(2011) TTC 2011 Mums!!!

Coz if I want the fruit fibre, I rather eat them straight away. I prefer juice and too full. Still can pig on other food!! Haha

so normally in the morning, I eat my royal jelly and birdnest (if I cook), and now i started to drink a big glass of juice. Then start my breakfast or brunch. No more teh c for me for the past 3 months. After the first meal, I will take my folic acid.

Ahfenny,

I also have gastric problem alway got gastric flu so for fruit juice i will drink after meal dun drink on empty stomach .

hmm..me too. serious gastric problem. If i miss my meal, the pain will come look for me. i prefer avocado juice.. As i will mix with the condense milk and honey and ICE CREAM [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] Although is fattening, but i guess should be good for health as i add alot of avocado.

KWXY>>wah...Salute you!!! you are so healthy!! juice, royal jelly, birdnest,folic acid. Me arr...i dont think i can be so decipline as you..some more no more tea. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif] i guess if i no more coffee, i will make alot mistake at work..hahaha

bearGE

i finally found someone who eats avocado the same way! hahahaha! i will chop up the avocado into small pieces, put water, condense milk and lotsa ice. yummy! never tried it with icecream though.... maybe should try!

KWXY

you're really on healthy diet. i imagine you must be slim slim one. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

At first I also cannot tahan without tea...took quite a while to adjust until I took royal jelly, it perks me up without tea!!! Go and try.

Kwxy>>hubby taking royal jelly pill daily. Me taking the jelly frm yummie Hse, not everyday[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Redgin>>try with vanilla ice-cream, makes the juice thicker n more nicer[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] I also try the crushing ice;) but I guess I prefer it with ice cream. Hubby dnt want as fattening.. Hee...hee....

morning.. my gastric problem is acid backflow.. and my stomach is 5cm above normal position. So doctor say no fruit juice..no alcohol( but i still have some beer sometime).. can not drink more than 1/2cup of water at 1 go. no ginger..no pepper..no mint ( n i think alot more which i cant remember..haha)

pray&love>> How are you? Any news? [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

KWXY>>2WW over already?

Counting down for CNY[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]Bought alot of CNY goodies.

Starrz,

I was hoping i no symptoms but my breast already on off sore and still itch dun koe wat wrong lar and also got cramping i tink AF going report soon.

TOday CD24 le. You?

jas,

at least you got sore boobs leh.

me sort of nothing at all leh.

Me today CD 27 le.

Starzz,

I every month also got sore boobs and cramp before AF report de so tats y i say if i no symptoms mean is good for me le.

so how long ur cycle? when can test le?

jas,

my cycle range from 31 -35 days. But i O early this month. So i think i can test next monday-tuesday liao.

u leh, when test?

Jas and Starrz, I am about the same time as well.

It's CD26 for me and my cycle range is around 30 days. Keeping my fingers that I will strike this month. Good luck to you..Jas and Starrz!

jas,

yes lets call up the stupid witch and tell her she is not welcome here!

happy enough,

yeah we jia you and strike strike strike.

Good luck to all of us.

Sorry to interruption. I've a set of clearblue fertility monitor which I bought last year March. I have successfully got pregnant and got the gender that I want(I'm 6 months plus pregnant :D :D :D), hence, I would like to sell away my monitor. I'm selling @ $250. Price negotiable. I would like to give away 13 clearblue test kits for free as well. Please email me if you're interested. [email protected]

* The condition of the monitor is still very good as I only used it for 4 month and it is well kept.:)

* Baby dusts to all~

i cant take too oily or spicy... i sure run the loo. but sometime i take them too. :p

i feel super moody today leh.. my boobs abit sore too..but its like normal pms. no other signs liao.. this month got work hard liao leh.. so haiz.. but no feeling leh.. how??

ask you do u feel right ovary sharp pain on and off then follow by abit cramp like ur AF coming before ? yesterday and today keep have this kind of feeling. dont know why.

i suppose to have O last weekend till today (dont ask me cause i blur also as my system headwire). my next menses suppose to be in mid feb.

i go search on google lots of different answer ...just wondering is it O day now.

i have them on and off. sometime left some time right. some time mid cycle.. sometime later. i also not sure why.. sometime in a day many different 'activities' going on. so busy

i am feeling super sleepy now..

can't wait to knock off..haiz

Ahfenny, some preggy ladies also don't have special signs when pregnant...

as long as AF don't come, still got hope

Ahfenny : last few months have small pain but not as pain as this time. it just like i am poking u that kind of feeling. sianz. today not much but abit only.

will try my luck tonight ...haha

hmm if strike will be good for me lor.

bearge,

no news yet. lazy to test as yesterday test with cheap HPT still -ve. keeping finger crossed.

today CD34 aredi. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

Pray&Love,

No AF means still got hope.

Maybe test too early le.

Ahfenny,

I same as u ley also got cramp mid cycle sometime left sometime right sometime the centre.

aiyo.. i wish got some sign...at least u know.. as usual the waiting is a torture. every month so much emotional rides. Today PMS.. super moody, i feel like screaming at my hubby..everything he do is wrong. haiz.

bearge,

my cycle normally 31-33days. today consider missed if no ....... I will test again this week.

jas,

ya, at least the hope is still here. hope not my system haywire aredi.

ahfenny,

thanks. wanna grad asap!

ya lor.. even have sym .. it must be like SUPER obvious like.. vomitting.. or fainting spell or even.. hrmm.. i m really upset to see myself so well.. hahahhaa. so funny.

pray & Love : hope u will get a bfp [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

ahfenny : relax and cheer up

keep your mind off it...Find something to do ..

Too much negative energy also not good for conceiving. Sometimes i feel that the more we want, the more we get upset when we don't get it. End up vent disappointment on hubby/family..

this month i think chances of hitting not that high for me. Abit lazy liao me but now is hubby more enthu. One of his colleagues keep giving him tips..haha

Jas and Starrz, can test so early? I always thought if miss menses 1 or 2 weeks then test.. Me only CD24 today

Good morning gals!! Greetings from Phuket!! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

morning morning!

windy, normally i will test on the the due date of AF. Think most people on the due date if preggie, able to see a +ve although it may b a faint line.

CD28 today. Nothing special, no symptons. Sad.

Morning!!! One more day to Friday!!

KWXY>> Enjoying your holiday[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

How's everybody here? Good news?

windy,

I also dun koe ley but i heard doc say b4 is 1 week after delay la but i got fren hor she delay 1 day than test c faint line le so i tink maybe its all depend on when u O bah?

Starrz,

Mine is CD25, yesterday night got a bit fever so i jus take med n sleep le

jas,

Oh then u take care leh.

I am not sick but feel tired daily. now my eyes also 'siap siap'.

Morning girls.. CD 22.. another week to go.. woo.

Wahh.. KWXY.. so nice to be in phuket.. i love it there! Nice food.. nice beach.. soooo relaxing.. *envy envy

every morning i oso have the urge to test...but i keep telling myself.. so early even have oso wun show...so dun waste.. zzz lor

jas,

Haha but i am the easily tired type lor.

But yesterday i fall asleep before my gal fall asleep. She cried and woke me up.Haha.

Morning girls! Am so tired, my girl is sick. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

KWXY

I'm so jealous! enjoy your holiday yah?

starrz

cd 28 already. few more days. must tahan tahan ok?