(2011) TTC 2011 Mums!!!

Prestorabb> Ya, it was u, i remember nick starting with "P" though. Keke...mixed up. How was ur trip?

HL85> Do u experience any symptons?

Bintan was fine.. 1N enuff for us over the weekend to celebrate our wed annvi. Lotsa mozzies lei.. maybe its due to the humid weather. We felt as if it was a longer weekend cos no need to do housework but slack there. Haha.

Blizzbless> Crossed fingers for u and gd luck [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Prestorabb> Oic, gd to 'nua' sometimes and lovey dovey happy wed anniversary [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

anybody tried preseed this month.. and after ovulation still see sticky CM? Usually I only observe sticky CM again when AF is reporting.. but dunno why this month < dpo 7 already see sticky CM..strange. Dunno if its "leftover fluid" from preseed.

thanks Jaster / PrestoRabb; im praying hard too. my sis has an etopic pregnancy bef she gave birth to her son so its always on the back of my mind.

ah, i started Blackmores Conceive Well 2 wks bef my ovulation came, and my cycle is pretty accurate, so we BD on each of the 3 days of 'high probability' + put my hips up for 30min post BD + dont shower after!

I originally decided on Dr Joan Thong fr RH but have decide on Dr Joycelyn Wong fr TMC now since i heard the former hospital isnt good at after-cae/mother-craft (correct term?). Shall make an appt for when I am ~6 weeks! i guess im at most 2 weeks now..

xiu - argghhh.. wed anniv but no product yet.. sob sob. time flies... and its 1 year already... if only we took action earlier and wun kan cheong only now.

HL85.. call JW clinic now !!! dun wait, her appt is almost 3-4 wks in advance. 2 of my frens babies were delivered by her this year. And I think u should be counted as "4 wks" from last cycle instead of "2 wks".. though u're right in fact its "2 wks"

xiu, i actually had tender and (bigger-feeling?) breasts soon after BD-ing. Which is kinda early cos the implantation shouldnt have happened yet right? Also, my appetite increased, but it could be just me being greedy though haha. and I am actually having sore throat.. no MS (yet!)

but again, i am only max 2 weeks technically

Presto - yep i will have to make the appt asap i guess! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

thanks emily sum [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

u know on the 1st day i tried preseed, also the day when I feel wet and OPK +ve.. after BD and wipe with tissue, i see alot alot of eggwhite in my ever life. For a moment I dunno if that's preseed or my own CM or semen. Gosh.

then subsequently, less of such discharge.. but till dpo 6 today, still got sticky CM..strange. Wonder if preseed indeed does wonders. guess only have to be patient and not give false hopes to myself. Haiz.

Prestorabb>Dun say like tat...It's never too late to start TTC now...Well, muz look things at different angle...Sometimes, things are destined to happen when the timing is right and one have reach the quence. Juz need to be a little patience and have faith tat ur little one will soon reach u [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

xiu - yar.. u're right.. can only try our best and hope for the best... otherwise need to find out the root of the problem fast. hee.

xiu - omg, my EDD is so soon.

I keep having this slight cramp at my tummy, but only on my left side. Am afraid of etopic. Clinic closed, I will call at 9AM tmrw!

Told my hubby alr!

not parents yet. planning to tell him when I've gone for first obgyn visit and scan and all's good

HL85 - the cramp could be that ur tummy muscle is expanding and growing... could be norm. Dun worry too much... just be happy and things will fall in the right place ! (",)

thanks Presto!

im a worrier and paranoid by nature!

I must stay positive! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

HL 85

congrates on your +.

its good to make an appointment with a gynae & start shopping for a gynae now.

if u are not KS some pple recommend 2nd mth then see gynae will do. BUT & choy. if one had complications before - like ms, spotting - best to consult a gynae asap take ANN TAI (pregnancy) stablisation meds asap.

usually around 7 weeks onwards can see heartbeat. yes count from last AF 7 weeks.

another thing to look our for is 1 week after u test positive - if u use back same brand & make pregnancy test kit -its darker - means no chem preg either.

thanks Vic and Eelynn [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

still at work [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif] but gg home soon.

Off to the GP tmrw, and to make an appt.

My EDD supposed to be 3week of Jan / mid-Feb.. depends on whether i use last AF or actual BD date.. duno whether baby will be tiger (like MIL/BIL) or rabbit (like my big sis)!

morning ladies!

HL85,

wow..so good do once can strike liao.

yup yup Dr Joycelyn Wong must make appt earlier cos most ppl only get a slot 3 to 4 weeks later.

i will be taking her too if i strike [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

spread more bb dust to us yah.

so nice to see more BFP coming from this thread.

prestorabb,

must be nice to celebrate anniversary away from sg.

can even BD better with the mood and setting rite? Wink2

hehehe

eelyn,

HAPPY BIRTHDAY!!!!!!!!!!!!

stay sweet always and may u BFP too!

Gd morning ladies! Had a false alarm, my AF reported today! It's ok since if conceive, d bb may be tiger zodiac. Shall try harder tis cycle... :p

Eelynn> Happy Birthday to u, babe! May ur wishes come true and BFP! Enjoy this special day with ur loved ones [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Good morning Ladies [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Xiu : it ok we jia you together .... must stay positive mind ....

Morning everyone!

Xiu - good to remain positive.. all will continue to jai you together [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Jaster, Chatty> Actually,bound to have a little dissapointment but i chose to look things at different angle,maybe god felt tat it's not the time yet. Well, well, let's 加油, 加盐, 加糖 together... Hee...

Xiu,

gd luck try again this mth .... We all work hard by e way 1 of my gal friend ( my gal thread mummy) some supplement she mention that she can't ttc wan so she took this supplement hor within 1 mth she nw into 2nd tri ....( oh yeah forget to mention this her 3rd bb)

I taking e supplement starting fm today if I really strike hor I shall post e name of e supplement !!!!!

kidomum,

hahaa.. =) yup.. they certainly are.. but i think they take quite a lot of tonics to bu their body.. but got to salute to Zoe.. 40+ already not easy to conceive leh..

Bb dust to all of you... i am oso trying for bb no. 2 ... my elder one is turning 4 this sept..

lets jiayou together!!

xiu,

new cycle new hope! it's the waiting time that really kills hor? dont worry! here got lots of baby dust.. let's grab them and start working hard again..

and i think Zoe may continue to conceive next year.. hahaa..

morning ladies...

Thanks for the wishes... =)

xiu: dun be disappointed okie.. Let's jia you!!! =)

keyan: welcome... =)

Jaster> Wow, Zoe want mani kids since her family is a big one or she still wanna try for gal, keke...

Eelynn> No worries [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]. Today u r on leave or at work?