(2011) TTC 2011 Mums!!!

Good luck JC!!

Girls, my sore boobs getting more and more painful. Help!! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

KWXY

Your sore boobs diff from other times?? u got high chance liao. why i don't have sore boobs yet? why why why?

JC

update us on the blood test!! shoo AF away!

Redgin, I'm not pinning too much hope.

**AF due tmr.

**I have some on and off cramps for the past 2-3 days.

**Sore boobs for the past 4-5 days, getting more and more painful.

**My temp goes bk to 36.7 this morning but it can be the slight fever and sorethroat

**opk tested -ve yday and today.

**today should be dpo13/14.

Dun have the courage to use hpt...anyway, we shall monitor til Friday or weekends. Who knows my AF report late again.

jas

yes, i want sore boobs! give me sore boobs and a positive hpt anytime. bcuz when i tested +ve for #1, i got sore boobs. now i dpo6, so am waiting....

KWXY

AF due tmr actually can test hpt already. but up to you lah, opk not accurate and i think u also didn't use first urine right? so don't count that. i very anxious for you leh... u can tahan but i cannot tahan for you. hahahahah!

kwxy>> besides sore boobs,and slight cramping got any other signs? like fatigue, sleepy?

jas>> good luck! will pray for you[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

redgin>> aiyo 6dpo only dun so gan chiong can? hahaha... stay positive, will pray for you too[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

JC>> shoo AF away! keep us posted on the blood test result[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] Good Luck!

crossing my finger on the blood test.

if negative, at least don't have to keep thinking and probably will go see gynae why so late AF not here

Dolma, beside painful boobs, slight cramps. So far nothing else. I'm always tired! Haha. I usually sleep at 2-3am then wake up at 9pm to take temp and go bk to slp. Wake up at 12pm for lunch then nap at 4-5pm. I'm a pig!

Since Im not well today, I cooked porridge and some light dishes. My part time housekeeper will be coming at 1.30-2pm. Once she finished the masterbedroom and toilet, I will go in and rest again. Hehe.

redgin>> ya ah, mayb its caffeine... but its always the case in 2ww we tend to be very gan chiong over small small little signs and symptoms[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

JC>> yup you are right! for peace of mind lor but stay positive ok?

kwxy>> wa i really envy you lei [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] so good life ah! haha then i suggest you test on fri if AF dun report by tmor[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] keeping finger cross for you!

Devil>> HPT = home pregnancy test, OPK = ovulation predictor kit and DPO = days past ovulation [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

aiyo dolma...not always like that la... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Yes...i will try to tahan until friday...pray for me!!

for those in 2ww...jiayou and good luck!! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

KWXY

can tahan lah, u tahan for so long already. just one more morning to go, then friday must use first urine and test ok?

KWXY, ur hubby so good to you... Envy Envy... No stress sure no problem... Good luck to you and everyone... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Devil, my maintenance very low...so hubby okie...hehe [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

hello ladies, this cycle seems like alot of us in the 2ww at the same time. So exciting!

Me got some pulls on and off...trying not to think about it. I usually dont have sore boobs before AF, only occasionally, hope can get some indications in few days time if really got luck. :p

Yes Milo...so exciting!!

When did you O?? i tot we are quite close last cycle...but this cycle quite far ah...i tot we can hold hands in 2ww...me struggle leh...haiz...jiayou ok!!

Yooohooo....where's everyone??

i am cooking some red dates longan drink...i didnt drink it for the past 3days...just wanted to ease the cramps coming along....ive been drinking cold stuff during cny...so i scared if AF reports, will be v painful!

and i cannot really eat well...im hungry but i can only eat little and often cannot finish it..only eat 1/4 or 1/2...anyone experience this too??

