(2011) TTC 2011 Mums!!!

bearge>> today 13Dpo liao... Af supposed to report in 2 days time. Hopefully dun come... but i dun really pin high hope la jus feeling Af will come like dat lei... heehee...

janjan>> hope to hear some good news from you[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Dolma>>no symptom for af is a gd sign leh. Dnt think too much.will pray for you.

MyBB>>yeh, let's hold hand together for bfp!

I dnt feel too well,i guess I need to bu my body after af. Feeling cold recently. shall make red date drink tmr.

bearge>> thanks dear[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]last nite hubby so funny, asked me, when our bb coming ah...hahaha then he answer himself, coming liao...hahaha,then i told him i dun hve a gd feeling for this cycle, luckily he say nevermind la, if not in time for bunny then dragon lor...

ya i also been drinking red dates drink this few days to keep body warm.

KWXY, do takes lots og care, *hugs*, just sound out here if u need listening ear okies [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Jas, im not greedy, hope that can strike through IVF, IVF is not that scary, but failed IVF is scary as there is 'no next step' to look forward to. **praying so hard.

bad news, hubby developed into very bad rashes due to the vitamins gynae prescribed. sian even more. x10000. hais.

QQem,

Aiyor better go c the gynae maybe got other vit.

I think ivf is like a painful procedure but god will be touched by ur determination.

This month I also bought royal jelly thought share share with my hubby . 1st day eat he say a bit hard to breathe den I ask him stop but he say maybe try 1 more day end up ok so I happily tot ok le who knows 1 week taking suddenly got bad flu n fever n not really asthma attack but feel hard to breathe so really stop until now I also sian half become I alone eat now lor.

Sometime really depress and feel y pple kana so easy we so diff de?

BearGE,

Today 12DPO for me, like got feeling going come lor. This month also nv pin much hope la like u can c wat i told QQem my hubby cnt take royal jelly seems like zhu ding de.Anyway I actually plan a trip to japan with fren nx mth end up travel agency call say cancel so think will change to korea .So think 2mrw I must test if af nv report but will it be too early to test?

Dolma,Jan Jan,

We jia you together, chase the wicked af witch away.

Ah... AF reported this morning, even dreamt abt it n woke up immed to check. Y my bb dream nvr so zui? Am going to start new cycle w bbt this time.

Jas>> dnt think is early to test tmr bah.will still pray for u,dolma n janjan.[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] bfp!

Hope to hear gd new soon.

Have a pleasant sunday.[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Hi MTBs!

I was TTC last year and stocked up on alot of ovulation test kits.

I have given birth in Jan'11 and do not need these ovulation tests anymore.

Would like to let go the following:

1) Clearblue Digital Ovulation Test (Smiley face)

- Brand New in Box (Sealed)

- Includes 7 tests

- Expires in 12-2011

- Retail price: $71.50

- Will also include 1 loose test also expiring in 12-2011.

2) Clearblue Ovulation Test

- Opened pack (3 test sticks left)

- Expires in 08-2011

Hope to let go the above 1) and 2) at $40.

3) One Step Ovulation Test Strips

- 15 test strips to let go

- 20 miu/ml - high sensitivity

- All expiring in 12-2011

- Will let go all 15 strips at $5

Hope to let go all the above items at $45.

Interested, pls PM me.

hi all....hope everyone's enjoying their Sunday....today 1 of my relative just pull me 1 corner and talk about all the ways to get conceived...keep stressing how other ppl who is infertile got pregnant after taking vitamin a lah BFW lah....

wah i damn stressed....like she implying i infertile or maybe i just too conscious

Janjan>> *hug* dnt be disappoint, new cycle new hope.

Queen>> dnt be stress.one ear in, one ear out.take it easy.

