(2011) TTC 2011 Mums!!!

jas, why 9 & 11 days impt ? is it only for your cycle or for general pple?

Redgin,

^5..cycle buddy meaning same cycle day. (i also got record of 30, 35, ..45 max.)

see ewcm means O ? since our cycle are irregular, when to start testing opk ?

last mth i just anyhow feel like it, then test, no feel like it, no test.

pray&love, so u stop using opk liao? or upgrade to better quality ones ?

comewhatmay

i will agar agar, usually will start testing at cd14 cause got one time my cycle 30 days. and will see whether got ewcm... usually will have when leading up to O. so i buy the opk cheap strips kind cause i need to test for very long.

Hallo... finally "2 weeks wait" for me is over... today went gynae scanned for the heart beat and can detect the heart beat. So, such a relief when gynae said it's a proper pregnancy, and not "empty" pregancy. So, i hope everyone here will get bfp soon... hang on there, try hard, no regret, don't give up. I tried for 4 yrs +, only now God answered my prayer. So, you will have the day to get to see bb, and not eggie only. Importantly, don't stress too much, work hard, and pray hard. BB Dust to all of you here... sprinkle sprinkle sprinkle... hope to hear good news from everyone here soon, and get graduated. Best wishes... I will pray for you all... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] Kambate!

Just need to rant...there have been so many articles in straits times recently about how we shld have more babies in sg...can't help but to feel frustrated...for many of us here, it's not that we don't want to have, but it's so difficult to conceive...

if i can, i wish i can have 3 or more kids..but after trying for 2 yrs, it's getting very stressful. My hubby and I are almost in our mid 30s...i dont know how long more we need to try...it's really very frustrating..

come what may,

I also dun koe think is for genrtal pple leh because hubby say is the fren gynae say de but anyway my cycle use to be quite short 26 days only so i just try starting from 29 days lor

redgin,

Later hubby tired also cnt stand haha!!

those who are taking conceive well, do u feel nauseous during the day?

feeling super nauseous and bloated today....not preggy lah..coz i only in CD21 nia...

come what may,

now in 2ww. hope i can stop use OPK and strike this round!!! no money to buy expensive OPK leh...

redgin,

you will definately go one day. just pray pray pray... got dreams means got hope.

BabyDreamy,

Big congrats to you!!!

Babydreamy

Congrats to you! Enjoy your pregnancy! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

julie ng

yes, i thought it was an irony too. the fertility rate is dropping but here we are, trying so hard for bb! it's not that we don't want to have bb, but it takes some time for us to have! esp now with high stress, high cost of living, it's more difficult.

jas

i'm sure you can do your magic! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

JC

i will feel like vomitting after taking conceive well but it's just for awhile after taking it. when will you be able to test hpt?

ziqing,

sometime also dun really know when we O so just start early and end late for BD dates lor hehe!!

babydreamy queen,

Congrats to u!! it must be hard times for you for this 4 yrs+ but your determination finally move god and got your baby le must rest well and take care.

Thanks ziqing, jas, redgin. Hope you all will have the good news to share soon too.

Fyi, i am 33 this yr and hubby is 42. Try make fresh juice yourself and hubby. What i did recently (4 months back), i bought a juice maker from Tangs and make juice every weekend morning. Includes celery, bitter guord, watermelon, carrot, orange, apple, u can mix and match. Why i did this coz hubby's sperms is slow moving, sometime not yet reach egg, oredi no energy. So, seems improve after make fresh juice for him. After make, must drink immediately, else all vit C will disappear. For weekdays, if i have time, i will do it before dinner. So, in a way, fill stomach with juice, and eat lesser for dinner. Empty stomach is best coz believe it will absorb more. Try it, i tried almost everything ppl told me works, coz i desparate for bb rabbit. I even go to temple like in Toa Payoh, Jurong, Sengkang, Bugis, Tampines etc, whichever my friend said can bring me. But i think juice works, if not work on project B, then may be work on your skin complexion. Try to get those easy wash, my model is Breville J95, if i not remember wrongly, abt $280 before Tangs card rebate. Try it, no harm. Good luck to you all.

already hay wire..for the past 3 months i am 40+ days until last month when i started to eat conceive well, it become a normal 32 days.