Yooohooo....where's everyone??

i am cooking some red dates longan drink...i didnt drink it for the past 3days...just wanted to ease the cramps coming along....ive been drinking cold stuff during cny...so i scared if AF reports, will be v painful!

and i cannot really eat well...im hungry but i can only eat little and often cannot finish it..only eat 1/4 or 1/2...anyone experience this too??

little appetitie? eat something sour?

definitely not for me..hahahah...still eating a lot...even though i shd cut down on fried food since i am sick...hahahah

not actively trying for #2... but my #1 is 15 months old and I only jus had one period since i gave birth as I am still bf-ing my baby...

today is CD 33.. still no news.. but i really hav no idea cuz it's my first postnatal period only.. can anyone advise?

i did have some mild cramping on CD 22.. then it disappeared.. really weird, cuz i never used to feel anything unless having period..

Want to check with u gals, if AF going to come, our "hole" (sorry dont know which words should use) should be dry or wet?

Hi Jasmine, i will have creamy watery discharge after 1 week of O...for now..i dun feel anything...my AF due tmr.

Today is my CD2, I am intending to start clomid this cycle. Anyone on clomid and can share experience on this drug?

Any side effect etc?

For men, is there any supplement to eat to boost vitality?

BBT- I have nv done this before? How it works?

hi everybody, had been silently reading this thread n finally got the courage to join in e conversation.

had been ttc since oct 09 but didnt really try hard as Hb is based overseas for work, often travelling around, hence very "limited timing n resources"

i didnt really chart bbt, did a few opk before but i cant even tell its a +ve or -ve. so far jus bd whenever we can n hope we can strike but never were we the lucky ones.

was really sick n tired y ttc is so difficult, as usual, no 1 to talk to n family n friends r all putting pressure. thinking of gg for iui as suggested as the gynae, anybody knows more about it?

thanks n hope to know more of u gals n really hope we can strike soon! sorry for being so lengthy.

Am cd32 today n can feel that Af is reporting tmr, sian ttm [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

Good morning girls!!

CD35, DPO 15. Temp 36.6!

Welcome QQem!! Let's jiayou together!! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Morning ladies, reporting here! today dpo7.

KWXY

how u feeling? tml is D-Day. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Jasmine

i think juz before AF, my discharge will be alot more creamy.

QQem

hihi, welcome here. juz wondering how come your gynae suggested IUI?

hi redgin, i visited e gynae last may before my wedding, gynae suggested iui/so-iui(i duno the difference) because Hb constantly travelling, so even if im O-ing, high chance he's not around.

i had only been to her thrice since im ttc, nv seen her in e past, i did wonder if other doc would suggest e same thing as well. i was scared by e iui n told her i would like to try naturally, but till now, no results. feel like giving up already [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

hi ladies, got my thyroid result back.... thank god no thyroid prob.. but still feeling pretty giddy and having a headache all the time... wonder what is wrong... AF due on 23rd... counting down counting down.... telling myself not to go and think so much... ha.

good luck to all!

Hi dearies, I'm feeling ok today. My sorebreast getting bad. Very painful. Never feel anything like this before [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

kwxy, jia you!! AF not here yet right? got chance got chance!

i took evening primrose oil before whenever my breast hurts a lot...

Kwxy- we are in same cycle remember? Me CD2 already. So high chance this time. Jia you! Hope to hear good news from you soon [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Kwxy, congrats in advance. sore breasts... like a small single touch or when u bathing it is ultra painful? Like ur breasts wanna fall off? Hehe... It may be preparing you for the pregnancy cum preparing ur breasts for milk. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] Jia you... Think can test liaoz???

the gynae even gave me the bottle for Hb, so that we can straight away go hospital when we are ready. At first didn't tell him cos he is those kind of traditional guy, cant even accept brazilian waxing that kind, on the other hand, im afraid to hurt his ego.

but had a discussion with him last night and he finally agree to go for a check and proceed to iui/so-iui. cos time is running out for rabbit [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

may i ask what is 2ww?

All of you are making me excited!! But I scared disappointment like last cycle, AF delayed for 3 days.

How's everyone in 2ww? [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]