(2011) TTC 2011 Mums!!!

Congrats morninghugs!!! We are want your bb dust!! Do you know when you O? And how often you BD? (baby dance = have sex)

Is it safe to conclude that I am indeed pregnant? I used Clearblue with colour indicator, and the vertical line came out rather strong though the horizontal line is not as strong.

As long as there is a vertical, it is a positive reading? Because apparently, if it is negative, there is no vertical line at all.

morninghugs>> You tested +ve today right, which CD is it? hmm if you wan to be sure, you can test with another brand[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] But from what you mentioned, it should be a +ve[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

JC>> a friend of mine only tested +ve after she missed her AF for 5 days wor. hang in there hang in there! no see red still got chance.

hope so bah.

must test with morning urine ah?

been drinking alot of water since last night coz having sorethroat...

think i will wait again

nope, i don't chart.

i think i just continue to monitor and see how.

if it doesn't come by next week, i probably go and see doc le.

Sorry, need to vent abit here...

Im veri stressed with ppl ard me asking y i stil no news in #2...ask izzit we have probs or not working hard..

I dare not say we have been trying out since oct. Then my fren n colleague dreamt im pregnant (usually opp in reality), make me so upset tat i ask them y dreamt of me, nothing betta to do meh? Or even dream liao dont tell me la (some say dream comes true if keep secret). So r they telling me i got no chance tis month again?

Sianz!!!! Stressed!! Fed-up!!

I am another one in the 2ww and equally stressed too.

Talking about TTC for #2, my #1 is already 4+ so the gap is already quite big and I m nearing mid 30s, reaching the high risk group very soon. So I guess I don't have much time left [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

Today is CD30. My hands itchy went to test hpt ... And it's BFN!! So I will wait.... Wait for AF or next testing in another 5

days.

Congrates to those who BFP and jiayou to fellows in 2ww and the TTC journey.

Sigh... Slight brownish spotting.. Think my AF is coming afterall.... :_(

Good to consult my Gynae tmr anyway to check what is going on.

Congrates to all the gals with positive tests. Hope ye baby dust will bless us.

Hang in there ladies...don't forget we have each other in this journey. For those who need a listening ear, feel free to share here.

Good luck to all and most importantly, stay positive.

having sorethroat and went to doc.

Haiz..the doc like abit not compassion ..haha..

is there anyway to test for preg other than HPT? go for blood test can instantly know?

if my AF don't come by next week, i probably go to gynae on Monday to check le. Anybody know of a good gynae in the west?

JC, if you want to go for bloodtest from gynae, I think the result will be out with 24-48hours. Not instant. But I think clearblue hpt is good enough dear. Endure a few more days ok?

I'm v moody and cranky these 2 days. Got angry and pissed easily, got into arguement Hubby a few times in a day, see anything also not happy. Poor him. Hahaha!

Maybe I think my AF reporting soon, if you say I'm

not sad, that's bullshit! Hope miracle will happen to me soon. Tmr will be CD 32 and that's my cycle for the past 5 months, only last month due to my lost best friend, emotional unstable and my cycle dragged til 35 days. Hope this month won't happen to me again.

Jus came back from river hongbao with my sis-in-law and her little kids. FYI, my sil is only 27 yrs old and she is a mother of 3 liao! so easy for her to get pregnant. Dunno to be jealous or envious. Hahaha... As usual kena bombarded when is our turn to hve own kids, kept being reminded of dat. Really dunno wat to say liao, haiz... as if we wan kids then will have them anytime! hahaha... Then somemore see so many preggos there and i'm wondering when is my turn. Sigh!

My fellow ttc-mates, lets not give up hope, though its easier said than done, miracle will happen to us one day! Will pray for everyone of us that our dream will come true [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Dolma,

My sil less than 30 aso 3kids n all boys. Can imagine hw stress im when all e relatives frm in-law side keep stressing for #2 n emphasis 'didi'!!

Hw to get preggy wif so much stress? Haiz.. Nw then i know strike bb can b harder than strike 4d... At lest 4d got ibet, y getting pregnant no ibet? Anyhow 'shoot' can strike aso?

Rely hate to c AF reporting soon.. When younger times c AF means safe n happy.. Nw c AF means sad n disappointing.. Gotta go c gynae n check to c anythng wrong anot..

Haiz... Sianz.. I think this cycle out liao. Jus now jus spotted light brownish discharge. Think Af reporting soon.

Afairy- ya u should go chk out c wat went wrong in case and for peace of mind...

I'm very jealous of those who are so young and have so many kids already. Sometimes it's just so easy for others... so sian... and yup, i see ALOT of preggers around! see also make me heartpain.

KWXY

when you testing? today you cd32 already.

hope all those waiting to test report with good news! We don't want to see red!!

Morning ladies!!!

Long time never come in here.

Been very busy.

Happy Valentines Day to all!

Hmm..im dpo 3 or 4 today..not too sure cos dont want to bother my head with it.

This friday will be going up to KL with dh and frens to spend the weekend there.

Hope by the time i come back i will get good news.

To all of u here, good luck and all the best!

Morning girls!!!

Redgin, i will try to endure til Friday. Dunno I can tahan a not....hehe. Pray for me!! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Good morning gals!

Lynzi > Today is also dpo 3 for me, we can monitor together. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

I've also stopped my bbt tracking. I'm telling myself I must tahan till at least 1 Mar before testing if AF doesn't report by

then. No point keep wasting money on the test kits!

