(2011) TTC 2011 Mums!!!

jas

when i count back, i tested +ve when i was dpo12. actually i spotted, so i thought AF came already. then the next 2 days no AF, so i thought it was weird and tested and +ve. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] then i went to gynae straightaway for double confirmation and get meds to stabilise pregnancy.

miloqueen

nope, i used those cheap hpt strips. i remembered i got 1 left and it was expired. haha! with that i could see a faint line. then the next morning i used clear blue.

redgin,

ya i better tahan till AF is late. Dun want to itchy hand again this month.

Jas,

ya think we same same. About 7-8 more days till 2WW end.

I dozed off on my sofa....v v v tired!! Not enough slp for the past few days...no good [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

KWXY, too much CNY shopping hehe.

redgin, hmm...seems like the verdict is if you hit the jackpot, it should show at least a faint line on any HPT. Otherwise...better don't pin too much hope.

KWXY

why not enough sleep? bz with cny cleaning ah?

miloqueen

yah, that's why i don't like to test too early. i will go crazy staring at the hpt to see if got the faintest of line. siao right? so i will wait until AF delay then test.

starrz/jas

up next is you girls already. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] strike ah!

Redgin >> I didn't do much for cny cleaning. All leave it to my housekeeper. She is a superwoman!! Haha. Maybe weekend walk too much and didn't slp well.

Hi Jas, me also CD22 but my cycle usually 30-32 days. Hopefully can get some symptoms during the CNY [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] We wait together...Good luck to all!

Someone faster BFP!!! To wake me up!! Hope to hear some good news [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

windy,

Welcome to counting down together with me & Starrz.

KWXY,

Think waiting for pray&love & bearGE good news?who else?

yes Jas and windy, we hold hand together.

Praying hard will strike, if not i duno whats the next step liao.

ya. AF due early Feb..which is CNY! i wish i get some good news. every month..have to go thru such emotional up and down.. buay tahan.. seriously. so PO PI we dont have to go thru these sooN!!!

jas>> Hee...hee...me down liao.. AF reporting. CD1 [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] Left Pray&love for the good news. Lets pray for her BFP!!!!

bearGE,

Hugzz!! dun be sad can try harder for next cycle.

Ahfenny,

Yes in fact think now like most enjoy is the AF cycle no stress because after that start BD also stress and tiring and after that go thru the 2WW also stressful keep tink & tink really sian.

KWXY

you got housekeeper, so good. i'm the maid at home! so my house is in a perpetual mess.

bearGE

it's ok, try again this cycle!

jas, redgin>> This cycle take it easy comparing to past few cycles which i was so disappointed when AF reporting. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] Going to work hard. Hope the eu yang seng sinseh can help me.

KWXY>> Thanks!! JIA YOU together. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Now sipping hot coffee in my cubical. Sleepy..Zzzz....

Later going to salon to do treatment as my hair like wires..

not that i wan to stress..but you cant help thinking want mah..and everytime you still need to plan when want to bd and also need to monitor this and that. after bd ..you oso will keep thinking duno have or not...it comes in a package. hrmm.. AF shooooooooooo

Can someone here pls enlighten me?

I ovulated on the 7th of Jan.

And my menses is about a week late.

Yesterday when I did the Clearblue pregnancy test, the results were one dark blue line and another faint line.

When I went to the doc, the results were still the same. One dark line and one faint line.

So he can't confirm whether I'm pregnant until a week later.

How high do U think the chance is that I'm already pregant?

I really can't wait till a week. The suspense is killing me!!!

KWXY,

Wanted to ask u..i forgot u booked your flight is with which airline?

I went to jetstar, tiger etc..all qouted me $500 plus for 2 adults and a kid age 3 leh.

Yours sounds like damn good bargain.

My af is due this wed. I wont test until i miss af. No point getting too hopeful and excited over it. If not will be more disappointed. Taking it real easy this time. Trying to not even think of the 2ww..haha

Lynzi,

i booked tiger...now they are having the $0 + tax promo again!! they just emailed me..but im not sure the avail seat and dates.

my airtix is $80 per pax, 2 ways, included tax [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] so hubby and me = $160 + some misc fee $20 = $180.

Fiona, why dun you consult a gynae? or you can try to test again another 2 days?? For what i know, faint line also considered preggy [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Good Luck!

Lynzi, quick take a look at tiger website!!

Phuket $0 + $40 tax!! Book between 20th to 26th Jan 2011!! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Thanks KWXY. I wanted to be sure that I'm really preggy before going down to the gynae. Guess I'd just have to play the waiting game then...

hey all,

thanks for praying BFP for me. so touching [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

cough badly these few days, lazy to see doctor.

just now went shopping at Bugis and Orchard. so crowded everywhere...and saw Jay Chou too!!! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

bearge,

don give up!!! Work harder for next cycle and BD more more, double up...

Fiona, good luck. Don't worry too much, it should be positive news if not you won't get double lines on the HPT. Wait a few more days before testing again or going to the gynae. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Just collected my opk strips and clearblue digital opk!! My cycle is 32-35 days. Which CD should I start testing?

Good morning ladies!! AF goes full swing since last night.. Cramp cramp.. CD2

Kwxy>> How are you today?

Pray&Love>>Thanks [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]Will try hard for this cycle as going on holiday in the month of feb, plus CNY long holiday too [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] Going to use the preseed for this cycle.

jas,

like no hope leh.

today use the cheap HPT still -ve. today CD33.

maybe i will use clearblue on Thurs to test again. don feel like wasting my digital clearblue, so expensive.

need to ask u all, normally test use cheap HPT or clearblue?

Pray&Love,

I tried using guardian de tat time got promo is like 2 in a box than buy 1 get 1 free so is total 4 i tink for $15 only.

But haiz sad to say tat time i use i got 1 faint line and 2 days later AF report

morning girls. wow.. last night was a tiring night..hahaha. How's you girls doing today? CNY coming...real fast. woo.. i need to lose weight.. how?

Pray&Love>> What is your DPO? Got faint line still have hope. Use the normal clearblue to test. At least it will help you ease your mind if you have miss your mense.

A Big Hi to All!

High sensitivity OPKs (20 mIU) and HPTs (10 mIU) at $0.50 to $0.60 per strip

Free normal postage > 5 strips, fast delivery guaranteed.

Clearblue Fertility Monitor and 20 sticks @ $220

Clearblue box of 20 sticks @ $45 (with free HPTs)

Clearblue digital ovulation 7 sticks @ $45.40

Clearblue digital pregnancy with conception indicator 2 sticks @ $27.90

Special packages incl Pre-seed, Basal Thermometer also available.

Please see my shop at www.bbshop01.blogspot.com for more details or email [email protected]

hi girls,

any news??

just ordered opk and preseed! yeah, getting ready for bd period. juz thinking of it makes me tired. but i shall not be lazy and will work hard this cycle. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

pray&love

u wait a couple more days then test. shoo shoo AF!

Hey bearGE, I'm good!! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

started to make my first juice of the day! Bought plenty of tomatoes too!! Gg load Hubby and myself plenty of vit c!!!

But I hate the washing part, troublesome!! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

JC

haha yah, no need to wash equippment. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

pray&love

is it difficult to drink with fibre? like very thick right? how much and where to go see?

I had this Philip juicer 2 years ago. Quite easy to use and can put the apples with skin, the juicer will separate the skin and fibre out. I just want the juice. If my mum ard, I will pass her the carrot fibre and she can make carrot cake. Hehe.

Today I made apple + orange + tomatoes! Yummy!! Very sweet and healthy!!