jingles: your bb so cute!! loves food! hehe
Jac: no particular reason but gynae may ask you to roughly count the # of kicks/movements later in your pregnancy..just thought i should get used to counting it now..hehe..
(X): yah mine kick in the middle of the night lor..will kena awakened by the kick...then have hard time falling back to sleep..arrgghh..
most of your babies kick after food hor..so cute
Alicia: yup so funny to see tummy moving.. everytime i ask hubby to look, bb stops kicking..haha
jkids: may be piles? cos it usually comes with constipation esp during pregnancy..when i move my bowels and it's hard, will have blood..so asked gynae and she says it's piles and prescribe some stool softener to help.. try not to push too hard when u move your bowels..if you find yourself pushing too hard, then prob can ask gynae to give stool softener, otherwise aggravate the piles situation is worse..
Jac: no particular reason but gynae may ask you to roughly count the # of kicks/movements later in your pregnancy..just thought i should get used to counting it now..hehe..
(X): yah mine kick in the middle of the night lor..will kena awakened by the kick...then have hard time falling back to sleep..arrgghh..
most of your babies kick after food hor..so cute
Alicia: yup so funny to see tummy moving.. everytime i ask hubby to look, bb stops kicking..haha
jkids: may be piles? cos it usually comes with constipation esp during pregnancy..when i move my bowels and it's hard, will have blood..so asked gynae and she says it's piles and prescribe some stool softener to help.. try not to push too hard when u move your bowels..if you find yourself pushing too hard, then prob can ask gynae to give stool softener, otherwise aggravate the piles situation is worse..