(2012/03) Mar 2012

Daisy - i told u le.. i eat/drink anything thats edible except raw food..

How to resist cold drinks and nice food???

Tethysea: my 1st was ectopic.. Aft Tat we nv plan anymore or can say leave it to god. Tis is a surprise pregnancy to us and everything was smoothly til the scan. No blood test done since I gg for amino due to my age. I doubt I see the nose bridge or the gynea didn't mention aso. Yes we are not prepare for a ds kid so when my hub asked me wat will happen to me, I said I will cry but I will stop eventually and I wan try again. But my hub said Mayb no.. Just 2 of us will do if so...

betsy - by right is cannot , cos tea got caffeine and the bubble is consider 'liang' but .. we just drink lor ! haha

Betsy: bubbletea is tea rite? Keke... Once or twice a wk I will pamper myslf for fruit tea or longan tea frm those bubbletea chain...
True lah alot restriction we can't eat tis n Tat very sian...lucky I dun eat raw food.. ONI thing I stop eating is lala, cockles, oysters.. The rest as usually. Cold drinks almost everyday. Milk make me puke so I stop too.

Carice: I email you le. Thanks ar.

Daisy: I think your baby likes to drink is it? hehe.

betsy: Many pple say bubble tea "liang" loh. But I don't know what type of tea more liang, green or red?

Sarah: I feel that you are a strong person. I believe you can go through it. Stay strong and tell your hubby that you need his support most. Though we know that he feels hurt too.

Dym,
not sleeping position. I was talking about the intial embryo in which side of our uterus. Mine is accurate. Got to check your very 1st scan.

I'm craving for KOI aiyu and GC white pearl too but hasn't past by any these few days leh ...

elletwins,
for car seats, I'm using Maxi Cosi for my 2 kids. V durable.

betsy,
oops, I didn't know Maclaren can only hold up to 15kg. I'm still using it for my older kids sometimes. :p I like it cos v light weight, easy to maneuver.

What is so nice abt KOI? I wanna try but everywhere long queue. Even the newly open outlet at Bedok Central also long queue. The other bubble tea shop bo lang at all....

Twin: yes I must b strong for the sake of my bb. Each day my feeling is stronger that my bb is gg to b a normal adorable bb..I knw my hub afraid I can't take another blow and I knw he hurts too.

BB i'm using quest sport for my girl...with her in it(14kg+), my bag and some stuffs in the basket...i got abit of problem pushing it already...

The asian models are max load 15kg

Betsy: ya I dun understand wat so nice abt koi? Mayb the pearls ba but I dun take Coz is fattening. So usually I go for any bubbletea shop if I got crave.

Sarah - ya true! i drank KOI once and GC once only. dun find anything special. but i like the bubbletea shop near my house cos of honeyballs! LOL..

betsy,
my kids are about 16kg but I seldom put bag or stuffs in the basket and we used it once in awhile only so think still ok. :D

RE: Info spreadsheet
I just realised the empty rows too. I have a backup but not quite updated. Had copied and pasted back some data but think still got a few MTBs missing. Those missing can go input? Tks!

For new inputs, can just input at the bottom row, I'll "insert" them accordingly to the EDD. Tks!

betsy: The one at bedok central is Gong Cha.. think there is one KOI at Tampines.. I find them almost the same. Will go to anyone that I can choose the sugar level. That is good enough.

Sarah, Betsy,
I don't take pearl from KOI too. Usually will add the aiyu jelly which other bbt shops don't have or not nice. I like their green milk and hazelnut milk tea.

sarah - fresh milk or those powder type?

betsy - LOL ! we go by left haha , i dont take coffee and tea cos i dont like bitter taste of it leaving on my tongue .. =x

twins happiness - haha , ya baby drink everything which is cold .. lol

BB - den today go walk past any KOI or GC lol !

Gong Cha is at Bedok Point. KOI is a new outlet along the stretch of shops near interchange...

eh! there is one KOI at the stretch near the interchange? Too many at bedok central liao lah.. there are still another 2 bubbletea shops leh

It's near the small road to the carpark, a few shops away from the current Taka Jewellery...

