(2011) TTC 2011 Mums!!!

Ahfenny,

Ya must tahan if u test now nv show but also not mean dun have maybe is just too early cnt detect ley.

Starrz,

When u got ur ger u got wat symptom?

redgin,

Must take care of urself also, recently tink of the bad weather so many kids sick my nephew niece cousin ger all take turn lor so ke lian.

redgin,

aiyo what happen to you gal?

ya got to tahan till next week.

I tell myself must ren ren ren!

jas,

i got implantation bleeding, AF alike cramps. Mood swing.

A little bit of sore boobs.

starrz.. u had implantation bleeding today? you are CD28 right? hrmm.. what is ur Cycle Duration?

i feel cramp..but not AF like. but my sore boobs are gone. i have very very normal pms sym only. hrmmm... i just keep telling myself..1 week will pass very fast. keep myself focus on something else.

jas

u also sick ah? how are you now? u cd 25, must tahan ah, dun test too early.

starrz

my girl got fever yesterday so was monitoring her, now better. and i think i kena already, can feel sore throat coming, so now i take panadol first hopefully don't come full force.

yes, must ren. don't stress yourself out. anything, let out here so we'll help you decipher. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] hehe.

jas,

ya lor tats why i no implantion bleeding now i sian lor.

Ahfenny,

no not today. I had it when i had my #1.

redgin,

wah then u got to take care of yourself also then can fully take care of your gal.

i got implantation bleeding for my #1 at abt DPO11.

starrz

but every pregnancy is different. like some will say, #1 have morning sickness, #2 don't have. don't think too much into it yah? for my #1, i spotted at dpo10, but i'm not sure whether that is implantation bleeding cause i was spotting on off till i was 4 1/2 months pregnant.

redgin,

Ya yesterday on the way home feel a bit feverish le and gastric also not well vomit out my dinner and my hubby so happy still ask me is it got baby i shout at him so angry la i here so xin ku is sick lor.

Den morning keep sneeze hope dun kana flu.

ya lor. i just recover from the bug. becos of that i even BD more days cos i scare affect my o day ( any delay) ..

jas - ur hubby ..daddy wanna be like my hubby.

A Big Hi to All!

High sensitivity OPKs (20 mIU) and HPTs (10 mIU) at $0.50 to $0.60 per strip

Free normal postage > 5 strips, fast delivery guaranteed.

Clearblue Fertility Monitor and 20 sticks @ $220

Clearblue box of 20 sticks @ $46.50 (with free HPTs)

Clearblue digital ovulation 7 sticks @ $45.90 *in stock*

Clearblue digital pregnancy 2 sticks with conception indicator @ $27.90 *in stock*

Special packages incl Pre-seed, Basal Thermometer also available.

Please see my shop at www.bbshop01.blogspot.com for more details or email [email protected]

hello everyone,

today cd35 for me. consider missed 2 days. im afraid my system haywire. and don dare to test because last few days tested twice also -ve.

abit cramp today, hopefully not AF...

nipple still pain when touch.

very stress also because keep waiting...

jas,

ya ya now i aredi warn my hubby not to mention baby baby baby aredi. Alot of topics, say like if we got baby then.... I ask him to stop. feel disappointed every month when AF report.

starzz,

how's the implantation bleeding like? is it alot? very obvious?

kwxy,

wow phuket! I have not been there. sure very nice! with beach around and windy sea breeze! enjoy your holidays...

pray&Love,

the implantation bleeding ah, its like brown spotting. ( which i tot is AF coming pattern)

and its not a lot.

Morning gerls!!!

No good news from me..sigh.

Af missed one day n came yesterday in full force.

Will try hard again this cycle.

Like a fren said to me, God might be letting my body to recover after mc so this cycle should be a good one.

Pray&love, Starzz, Jas,

All the best n good luck!!

Rae,

Egg size 20mm is very good.

Once its ready it will drop n O will happen.

Mrs carice,

Think u might be Oing leh.

Some ppl experience cramps n some pain when they going to O.

Morning lynzi,

Ya try harder for this cycle since its holiday & CNY so more relax mood.

CD26 for me today, still got on off cramping & sore breast like got feeling AF coming le.

morning.. all.. after a few rounds of unsucceeful attempt.. even i very much wish i m preg but i now no longer 'hope' so much.. to avoid disappointment. but now PMS..keep feeling hungry. and everytime..i would wish to eat wanton meeeee.

have AF symptoms too

Glad that my cycle is now back to normal liao...no more 40-ish days, so i shd be expecting AF soon...

today body so tired. like going to get sick.

really dunno when to test again, with clearblue or cheap HPT? any suggestion? because tested twice -ve with cheap HPT.

and the keep on waiting is going to make me crazie... haha

ah fenny,

ya i also try not to hope much to avoid disappointment but when comes closer to end 2ww. anxious feeling comes...

lynzi,

thanks... try harder for next cycle ya!

Pray&Love>> You have miss your AF for days,right?hmm...Do you want go consult doc to test? Maybe can get result as they are using more sensitive test kit.

for sensitive preg test kit, can try this brand Fortel.. saw them selling at Watsons... claims to be able to detect earlier and super sensitive... cheaper than clearblue also... $10.90 [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

bearge,

ya missed for few days aredi. this morning tested with cheap HPT again. got faint line!!!

i hope it's true and remain. tomolo i will test with clearblue digital.

misscandy,

thanks for recommend. i have one last clearblue to use. will use it tomolo... and hope don need to restock aredi...

Pray&love, congrats to u!!!!!!!

I having af alike cramp whole day yesterday. Then today no more cramps.. N today is dpo12 Le... Paying hard!

