(2012/02) Feb 2012

AL, no lah, my calcium tab is the big, white oval shape hard tab prescribe by gynae. Have to drink a lot of water to swallow, otherwise will be caught in the throat.

welcome jascmy.

Jen> ya, my dr also give me the tab one very big n hard. i don't like. I just found out got soft calcium which is what i want...next visit i will ask me Dr this Caltrate 600+D soft chews suitable for pregnancy...if yes, definately will take this.

Teoong> this thread got FB??

welcome jascmy.

Jen> ya, my dr also give me the tab one very big n hard. i don't like. I just found out got soft calcium which is what i want...next visit i will ask me Dr this Caltrate 600+D soft chews suitable for pregnancy...if yes, definately will take this.

Teoong> this thread got FB??

Jen, very poor thing leh, 4 yr once bday leh.
My calcium also big, white oval shape. As advertised in TV now, Caltrate. But mine is blue and that TV commercial is purple box. I have to chew and bite in order to swallow.

Jen, very poor thing leh, 4 yr once bday leh.
My calcium also big, white oval shape. As advertised in TV now, Caltrate. But mine is blue and that TV commercial is purple box. I have to chew and bite in order to swallow.

ging3r, AL, LSnTYL,

bo bian... he is well-known for that. but not bad la... He is Dr Woodworth.. he is good at stitching... my csection wound from May 2010 could hardly be seen now. If you got question, he wil answer. bad thing is he has never taken my weight before. blood pressure once in my last preganancy. So i monitor my own weight la.

ging3r, AL, LSnTYL,

bo bian... he is well-known for that. but not bad la... He is Dr Woodworth.. he is good at stitching... my csection wound from May 2010 could hardly be seen now. If you got question, he wil answer. bad thing is he has never taken my weight before. blood pressure once in my last preganancy. So i monitor my own weight la.

Thanks effie, I'll check out tmr at taka.

Serene, let me guess.. Ur gynae Adrian Woodworth?

Serene, seriously other for his rush consultation.. U ask him qns, he sure answer.
As for BP, I always make sure he takes for me.. When I ask him, he will take. I kinda like him lah.. Cos he's v encouraging when I'm in the labour ward..

Serene, seriously other for his rush consultation.. U ask him qns, he sure answer.
As for BP, I always make sure he takes for me.. When I ask him, he will take. I kinda like him lah.. Cos he's v encouraging when I'm in the labour ward..

Hi Al,

I remember seeing someone creating like 1-2mths back bah. Probably will need the moderator of the group to add us.
Wasn't active in the forum for some weeks as I had very bad Ms-ing, puke from morning till nite.

Hi Al,

I remember seeing someone creating like 1-2mths back bah. Probably will need the moderator of the group to add us.
Wasn't active in the forum for some weeks as I had very bad Ms-ing, puke from morning till nite.

Serene, ur stitch cannot be seen now. So good. Mine still red and thick leh since Aug 2010. Sometimes very itchy leh. So Dr Woodworth good leh.

Yo all! My gynae's clinic called. Oscar low risk! Yay! *hop around*

I also cancelled my appt tomorrow. :p Happiness.. save 100 bucks with a 3 minutes phonecall. =D

Yo all! My gynae's clinic called. Oscar low risk! Yay! *hop around*

I also cancelled my appt tomorrow. :p Happiness.. save 100 bucks with a 3 minutes phonecall. =D

Godsent, thanks. The clinic says will only b able to tell me the result in 3days. My appt was at 10.30 buti onli complete the scan n blood test by 1. Scan 3times then successful.

Planet, congrats!

Godsent, thanks. The clinic says will only b able to tell me the result in 3days. My appt was at 10.30 buti onli complete the scan n blood test by 1. Scan 3times then successful.

Planet, congrats!

Claramimi > Sorry about your loss. It is common for things to happen during 1st trime, so dun be too sad. Things just do happen. But most impt, to bring back your body to TTC conditioN
. Good luck!

Claramimi > Sorry about your loss. It is common for things to happen during 1st trime, so dun be too sad. Things just do happen. But most impt, to bring back your body to TTC conditioN
. Good luck!

It's a very sleepy and boring Thursday!

Any mum feeling some achy and pain on your sides of your tummy? I do have this on and off.

It's a very sleepy and boring Thursday!

Any mum feeling some achy and pain on your sides of your tummy? I do have this on and off.

It's been a while...very busy this week..

Sorry to hear what happened, claramini. Do take care and rest well after the surgery. Please do a mini confinement to boost your health so that body is ready for next baby. Wishing you lots of good health and good luck.

It's been a while...very busy this week..

Sorry to hear what happened, claramini. Do take care and rest well after the surgery. Please do a mini confinement to boost your health so that body is ready for next baby. Wishing you lots of good health and good luck.

Hi KWXY, I do. can't really describe what it is, not really painful, sometimes at right, sometimes at left, now its both sides at the same time as I'm typing. Is this what we call fetal movement? or its just muscle cramp?

KWXY> i also have. especially night time...can't sleep well...cos left n right take turn to pain. I ask my Dr, he said don't carry haevy things...will cause muscle cramp.

Wa, i jus came out from toilet, after doing big business (watery type) and jus vomited, dunno why suddenly go a feel, thn all my food came out..