Supposedly my iphone never fail me, my AF is due to come on 8th Feb, meaning my fertile week is next week.

However if i based on 30-32 days calculation and assuming mid month O, i already passed my fertile week liao..now in my 2 WW..

BabyDreamy Queen, thank you for you info. I am getting my hubby to drink orange almost everyday! :D hopefully it helps... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

ladies, gonna BD today but haven't found my preseed yet! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

Ziqing, heard someone mention the jap pharmacy at Taka basement has stock for pressed, did you try?

Babydreamyqueen, congrats! Takecare and enjoy this journey as you watch your little one grows. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

TGIF Ladies!!

Where to buy conceive well?

Congrats Babydreamyqueen, you will be our inspiration..

i'm very very sad..

yesterday went to KKH to get my hubby sperm test result...bad result...very very poor density and mobility...doc said like that very hard to concieve. He refer my hubbby to a urologist for further check up..duno what to do...after 1 and half year try end up this result..

anyone have this kind of problem?

congrats babydreamyqueen, it's a long wait but it's all worth it!

ylgoh, maybe u can try TCM. I know they can help the quality of the sperms to be better. N i think some recommend taking zinc vitamins etc.

Good morning ladies,

babydreamyqueen - Congrats! You finally can relax and enjoy your pregnancy!

JC - actually a cycle that is longer than 35 days is not good. It usually means you are not ovulating. So is gd now, that your cycle is reverting back to less than 35 days. To check if you are in a fertile period, is by the CM you have. When you have plenty of EWCM, is time to have intense BD.

But as a side note, this cycle that I striked BFP, we started BD when the AF flow was clear, and then we BD alternate day. Then started to BD 3 continuous days when I got an OPK +ve.

ylgoh - hmm... actually I have a close friend that hubby also had a poor sperm count. But guess what, in the end, she has 2 kids now. Conceived naturallly. So dun get too upset. There's still chance for you to get strike BFP.

I remember something that might be helpful to you ladies. My hubby is very against taking peppermint. He said that peppermint is very bad for sperm. So his no. 1 BIG NO is no peppermint sweet, no peppermint drink.... anything with peppermint, he will reject.

I'm going for my 1st gynae visit later... hope everything will turn up well. Best of luck to all of you! BB Dust.... BB Dust... to you all!!

hi pommes, the feeling of going for the 1st gynae visit must be wonderful... so happy for you! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

*collecting BB dust*

Hi Elsie, Pommes,

thanks for the information.

I also plan to ask my hubby for TCM as well...[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

hi ylgoh,

maybe you can try BabyDreamy Queen's fruit juice method? [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

whatever it is, dun give up!

JC

I used to feel really awful after taking Blackmores Conceive Well as it triggers my gastric. So now I take them on a full stomach, immediately after my dinner with plenty of water to wash them down. Hope this tip will help you!

BabyDreamy Queen

Congrats! Im truely happy for you, especially the fact that you have tried for 4 years. Very long journey. Your fruit juice method reminded me of my friend's hubby who will make fresh juices for her after every meal! They also conceived naturally before their scheduled appointment for IVF the next month.

Im also TTC for 2 years. Maybe I should try making fruit juices for me and my hubby too!

ya tink i will try also anyway fruit juice is healthy stuffs mah!!

ylgoh,

I got 1 fren the hubby sperm also like tat the gynae say the sperm got head no tail got tail no head than give him med to eat lor than tat time my fren aslo having problem her womb very weak but now they got 2 kids le.

Haha gals suddenly rem about the fruit juices, not sure you all got watch that time channel 8 the drama serial? i forget the show news but hor is chen liping & huang wen yong is a couple than they got 3 daughters le than chen liping very old try for 1 more son de. My hubby say in tat show tis huang wenyong keep say must drink tomato juice than can chong chong chong haha so i tinking maybe tomato juice is good?

phylee,

thanks alot for the website. gonna start juicing again.

I've been started blending juice includes fiber for few months back. but nowadays abit lazy aredi... reading this article, make me wanna start again... haha

CD29 today! shoooooo away AF!

