Eelynn, my case is that I try self medicating lor... not working... then bor pian... haha...
Something that pisses me off yesterday... I very xin ku mar... so on Tuesday night after my hubby sleep, I go to the living room to sit and slp cos I feel very breathless and with aircon in the room, I buay tahan....
Then wait for hubby to wake up then I want to ask him to bring me to doc...
He woke up at 9am on wed morning lar... told me he got meeting at 10am... so tell me to go back to bed to rest, then after meeting, bring me to doc....He say when he going out, will go make appointment with doc for me....
But hor, he only left home at 10.30am... and he forgot to make appointment.....So I smsed him that how come he can spend 1 1/2 hour surfing net and checking emails rather than bring me to doc, which is only downstairs....I told him I want to go myself, he say cannot... I having fever and breathless, wait faint....
I so angry lor... so xin ku le... still want me to wait till he come back....
Then he come back at 1.15pm... then told me doc appointment at 2pm...cos now lunchtime... I so fustrated then ask him to check if there are any GP around that operate during lunch time... Then he check and found one....
When going to the clinic, I simply no energy le lor... He then explained that the emails, must read cos something to do with the meeting in the morning de... But I told him, you got blackberry lei... You can always read from ur blackberry lei...Then he keep quiet and says that he didn't think of that at the moment....
Feel so upset and disappointed about his "care"....Just need to vent it out... still feeling upset when thought of his "concern"