<font color="000080">Sarah >> *HUGS* We both should stop thinking about negative things! We been through so much le, confirm this one will be ok

Mrs Carice >> Blood test ok?

Betsy >> I think KOI is waste of money lor... Gongcha nicer. KOI like drinking milk only, no tea taste!</font>

hahaha... yar nor! How can i dunno right!! Super surprised lo! i tot there is another one Shui Yan She bubble tea shop along that stretch liao

BeHappie, that one name too difficult to remember...drank once only...ya KOI is just nearby...open a few weeks only

tethysea, now i know y KOI so popular among youngsters...tea without tea taste! probably i have to waste my money at least once then i will si xin or else like got alot of doubts...lol...

Daisy: fresh milk. I nv drink pwder one b4. I ONI dare drink magnolia fresh milk but stopped Coz I will feel uncomfortable.
Dym: ya koi and GC so so leh. I will go for lesser q bubbletea chain n one of my favorite is kallang leisure park level2. They got loyalty card so drink til 5th time free one time. Hahaha and Smtimes got promote 1 for 1.. So shiok. Sugar level can choose aso. Keke.

Talk about Bedok, it's been a long time since I last went there for facial le. I used to stay in the East. Ever since marry my hubby, I move to Woodlands loh.

BB: ai yu bery liang leh.. Nw I replace by aloe vera..Keke . So today talk abt bubbletea lah. Looks like later I gotta buy liao loh.

betsy: Koi can choose.. but for the same thing queue for so long.. no lah..

Twins_happiness: I used to be from the west.. married liao, then move to the east..

Sarah - try HL milk? different taste with those magnolia milk .. maybe ur baby can take it ?

betsy - KOI can choose sugar and ice lvl ..

Daisy: HL very sweet leh... I slip b4 I dun like it taste like ice cream and Nw whenever I eat ice cream I will feel uncomfortable aso. I like ice cream but bb dun like leh.

Sarah u can't take milk. Me too...I can't take any dairy product...no milk, no cake, no ice cream...so sad

<font color="000080">betsy >> Yar I went to queue up once, just to satisfy my curiousity. I think I rather drink teh peng from kopitiam... haha!

Darn, now I really feel like eating ice cream, even though the weather today is so cold. Siao.</font>

Betsy: ya loh.. I love them leh but not when I'm preg.. Give myslf many try liao. Whenever I eat ice cream ... The ice cream is like leaving in my gastric not gg dwn.. My bb is stopping it!

elletwins: thanks for the spreadsheet. Entered my detail but after i click submit, my name goes to the bottom automatic. Am I suppose to copy paste the link back here? https://docs.google.com/spreadsheet/lv?pli=1&amp;hl=en_US&amp;key=0AldImEaT5U1RdFlhYk1jWHlsZmwwUlVHVXprVzNLTVE&amp;hl=en_US&amp;f=true&amp;noheader=false&amp;gid=0
My hubby said if wanna go fair, need to know roughly wat u want so that when u see gd price can straight away buy. If go with open mind and dunno what to buy, shld be kana lost in the crowd. I've nv been to such fair before! Wonder how bad the crowd is. 

Dym: I empty my bladder before bed too but still the same. It was so frequent that I start to record the timing down...I wake up every 2hrs. Make me feel so lethargic after wake up.
I also feel lazy to wake up but I scared I wet my bed!

Daisy: So glad for you! Ive been waking up more n more often since my 6-7 weeks! @.@ Dunno will last how long.

Well...I think is ok to drink bubble tea but maybe go w/o pearls and less ice? N nt too often lah. Reports already show pearls is v unhealthy n fattening leh. 
Actually doctor usually said everything can eat except raw foods but in MODERATION!
Btw, did any of you feel tat ur tastebud is forever "siap siap" since pregnancy? How to avoid that?

Can I join the secret FB group? My email is [email protected] . Thanks!

sarah - like tat u cant take any milk .. during my ms , milk is like my main meal for the day .. cos during the high tide period of ms , i almost puke everything i eat , so only can drink milk to keep myself full and hubby think milk can at least let baby absorb .. lol

Daisy: ya loh.. B4 my ms started I stil can drink then my late ms happened during my 11wks then I started to reject le. Lucky Nw my ms gone bt still I can't drink milk .