My side raining heavily, cannot go out.[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

hello gals! hmmm today 14dpo, not sure is it AF reporting la, got very very light yellow discharge after pee last nite, today so far nothing yet. today temp drop a little also. think no hope liao la[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

janjan/lynn>>hugz...we all jiayou together again ba[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

jas>> hang in there also gal, hope its good news for you[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

bearge>> ya lor, this kind of weather the best is to sleep[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

queen>> dun be stressed, like wat bearge says one ear in, one ear out lor[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Queen>> Ignore that relative of yrs.. This type of ppl only know how to talk & talk.. =_="

Dolma>> No see red, still got hope! *Shoos Dolma's AF away* The temp drop may be temporary dip nia..

i dun even know whether i in my 2WW or what..with last month's cycle so haywire.

Breast feel a bit sore though.

my TCM say will start 'zhen jiu'..but she need to monitor someore for my temperature. Basically, is before and after my O to help O and clear the Fallopian tube.

Is it normal for temperature to be 35-ish? My only highest peak is 36.10..even my TCM say temp a bit low

Amy>> thanks u r so sweet[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] but i think really no hope liao la, jus now jus saw brownish discharge le, think tmor AF will report full swing[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

Nevermind la, to bearge, janjan, lynn, mybb and all ttc-mates here, let's not give up and jiayou together for the new cycle again[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] To all those in 2wwk, jiayou and lots of bbdust coming!

Jc>> hmmm last time my tcm ever told me, before O temp ideally should be 36.1-36.4 and then after O ideally should be 36.6-36.8 and abv. But tcm can tiao yr body back de, so jus be patience lo. ever since i started tcm a year ago, from my bbt chart I can really see the changes in temp, last time used to be unusually high, now moderate liao. so not to worry too much abt it la[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] jiayou!

Hihi ladies,

Miss coming in here.

Been so very very tired the past few days.

To make things worse, i was helping my fren at her booth at Babycare Fest at expo for 3 days.

Saw so many preggy ladies and babies..sigh.

Today im dpo12..so tired..going to sleep soon.

Janjan, Bearge

New cycle new hope.

Dolma, Jas, and to those in 2ww...jia you! Hope u gerls will strike soon.

dolma..the TCM more kan chiong than me..she say she is anxious to start me on the 'zhen jiu' already.

i think beside the weight, the both of us shd be okie lah. That's why she want to up the treatment.

janjan/lynn - hugs and jia you for next cycle...

jas and dolma - good luck!!!!! hope to hear great news from u guys!

im in dpo8 today. anyone else same as me? i dreamt of babies for two nights in a row.... i think crazy liao.... hahaha

going to embark of a 24 hrs flight soon... so will see u guys when i am back... jia you all!

lynzi>> Tat muz have been so sianz lorz.. Seeing preggy ladies and babies.. I avoided Expo and anywhere tat I heard have baby sales.. =p

JC>> Did yr TCM say why body temp is so low? My BBT temp also 35-ish most of the times..

Hi gal,

Morning .

I very scare now morning just test and got a very faint line. This happen when I got my chemical pregnancy. I dun have a bit of happiness at all when I c the faint line heart pumping fast now got to wait and test again 2mrw

Amy, no reason leh...i think is becoz i take too early.

i set my alarm at 6.30 but i tend to wake up before the alarm ring. Ard 5 - 5.30am like that.

when i 'oversleep' and take my temp, it went back to 36-ish.

Dear TTC mates!

im starting my confinement food from Newbaby today...hope i can join all of you on ttc soooooooon....LOVEEEEEEEE..... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Jas>>don't be afraid. Faint line meaning strike le.[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] bb dust us all frm head to toe[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] take care and rest more. Maybe wait for few more days and test again.

Hi lynn,

Thanks but i really dun pin much hope, i still got my sore breast and cramping and very bad backache this are really my normal PMS symptoms.

Is it true clear blue is more accurate kit? i thinking if by today after work AF nv report should i buy a clear blue and test 2mrw?

hi girls, need advice from u all...i take bbt simply everyday and opk only on fertile week. do u all stop opk once u see the surge in bbt? i duno to do opk or not as bbt is high...

another sensitive qn, do u all "do-the-do" everyday for that fertile week? cos my "auntie" are irregular, sometimes 28 days, sometimes 35 days...i also duno when is my ovaluation day =(

KWXY

hope you're feeling better girl. rest well ok?

jas

i know the feeling, i also got faint line. so, i suggest getting clearblue and test first thing tomorrow morning. all the best yah? [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Hi redgin,

Thanks. I remenber you test and got faint line on 12dpo rite? For me today is 13dpo.