Congrats Pray& Love, hope you can join me too at the Sept 11 thread. See u there soon! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

im quite nervous. faint line means positive? because heard about chemical pregnancy.

tomolo test clearblue in early morning. hope no fake. but these few days really tired, bloating and got weird cramp.

Pommes,

Sept 11 thread arh? I hope to join Oct... haha

Starzzz,

stay on there. be positive! BFP BFP...

Hey dearies!! I am back!! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Pray&Love, Jiayou and dust me babydust from head to toe ok...haha!

The trip was fun! Lots of sun and sea...weather quite ok...not too humid..sunny and windy!! BUT,those in their 2WW SHOULD NOT go phuket (if you are gg for island hopping)...the day i went Phi Phi island...the sea was VERY rough and wasnt a smoonth ride!....BUMPY thru out the 1 hr journey to Maya Bay...some of the women puked and one lady fainted!! I do not have seasick problem and i also dun feel good....giddy half way too. but if you only go there for suntanning and swimming...quite ok

It was a very relaxing holiday for hubby and me...he had been v busy with work...this trip wasnt my fertile period (sad)...we stayed there 3days 2nights and BD for 2 days....no stress and no routine...feeling good!! hehe [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Girls, so try to book a get away trip with your hubby...ENJOY it during your fertile period!!

Pray&Love >> congrats!!!

Went to gynea today for pap smear and general check up to see why still havent strike after trying for 2 yrs...then the doc did a thorough scan since im in the middle of my cycle...and guess what, for the 1st time, I know I'm ovulating!!! I see a big fat egg on the machine and doc told me it's time to do 'homework' tonight!

Very excited cos I've never ever tested positive with any ovulation kit before, so THANK GOD my appt happens to be today[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Pray&love>>dnt stress yurself too much,take it easy.try test it tmr or monday..or u can also check with doc n clear yur worry.

Pray and love, I had the same experience as you!

Faint line on a guardian hpt and so I tested on the Clearblue Digital. Couldn't believe my eyes when I saw Pregnant 2-3 weeks appear!

Jas and Starrz - hopefully good news from both of you!

I can't believe our prayers have been answered. Baby dust to all..

kwxy,

glad that you enjoyed your trip to max. i have not been to phuket, would like to go one day. hopefully tmr i test with Clearblue got good result, then spread baby dust from head to toe to you. coz we SAME SAME....

bearGe,

today not as tired or cramp as yesterday. i will test with Clearblue tmr then i wish to see the words "Pregnant"!!!

Happyenough,

are you mum to be now? I really I hope that I will have the same experience as you!!! Ya I have my Clearblue Digital on hand for tomolo morning... very nervous now

hi pray&love.. i aso same like u...tested twice wif faint +ve on watson hpt on 26th & 27th.. not sure if it is confirm.. will aso test tmr (tmr dpo14) morn wif clearblue.. anixous lor.. dunno got or not.. for my #1 it is solid +ve ard dpo 10.. unlike tis time round..

Pray&love and Tenzero >> hang it there...BFP+ on the way very high chance so just stay calm and test w clearblue again. Good luck!

KWXY > wah so envy you me these few days do spring cleaning until so shag. Also haven't tested opk+ yet anyway too tired to BD...Zzz everytime I hit my bed :p

Redgin > how you doing? Feeling better?

tenzero,

I did it! It's +ve with Clearblue Digital 2-3 weeks Preggie. How bout you? This is my #1.

MiloQueen,

thanks for the encouragement. and I finally BFP!

Baby Dust to All of you from head to toe!

Hi! Pray&Love, Congrats!

Can u tell me how is yr faint line like when u tested with yr cheap HPT? is it realy very light and the result is it came out very fast? Today is my DPO12,I tested tis morning with my cheap HPT too (10 miu/ml),show me a very light faint line at abt 8 mins later. I'm so excited & quite nervous at the same time too.

Congrats!!!!!!!!! I want lots of babydust from you! Hehe!! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

emilybaby,

cant remember how faint but really faint line. Ya my cheap HPT 10miu/ml too. How many days u have missed AF? for me, missed about a week. before I tested twice -ve during my AF due. but my faint line comes quite fast. faster go get Clearblue Digital and test tmr. Then join me at Oct thread!

Yes, emilybaby.. Pray & Love and I are on the Oct thread now. We hope you can join us there.

The line was so faint on my cheap HPT that you keep on blinking to see if its there. The only way is to get the Clearble Digital.

KWXY - Baby Dust to you..

KWXY,

spread many bb dust to you. i cant expect the good news come so soon. you must bd more! let me tell you what I did for this cycle.

1) Start Red Dates Tea, after AF gone. drink about 2L a day... haha alternate 2-3days once.

2) Hubby starts taking Zinc and Folic Acid

3) I took Royal Jelly and Folic Acid.

4) BD double than last 2 months, close to 10times for this cycle. from CD8 - CD24.

5) Cheap OPK cant really rely, because I tested -ve all the way.

6) Went for short trip, Bintan. Maybe more relax.. better flow of energy in new place rather than my room. hahaha

7) Minimize supplement intake. I stop calcium, Fish Oils, EPO, Cranberry...

8) After BD, stay on for 1hour before go washroom.

I hope it helps you BFP for this cycle. Just anyhow BD BD BD. Which CD you in now?

pray&love>>congrat!!how I wish I can join u oct thread... Will work hard for this cycle.[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] u take good care of yur health.

Ladies, check with u all. Normally if preggy, opk can detect earlier or hpt????

I mean some ppl use opk to test for preg right? If opk +ve then hpt shod be even +ve or later huh?

I'm in CD 17 today! Dun think I O so soon...but will BD more often this cycle!!

Yup I'm also drinking red dates longan often...today just attended a bb shower...bb so cute!!