Pray&love,

If you got BFP tis month than dun need drink le hehe!!

Today start my 2ww le but i already got sore breast lor

jas,

wah itchy and sore breast!!! good symptoms wor... sure strike aredi!

4 more days to go for me to test HPT... im so afraid AF come, make me disappointed again.

pray&love,

maybe is my early pms symptom lor i only CD19 leh.

enjoy ur weekend than + 2 more days can test le.Jia you!!

pray&love,

i also dun koe but pregnant symptom also cnt be so early mah. Tink maybe my body haywire siao siao already haha.

Ya lor normally test BFP le than pple will test somemore to double confirm my fren told me when she test BFp for 1st time she cnt believe really go buy many many diff brand to test to double confirm hehe!! so Good luck to u!

KWXY,

paging for u..yoohoo!!!!

Ylgoh,

Get yout hubby to take RJ, vit e and folic acid.

Besides that zinc, coq10 and selenium is very important in improving sperms quantity, quality and morphology.

His SA result is just no good so still got hope to improve.

I heard of a lady whose hubby is really ZERO sperm leh..she had to turn to ivf and get sperm donor.

TCM and accupuncture can improve.

Go to Dr Tan Kian Seng at Clementi..he is good for male fertility problems.

lynzi>> hihi!!! so long didnt see you posting comment here.. 5 more days for you, 2 more days for me. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] Me also wait and see attitude as i told my hubby dont pin hope as really not working hard for this cycle.. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

KWXY>>where are you??? Hows your side? Good new?

Me went to TCM for help le..as very sianz and down for the past few days. Now is taking the powder to "tiao" my body. She said everything looks ok for me and again same thing.. "you guys still young" sigh... but failing each time is really making a person to be negative de.

Bearge,

Yalor..i have been busy since last week.

Can only come in here and be silent reader.

My boy just entered cc plus i went to batam for a short getaway with my hubby during the weekend.

Yesterday then i cam back to work.

Wow..2 more days for u..thats fast.

So exciting!

I also bd only 3 times so dont know can or not.

Somemore dh was sick at that time.

See how lah..if have then very happy.

If not then try again lor.

Lynzi>>hee..heee....You are better than me. We only twice. Can you imagine i was so down till yesterday had arguement with hubby as why always failed failed..i guess both me and him are waiting till neck long long le.. After venting out frustration, i start feeling guilty as i know he is also not feeling good when each cycle fail. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif] Thats why we went to TCM lor.

I guess will be a busy weekend for everyone here.As CNY is so near.. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

hi lynzi & bearGe,

finally found you two which are in 2ww. Im on CD29. almost end too... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Pray&Love>> HiHi [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] How many more days to go? Me start having the pain..should be AF reporting sign le. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] Properly tmr will get to see some discharge... Sianz arr. Now every night need to drink that powdery water.. Bitter bitter[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif] Bo Bian.

bearge,

i think i still have 2-4 more days to go. my cycle 31 - 33 days. yucks, i don like chinese med powder, very bitter. must accompany sour plum or sweet with it.

Bearge,

i can understand your frustrations. I was like that too when ttc for no 1. Everytime see red, i will spend one whole day crying my eyes out. Poor hubby tried his best to cheer me up but will only end up getting scolded. I only striked when i was busy planning n packing for a roadtrip to my mil hometown. I totally forgot about my 2ww. I didnt even know i was preggy then. I only realised when i came back that i missed my af for more than 2wks oredi. Maybe not being stressed is good like what some ppl say.

Pray&love,

So cute your nick. Oh u also in 2ww..good luck to u too. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Your cycle quite long ah. How long have u been trying?

dear ladies, this is live telecast from taka... there are still 2 boxes of preseed at the jap pharmacy! quickly come grab it if u want... I bought mine at taka guardian already [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

good luck to all!

lynzi,

just tried since Oct last year. don have no 1 yet, now trying to ttc for no 1. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] wow, you spent whole day crying? haha i also like to cry too...

Tummy so cramp,but now still have sticky egg white discharge..body hay wire le,by right should not have white discharge at this timing le..not much appertize to eat,pain pain[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]