What brand you use for your 1st test? so 2nd day you use clear blue? did you use normal the 1 show + or - or the 1 digital which i know show pregnant or not pregnant and how many weeks?

jas

yup, i tested on dpo12 using the cheap hpt that i bought from the blogshop. very very faint too. then that very night i bought clear blue, the normal one showed positive. i also bought the digital one but it didn't work on me, i think it was spoilt. so buy a few just in case. i bought the clear blue twin pack and digital. then the next morning, i tested with the other stick, it was a clear positive.

Redgin,

I use the guardian house brand also very faint line i still confirm is it vapour but really can c is a faint line lor.

Than maybe tonight than i go buy clearblue and test 2mrw morning again.

Faint line really sian like keep ownself thinking is got or dun have.

redgin,

Thanks. I also hope that it is really a yes esp i got chemical pregnancy experience before my feeling now is really scare is it going happen again.Esp i now got very bad cramp and backache.

If really kana is it still Nov baby? or will be Dec?

redgin,

i don't how to cal but also dun mind the mth all tis as long as is confirm la.

For O i also dun koe when because i nv try use the OPK before.

So hows ur pregnancy so far?

Morning everyone,

I was active for a while and then went "hiding" for a couple of months, in hope that the next post I can bring good news to share with all.

Sad to say, me still no strike after numerous tries.... I can feel that my af is reporting soon also.

It is ALWAYS very depressed during this period of e month, to make things worse, I have friends, colleagues, sister whom not only gotton pregnant and even given birth, but I'm still here ttcing...

Really dun know what's the problem... We ladies here have so much love to shower for a baby yet we can't attained it.

Monday is super bluezessss day....

jas

go to http://www.babycenter.com/pregnancy-due-date-calculator to roughly calculate due date. it's ok, just test again tmr, everything sld be fine. for me, i went to see gynae 2 weeks back, and managed to see the sac. so will be going back next monday and hopefully will get to hear bb's heartbeat. don't worry yah, your turn soon. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Hello gals, Dolma reporting, today back to CD1 [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

Jas>> Congrats!! Baby dust us all over [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] Think positive, I am sure everything will be alright de, jus take care ok?

redgin>> its so nice to see you here[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] how's bb and you?

redgin,

Thanks. Ya i see the link you show if based on LMP mine is 23/2 so is end Nov lor.

So excited can c baby heartbeat soon.

dolma/jas

i also will pop by here to read the thread, see got good news from you girls. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] going to see baby next monday, hopefully all will be fine. jiayou ok?

redgin>> so envious lei[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] hahahaha.... anyway wish u and bb well[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] must take good care hor[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

jas>> yup, i am going to jiayou again! hopefully its my turn liao[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]hahaha

Hi dolma dear, don't give up and keep trying! You have me in

this ttc journey...jiayou! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Jas, faint line is a positive too! Your hcg level will double every 48 hours. So I suggest you test again in 2 days, if not you see faint line again and get anxious. Don't be scare, we will be here to give you the support! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Hi Redgin, thanks dear...I'm recovering....no more pain and just bleeding. Hope everything can go bk to normal....

kwxy>> thanks dear[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] let's jiayou together ok? but meanwhile, you take time to "bu" your body first and then try again[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

KWXY,

Thanks. I was thinking to buy clearblue those 2 in a box lor than c to test 2mrw or wed liao.

You must be strong, we are here to support u!Maybe go for a short trip or wat after ur mini confinement to relax urself.

Long time didn't come in here....

KWXY, take care.. Get well soon [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Jas, lots of baby dust to u! At least got faint line.. Got hope!!

I just bought opk and wanna try out this month.. But wanna ask u gals when should I start testing? Today is CD12 but my menses was late for about a week.. Before that my cycle usually 31days...Should count from normal cycle or the last cycle?? I not taking bbt.. Ha.. Dun wanna waste my opk by testing too early..