is something i MUST have. cannot do without it man! my life saviour literally...

we are very close mummies! few more days to april! jiayou

lovexuan - ya 1st one still not so nervous, this time round maybe experienced before, somehow i felt scarier.

Now having very bad breathing difficulties. Maybe ate too much for breakfast...

babydrag0n, you think so too? ya, for the first time i did not know what to expect and just did everything as told. but this time round i know the procedures so i cannot stop myself from thinking knowing what's going to take place. i always confide in my gynae but he thinks i am silly. he keeps telling me that when time comes, this feeling will be gone.

our due dates are almost the same! i think it's caused by heartburn? i cannot finish a whole portion of food if not i will feel terrible after that. the chest will feel so hot and heavy and i cannot breathe. try taking smaller meals. i also avoided spicy and sour food. take more chilled food such as sandwiches or salad. take care!

Hi baby(dragon),

When gyne discuss w me the pain relief options, i opt for epidural immediately. Gyne replied wise choice! Lol

From wat i heard from experienced friends, laughing gas only make u high cannot relieve pain.

Caydenmum,

Congrat, i also delivered my no 1 w/o epidural, just laughing gas and pain killer, but your experience sounds quite scary though

Pinkbunny,

Jialiat, then how to tell when we going to deliver? for my no 1, it's very straight fwd, water bag broke. but admitted into hospital also 10 hours later no pain, no dilate, hv to induce. After hearing your story quite worry now. Can't afford to spend $1k but no delivery le...

At my 35 wks check up gynea said my baby is 2.8kg and it's too big for my size (1.55cm). He keep asking me to eat less to avoid C-section, tried to cut down on my sugar, and he said sometimes i got yellow discharge bcos i eat too much sweet. Is this true? I dont have GD though. Very hard to control, can't even drink coconut juice and my fav Gongcha, which also can't drink after delivery rite

Haha re my luxury hotel stay. Hubby said "more ex than the 3d2n hard rock stay we wanted".

Lovexuan
Sleep sleep sleep now!!!

Me too, got lousy threshold of pain.

Dragon
Everyone experiences pain differently. And the pain relief works differently for everyone too. I've got friends who've gone thru it without any form of pain relief and some who said laughing gas was enough.

For me this time second time round I don't feel the need to "prove to anyone anything", so epi straightaway for a peaceful labour :D

Just a thought: maybe we should stop eating spicy foods now. Cos after birth, will be painful/uncomfortable down below, so if go toilet, we don't want anything spicy coming out and aggrevating us down there, ya? :p

Oh re enema, shaving etc...
Just my thoughts la. All not very pleasant things, and though not necessary, they are offered (and charged for) for a reason. So just to share what I learnt from mrs wong's class, which was an eye opener for me, and made me understand why these things are done

Btw at mt a when I delivered #1 I was not offered either (but I did go to the toilet just before admission (though I think nurses did not ask nor check)

Enema: babies usually come out with their faces facing our bumbum. When we're pushing, we don't really have any idea where exactly we're pushing.... So do we really want the possibility of our babies' first taste of food to be er.. that? Our waste matter?

Also, a full bladder and rectum could cause some blockage and make it harder for baby to come out ie longer labour

Shaving
It makes it easier for gynae to stich us after and lesser chance of stitches getting infected cos they'll be easier to keep clean

Catherter
Same, a full bladder could cause blockage and cause a longer labour process. Personally I was very grateful for it cos it remained in for a few hours after birth too, which meant I could just stay in bed instead of getting up and going to pee. I couldn't walk for a while cos my legs were weak from after epi and I really wasn't a fan of the bed pan. And you know huh, late stages of pregnancy/early stage of after birth, how often we need to pee

So just presenting the stuff I've learnt about, so we all know why these options are presented to us la. It's not to make us feel uncomfortable or earn extra money from us

Have been a silent reader all these while...am going to be 38 weeks tomorrow!

Congrats to Cayden's mummy, its so nice to read your birth story

Oh, by the way, just to share with all mummies that Gmarket having Pampers NB (24) diaper sale. I just bought 6 packs for $25.80, it works out to be $4.30 per pack (i think original price in NTUC is $8.95)

Thanks everyone! Feels good to have a bunch of ladies sharing e same experiences!

Yes epidural is a must! I told everyone I did not want any epidural as my backbone is slightly slanted, did not want to take any risk. But I immediately opted for it when the pain came! It's like a floating ring when u are gonna drown! But too bad I did not get to take it!

Laughing gas: I think pain relief is very limited. It only maybe helped me a little during stitching. I had alot of gas and it made me really drowsy and everything felt like a dream but the pain is very real. Do not depend solely on it!

Pinkbunny: I also dunno why they insert urine catheter for me leh. Din feel like peeing!!

Desperate mum: oh but was it painful when u had ur #1? Laughing gas worked for you? My baby was 2.6kg when delivered at 38 weeks. He is a little light thou. Maybe take more filling light snacks instead of heavy meals?