Anyone using preseed? Can I ask if your 1 tube is enough for 9 applicators? I only fill each till about half each time and it seems to be already running low.

Miloqueen/Lynzi

Sama sama, i think i'm dpo 3 or 4 today. We can tahan together. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

KWXY

U can tahan till so long? By then will be CD36 already. if by then no AF, high chance liao! Stay happy and positive and dun think too much into every little symtoms. i also need to give myself the same advice. haha!

Miloqueen

I missed out on your preseed question. I'm also using the 1 tube 9 applicators thingy, feel like not enough too... i only used like 3 times and the tube like half gone liao. i prefer the other packaging where they pack it individually into 9 applicators. will have to go down to the shop and see if they still have those or it has been discontinued.

Redgin, I dun want to waste the hpt. Hahaha!!! So better to test later. Moreover today I'm in dpo12 only...dpo14 or more can detect better.

But I cannot slp well, I had nightmare! I dreamt that my AF reported and my whole bed in red!! So scared!

KWXY

Good u can tahan, stick to it! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] I don't think i can tahan so long, i will dpo 12 test, hehe, follow my #1 preg. somemore when i buy my opk, i buy a set so got alot of hpts!!!! u want? is cheap cheap one. i can mail some to you. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] PM me lah. what a horrible dream you have, choy choy choy!

Hahaha!! Thanks for shooing my AF away dear!! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

I still have 2 clearblue hpt with me, that's why cannot anyhow use before dpo12. Hahaha! AF must be very late then test! Last month false hope, delayed 3 days and test hpt -ve! Then AF reported that afternoon!!! So better do it later...cannot so many disappointments every month.

We women so poor things, so many things to scare, scare opk no +ve, scare BD not enough, scare BD not at the right timing, scare hubby's troops not strong enough and load him with lots of supplements....haha! Just TTC can make us busy already!! Haha [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

yah lor, we women are great multi-taskers. men i realise cannot multitask, they will mess up everything instead. i don't know about others lah, but this applies to my hb. hahaha, talk bad about him in this thread. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Redgin, you mean you can start testing on dpo12? Strong enough to detect? I tot dpo14 onwards then can detect better?

How's my Dolma???? Pray hard your AF dun report!! Jiayou and hang in there! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

yeah, i tested positive on clearblue at dpo12 for #1. and it was a very clear positive. so for me, i think can. but it varies lah.

A Big Hi to All!

High sensitivity OPKs (20 mIU) and HPTs (10 mIU) at $0.50 to $0.60 per strip

Free normal postage > 5 strips, fast delivery guaranteed.

Clearblue Fertility Monitor and 20 sticks @ $220

Clearblue box of 20 sticks @ $46.50 (with free HPTs)

Clearblue digital ovulation 7 sticks @ $45.90 *in stock*

Clearblue digital pregnancy 2 sticks with conception indicator @ $27.90 *in stock*

Special packages incl Pre-seed, Basal Thermometer also available.

Please see my shop at www.bbshop01.blogspot.com for more details or email [email protected]

Dolma reporting here! I think AF will come today or tmor la cos the spotting never go away... plus today temp drop from yesterday 37 to 36.82 today...sob sob... Last nite told hubby got spotting liao, can see from his face the disappointment. Then he say nevermind we try harder again next mth. Haiz... see liao also sad.

KWXY- Hang in there! 3 more days only! I will pray hard hard for you, shoo the AF witch away for you!

The rest of the ttc-mates into 2ww, all must jiayou and stay positive!

hahaha! okie okie, don't tempt you. u tahan till this friday, will be better. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

redgin> I only started spotting last nite, after pee only wipe on toilet paper then i see the brown discharge lor. Today also got abit. I din test, cos expecting my AF la, surely will come one, cos normally I will spot one day before AF arrive de.

Dolma, wow your temp consider high!! What time did you take your temp? Must be the same time and first thing in the morning without much movement.

KWXY> My temp is on the high side all along, usually before O is ranging from 36.1 to 36.6 and then after O normally from 36.7 to 37.1. Yup usually I took my temp at 9am even on weekends lor. And yup first thing in the morning same time also without movement cos the thermometer beside me only.

So when my AF reporting soon I will know de as the temp will drop by 0.2 degrees every time.

Dolma

what i'm afraid is that you are preggie but spotting... cause my #1 i spotted for a couple of days too, before testing positive. u monitor, if af does not come full force today, better test tomorrow.

redgin>> Thanks for giving me hope! But then still need to monitor la cos I spotted yesterday which was my 14dpo lei, so not likely to spot so late de, usually its AF time. But anyway, which dpo did you started spotting for your #1?

I also feel you can monitor another 2 days, AF still not here, you can test, coz I feel your temp is very promising to get preggy!! But try not to think so much, if not will affect your mood. I know it's not easy dear, try la.

KWXY>> Actually this cycle my post O temp from 9dpo till 14dpo was 37.1-37. Based on my past cycles my temp will start to drop from 11dpo and then AF will report by 14-15dpo. Only this cycle staying high. but today drop liao so I think I dun harbour much hope also.

Like they said, maybe it's a one time dip? Did you hv a good night slp? Like a straight 6-8 hours slp without waking up to pee? Anyway, We will be praying for you!!!

dolma

i don't do bbt, so i'm not too sure. but from what u said, think your temp has remained high for longer than usual, so you just monitor your spotting k? i spotted i think 2 days before testing positive. around dpo 10. but after testing positive i also spotted, so same story. by then i went to gynae straightaway already.