(2011) TTC 2011 Mums!!!

Eelynn> Oic, have a enjoyable celebration tonite...[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Mrs Carrice - yeah... we shall always jiayou the "same time" together.. haha. But I think this month also no hope.. no Feeeeelinggg

Xiu - yes yes.. we shall help each other to maintain a positive attitude !!! maybe its time for us not to try too hard and will have... haha.

lynzi - no lei.. anniv day not equal to fertile period though.. sob sob.

Presto : it ok every month new hope [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

All of us jia you and be positive ma ....

me thinking to buy a umbrella stroller for my gal as bring her to Taiwan in early July, anyone know where to buy cheap n good one??

ladies - I'm back with my log-in (previously HL85)!

lynzi - thanks much! its amazing i know.. im praying for baby to be healthy and safe.. went to GP today to double confirm.

Joycelyn Wong is out of the cntry, earliest appt is 7 Jul afternoon, should I go with her? I am afraid and wanna do a scan in the meantime.

How's KKH TPS? My sis said Marianne Kendricks is caring and there're a few good comments online.

Anyone else to rec? I am more comfortable with female obgyns

YJHL> Hello, Komathi went to KKH TPS & her gynae is Irene Chua, maybe u can ask her for her opinion on KKH TPS and her gynae, etc... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Hi everyone, I'm new here.

I hv question for YJHL abt Blackmores Conceive Well. When did you start taking the pills? During your AF? Any side effects? Read from other blogs, it gives some ppl nausea & vomitting after taking the pills. Thanks2 =)

Hi Obisana,

No side effects (maybe constipation?? but can eat more fruits etc). I started after my a mth ago (just finished my one mth's supply yesterday), so approx first day of my last AF.

I think its pretty gd, has comprehensive nutrients. Guardian has 20% (but twin pack). I bought one pack at 20% off previously.

Am now on Blackmores Folic Acid. I think i will take twice a day just in case [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

btw, ladies, i am super forgetful and absent minded now! i think woman rly become a bit 'slower' when pregnant [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

Hi YJHL, thanks for your info.

I will give it a try then =)

As for the female gynae, mine is WK Tan @ TMC. She is very good, very experience and calm. But the waiting time to c her is q long ard 1- 1 1/2 hrs. Good luck and have a safe & enjoyable pregnancy =)

Hi YJHL,

happen to see that ur looking for me...

can i help u?? [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Eelynn - Happie Birthday! Same bday as my sister [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

I havent bought her bday gift!!! Meeting the family for dinner tomorrow, I am so running out of ideas on what to buy.

Hi Komathi - wanted to ask u how your experience at TPS KKH and with your gynae was?

Am considering TMC now, but seems like the docs there are very 'hot'!

Hi YJHL,

congrats on ur pregnancy!! How many weeks r u?

TPS KKH was not bad.. shorter queues,better n quirt environment,nice nurses..free flow of milo,coffee. So far, i have had juz 1 trip dwn to TPS..my gynae is Dr Irene Chua..shes pretty "Hot" too...i had to make an appt 3 weeks b4 to see her. Shes really pt frdly. Whom do u intend to see?

Komathi - my last AF is 13 May - so that is considered 4 wks by what the obgyns would say? im very paranoid and the earliest appt i could get for Joycelyn Wong at TMC is 7th Jul (partly also cos she's overseas now)..

i wanna do a scan soon..

How old is Irene Chua, and how are the charges like? U had natural w/w/o epidual? Thank you [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

YJHL,

i used to be from KKH TPS.

My gynae is SL Goh..very nice, sweet lady who does neat stitches.

Her clinic at TPS is every monday evening.

I got a fren with KT Tan..very experience but more ex and another fren with Marianne Kendricks..nice lady too.

thanks lynzi and Komathi, so the TPS docs are also from KKH public practice side but they go to TPS for a certain day each week?

Would it be hard to get appointments then?

kris

a lite & easy to fold stroller with the rain cover would be fine.

the maclaren quest model was not bad some older models can be quite cheap too & easy to steer. hoods come w most strollers, the rain covercovers from tip of the hood to the ankles of the stroller.

but simplier brands with a light rain cover too should be adequate. can protect from cold winds too when i went to japan last Oct-Nov.

Hi Ladies ,

Been a long time since i posted hows everyone?

Been sick for quite sometime still sick but better liao [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Have a nice evening ahead

Good morning Ladies [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

For the steamboat buffet any more ? By next week must do booking le wor ...

Date : 29 June 2010

1) Cheryl

2) Eelynn

3) Angelia

4) Rina

5) Me0wz

6) Diana

7) Elica

8) Eva

9) Lina

10) Adeline

11) Andrea

12) Chang Ling (kyra)

Baby Moo> Hello, so long never see u ard...Where did ur boss went to? Muz take gd care of urself despite being busy with work [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

xiu, prepare to go out....wahaa....im reporting from Hong Kong....wahaa...

anyway while im away for 1 day...any good news to share with me....

Puffgal> Green with envy tat u are enjoying in HK now and we are sloughing at work now....Keke...Njoy urself and dun miss us too much lah. LOL :p

Mdm Khoo> Glad u are recovering, nevertheless muz take care...Have a great day & weekend ahead [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Good morning ladies...

I'm having all the pre-menstrual symptoms, think this cycle no chance already...AF is probably making its way to me by this weekend...haiz...

Eelynn> How's ur celebration last nite? U went to raffles hotel for dinner/buffet? [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Next fri 18/6, wat time to meet up at JP? Next wk bz wk again...Mon-wed, audit at Jurong camp...Thur-Fri, attend Adam Khoo course till 5.30pm...

hi all ladies, happen to saw this thread so decided to join as I also trying to TCC now. Hope u all dun mind. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] I'm trying to TCC for 2nd bb but so disappointed that my period jus came [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif] hai..... hope to get some bb dust from here hee hee.....

Hi Jen..

welcome to the thread.. wishing u all the best.. baby dust (grabbed from ppl who had BFP in here.. hahaa.) to you..

xiu,

busy is good.. time can pass faster yeah?

Elch,

so long AF has not reported, still got hope.. new cycle new hope too!!! jia you..

Jaster,

If this cycle fails then I got to wait till Sept to try again that's why I sian...hubby not keen to try for the next 2 cycles for fear of striking as we are travelling to HK in Sept...he doesn't want me to travel during 1st trimester...

Elch,

ah... no wonder.. are you going there for a holiday? dont worry too much okie? =P think positively! AF is NOT here mah... still got hope..