B@by: don't be scared! I oso go n read other people birth stories and scare myself. Just read and take it with an open mind. Cos everyone is different! I also had friends who got pushed into delivery suite and delivered in 2 mins! Lol. Do enjoy the last few weeks of pregnancy. U will miss bb kicking inside u!
just keep an open mind and choose ur pain relief when u reach e hospital.

Kirsten: I Bo bian leh, no chance to have epidural.. Haha!

Mm.. Then when should we take epidural? I was telling my friend I am gg to take once I am admitted to hospital, but she ask me to tahan until I can't take it then ask for epidural. Causr she say if i take too early later i cant feel the pain and dont know how to push. But i will not do so coz I know when u dilated till certain cm you will not be able to have the epidural already.. And it will be too late!!! Hee

Fantasy,
yup, brand new also need to descale the sterilizer. =)

gosh, i have been feeling this nagging sudden jabbing like pain in my lower abdominal area just above my pelvic every like 30 mins or so since yesterday. really uncomfortable...

Mrs. Kang,
don't worry, you will still be able to push even with epi..=)

pinkbunny,
we finally bot the cot!! yippee!!!!

pinkbunny, now all that sounds very logical! Don't know what i am scared about but those procedures just sounds horrible. I was also with mount alvernia the last time and the nurse did offer the enema which i said no to as i had diarrhea 3x a day everyday for a week before i popped. Lol. But funny thing was i was not shaved? No choice for catheter since i was on epi for that 12 hours before i popped and overnight before it was removed early morning and i peed blood(normal?!). Scary. Don't think don't think..

desperatemum, if it makes you feel better.. I am also around 157cm and weighed 48 before birth though now i put on 10kg already!! Not very big size but my baby weighs around 3.5kg at 38 weeks. Gynae did say baby is very big but i will be able to go natural as the weight did not exceed 4kg. But he didn't tell me to watch my diet though. Looking forward to another traumatic labour just like when i had my girl!

Mrs Kang, when i had #1..i was only dilated 2cm when i admitted into hospital but i was yelling for epi each time i saw a nurse! Lol. But epi can only be administered between 4 to 6cm so i waited another hour until it was time and asked for it immediately! Haha.. That's how scared i am of pain. Same goes for me this time round. Gonna pester them for epi once i get to hospital... Not waiting! I want painless birth cos i am not gungho at all. ;)

Fantasy - Reason for not taking epidural is because many people already told me will have back ache even after given birth, it is quite true as after birth, i cant stand for too long, otherwise i will have back ache. This is why 2nd one i hope to avoid epi if possible.

Lovexuan - I think we are on the same track!!! Seemed to be more worried than the 1st one.

Aprilbaby - that is super cheap

It is so weird, i was at mount a too for my 1st, was told that i am 3cm dilated, immediately when they put the drip, i asked for epi and they gave. Not sure why they dont give it to Cayden's Mummy.

my daughter is having a good time playing "mommy" with her stuffed toy now that we have just set up the new cot for baby. really cute...^.^

Mummies, I will request for epidural no matter what haha.. I have a low threshold in pain.. So in order not to be a crazy women in the delivery suite.. Epidural is impt for me! LOL!

Congrats cayden's mummy
may I check w u all if e pigeon breastmilk storage bottles can b placed into those milk warmer device coz it's plastic?

I had an epi as soon as I went to hospital although I was only 2cm. Absolutely no regrets and hope to do the same this time!

I have been lying down the whole day today! Feeling super tired.

Thanks Monica!

B@by: I also dunno why leh think maybe I was too dilated and contracting too fast? Although I seem to have heard that its too late for me or that it would be wasted.. Hmm..

haru: how to descale sterilizer? It's a hand me down so haven't go and descale alr start using Liao leh..

Oh btw, need to add TIPS!

Maternity disposable panties: the maternity panties are really really big! I can wear M or L size pants now but the elastic is so loose! Not very useful when ur pad is heavy! The m size or free size travel disposable panties I bought fit perfectly! Plus, Kkh gave me ice pads (like sanitary pads with ice effect) and those made me look like a big baby with droopy diaper.. Lol!

Maternity pads: Kkh gave Kotex 23cm wingless ones. They put 1 in front and 1 behind so it's long like overnight pads. Quite ok! Now am just using normal sanitary overnight pads..

List of things I brought:

Baby clothes 2 set (slightly different size as not sure bb is what size mah)
Mittens and booties 2 sets
Blanket 2 pc (better to have the hood because need to cover the eyes to protect frm the sun when u go home after discharge frm hosp).

- My open front PJ. Kkh open front kimono is open with just 2 ribbons! If hang loose can see everything inside!
- elastic for tying hair, comb (my hair got all oily and knotted up..)
- going home dress
- nursing bra 2pc (although milk haven't come in but must prepare!)
- socks 2 pairs and bedroom slippers (to prevent ur feet getting cold, must bring extra because I stained my socks during delivery.)
- hand towel for wiping sweat (I did not bring but must have! Kkh provides this in their toiletry set).

The rest of the items I brought were not used like nipple cream, breast pads (only had few drops of colostrum!) sanitary pads, disposable panties (Kkh supply is enough). Kkh will give a pack of bb Wipes and diapers so no need bring those.

That's all I can rmb now will update again.. Hee!

thanks b@bydragon...=)

chalis,
i am going to do the same, will ask for epi once admitted. makes e delivery experience a lot more pleasant!

Cayden's mummy,
u can use white vinegar or the citric acid (if its brand new there are a few sachets normally provided in the box). i will use white vinegar since this is from my #1.

Haha at mrs kang's comment re "crazy woman in delivery suite"

Haru
Yay finally got cot! And so fast set up! Clap clap. So cute your daughter
mine says "when baby comes, mama and papa go to work and I will look after baby" haha

Lovexuan/dragon
I'm also more anxious now cos it's 2nd one! Scared it comes so fast that I got no time to ask for epi haha.

Lovexuan/desperate mum
I'm also quite petite. Before preg 159cm/50kg. #1 was 3.12kg, and #2 seems to also be heading toward that weight

Cayden's mummy
Lol on your diaper! Wow sounds cool, these ice pads! Really got cooling effect? How ingenious! But won't "melt" and leak ah?

Aiyoh today I've been feeling cramps (BH I think) and pressure between the legs. I scared!!! Walked like an old woman all evening. Until #1 turned back and came to hold me "mama, come, I guide you". Awwww. Now really no choice, got to let hubby handle all the bedtime routines liao, like shower and brush teeth and milk and stories etc. I just want to lie down!!!

You know huh, during my "staycation" there was another mummy who was screaming for a while then got baby weh weh weh liao. The nurses said she was. 2nd time mum, and by the time admitted was already very far into labour so no time for anything but to push. Then I told hubby "see, lucky we come early" but haha the joke was on me in the end

Cayden's mummy:
Congrats!!!
You were amazing to go through the whole process without epidural! Yah, I am surprised you did not get epidural when u were 3-4 cm dilated.
Will definitely ask for epidural this time after I found out the hard way how painful the contractions , esp towards the end, can be.

Mrs Kang:
I have been advised to ask for epidural early, esp if you know u want it. They may refuse if u ask too late. And u only need to push when u are fully dilated and ready to deliver.

Haru: ooh then how do u descale? Pour how much vinegar? Hee. Muz do every week/month? If don't descale den what will happen?

Pinkbunny: haha! It's like a long overnight pad, before use u break it and shake it a little (like a glow stick!) and it turns cold! Not icy cold but gives some relief! Nope it won't leak or drip, after awhile it turns normal temperature only. But it really is quite heavy so makes e panties look like droopy diapers! Haha.

Wow I think u anytime gonna give birth Liao.. I'm 155cm/ 40kg before preg and my 2.6kg baby like so big for me le!! I look at his head and wonder how it came out.. Lol!

Bbliss: thanks! Blanket is cos I scared stained or bb cold got spare one mah. Booties and Mittons I bought 2 slightly diff size in case his limbs too small/ big I got spare one also. Wahaha.. Kiasu mummy!

Pinkbunny, was laughing when i read last part of ur post
my girl also said d same thing, next time mummy and daddy go out i will not follow, i stay home take care of baby.

My size b4 preggy is 155cm/ 46 kg, now gain 9 kg but all to baby i guess. My 1st one was 3.4 at delivery. My friends always say 2nd one will be bigger? Now i 35 week plus alrdy 2.8 kg, i worry full term will be 4kg? Then i really dont know how to handle, cos i dont want epi. I asked gynea can induce ealier if bb too big but he said cannot, will hv complications. But really dont want to wait, my colleagues all say my tummy so big and looks like dropping off. Somemore nowadays the tummy so itchy until cannot sleep, apply Clarin also doesnt help anymore.

Oh ya i got another prob, keep hearing my own heartbeat in 1 ear, like regular drumming sound, very irritating. Asked gynea and he said is due to pregnancy. Anyone got same problem? Only with 1 ear and can last whole day, but more obvious at nite, really nnoying. Tried to massage the ear but doesnt help. Haiz, cant wait for baby to come out...

Baby dragon,

Ya i heard of all the side effect n backache after epidural.
But know my threshold level too well. Dun wan end up screaming tearing the hospital down den no energy to push! Lol

So all set for epidural, include in my birth plan to start once dialate 3cm!

pinkbunny &amp; desperatemum, sounds like we need to push extra hard(again)! JIAYOU! My gynae did mention as long as it didn't hit 4.5kg at 40 weeks then it's ok to go ahead with natural. I think baby's weight gain will slow down towards the last few weeks? My girl was 3.3kg. I wonder is it true that 2nd child/boys will be heavier..

Hopefully i will be able to get my epi again this time! 2nd time but hopefully labour will not progress too quickly! Oh! When is baby coming... Think i had enough of this pelvic bone pain. Killing me every night! Plus visiting the toilet 10x per night. Lol -_-"