(2011) TTC 2011 Mums!!!

Morning ladies....

you gals can use the plastic of the strip to collect ur urine.. tats wat i usually do... and i will soak for 5 - 10 mins den leave it there till i finish my bath.. cos my KS ma...

i went to this Argyle Center at Mongkok MTR, it's actually 2 shopping centers connected, the other one when u see from the MTR exit is call New Town Mall i think.. 4 floors each, total 8 floors.. all female clothes.. hahahaha.. thou some stores are repeated designs.. but ya.. shop till u drop.. but try not to go on weekends.. super crowded, not nice to shop..

other will be Fa Yien Street, but focus on the shop houses on the 2 sides, center lane is like chinatown? haha.. the t-shirts are like $$10 each.. the leggings are S$2 each? haha..

For the branded shops.. they are really huge.. you can see them from far far away.. but i see the price like similar to SG leh..

if you go shopping centers like Langham place (Mongkok MTR).. it's more like our neighbourhood shopping centers, prices around S$30-50 kind of clothes.. if you go Harbour city or China Hong Kong (Thim Sai Tsiu MTR), it'll be like shopping at Taka.. haha..

hope this helps..

mummy monkey, thanks for the info....i wana go Fa Yuen Market, the other time i didnt have time to go, this time must go and grab some t-shirts and leggings...haaa

I also intend to go to the factory outlet on the day Im gg to disneyland

Did you shop at H&M?

mdmkhoo/mrstan - i think the instructions say cannot read the results after x mins of time. I think its 10mins or so. Me even more KS... after 1 hr go to the dustbin and search back the thrown stick and see.. thats when i got the false positive - the evaporated line. Haha. Learnt my lesson liao.

Mummy Monkey - yes u're right.. its hard to wait make us crazy daily and men wun understand it. Haiz.. but we jus have to wait afterall, nothing much we can do to change the result. Its a patience game... haiz.

i think i miss my O day. cuz i always wait for less than 1 min. omg!!!

Lucky i started to BD already.. anyway just pray for miracle to happen.

I did not really throw i just place into the clean dustbin in my room i never use to throw rubbish I got pick up two hours later and see still negative then i throw back... lol...

Puffgal > where is the Factory Outlet?

Back fr meeting! Today is KIWI day @ my company, GM goes ard passing green & yellow kiwi to each staff...So wat's d topic now? Shopping?

no mood to work..no mood..no mood..arghhh

and i still got a heated meeting coming up at 11am.

hope we will keep our cool and lose our heads..sighhh

diana, the mtr to alight is Tung Chung, but if u no plan to go disneyland then u can forget this place, cos its kind of long journey...

im staying at Stanford Hotel at Mongkok

puffgal> you want t-shirts and legging go the arglye center at mong kok better.. more choices.. haha..

oh and i didn't go H&M.. actually I didn't buy much cos on backpacking.. so cannot bring too much things.. haha.. oh and i went for a roller coaster ride at ocean park..

the other time i go arglye center didnt notice of any tees and leggings, maybe leggings still not so in trend...heee...

you got ate the cold noodle in arglye center?

Mdmkhoo> How abt BD tonite? My dh was quite sick and slept early last nite but shall start tonite. Since our cycle day is the same, who noes, we may strike together...Keke :p

xiu, really??? How come my side no have one!!!

Carice, Happy Birthday to u!! God Bless you and grant all ur wishes!! Enjoy ur day!!

xiu03 > tml i have early flight so tonight sure also skip...

last night is that hubby car kanna bird shit he wash car until two hours... come home 1am liao...

So sway we just left the car for 1 hour go eat and go tcm... come back the WHOLE CAR all Bird Shit... like twenty Birds Shit on the Car like that he see liao super angry just wash nia... bo bian new car...

Carice > Happy Birthday to u! (^-^)

Andrea> The fruity day is organised by our company itself bah, before this got 'apple day-hand out apples, during H1N1, hand out dettol sanitizer. Next fri got "Eat with family day", can knock off at 5pm, u should have tat also rite?

Mdm Khoo> Oic, nvm BD when there's time.U feeling better? Where are u gg tml?

What colour is your car? My dh also super duper angry when he spot birdshit, will quickly wipe it off with wet tissue first. He even joke: Bird should wear diapers so tat they won't anyhow & everywhere shit...Haha

Carice, happy birthday....

Wah... I cannot finish reading everything sia... Missing for the past few days cos sick lar...

Yesterday go see doc... the doc told me... wah... ur fever and cough so bad, still can tong 3 days then see me ar... haha.....

Wow seems like alot of ladies going to HK lei... so nice... been years since I last go there le....

Mrs Tan > You in MSN also Quiet leh... Hehe...

Xiu03 > Doc say must BD till 25th May leh... Me off to HK le...

My Car is Blue lor... only my car kanna... sianz...

hapimint: ^5... i also tong for 3 days before going to see the doctor.. cannot tahan then Saturday then go to the GP... heehee....

Mdm Khoo> Oh, u gg to hk...Paiseh arh! At HK, needs to walk alot,put on a comfortable footwear [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Mrs Tan> Which part of JB are u gg to tis weekend? I am gg to JB on Sun, sat-attending my cousin's baby girl baby shower [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Mdm Khoo> Bird shit is 财! Go and buy the car plate no. for 4d tis weekend since it's new car somemore! keke, if strike is bonus, more $$$ to spend on shopping & food [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Hapimint, Eelynn> Aiyo, dun tong! Faster rectify small sickness else sometimes will worsen (Choy! Touchwood!)

Hapimint> Drinks lot of water, eat Vit C and lots of rest...

xiu: me going jusco and tesco.. to eat and do some grocery shopping..

then thursday going up KL..

Mdmkhoo: cuz you all type very fast den i need to rush some work cannot catch up at msn.. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Mdm Khoo> So Sweet of ur hubby! Happy Birthday to u!

Can go Stanley market @ HK. It's alfresco dining by the sea, quite romantic too. But dun go too late cos the shops/cafes close ard 5pm.

Gd, can "made in HK" then :p Gd luck & baby dust [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Eelynn, my case is that I try self medicating lor... not working... then bor pian... haha...

Something that pisses me off yesterday... I very xin ku mar... so on Tuesday night after my hubby sleep, I go to the living room to sit and slp cos I feel very breathless and with aircon in the room, I buay tahan....

Then wait for hubby to wake up then I want to ask him to bring me to doc...

He woke up at 9am on wed morning lar... told me he got meeting at 10am... so tell me to go back to bed to rest, then after meeting, bring me to doc....He say when he going out, will go make appointment with doc for me....

But hor, he only left home at 10.30am... and he forgot to make appointment.....So I smsed him that how come he can spend 1 1/2 hour surfing net and checking emails rather than bring me to doc, which is only downstairs....I told him I want to go myself, he say cannot... I having fever and breathless, wait faint....

I so angry lor... so xin ku le... still want me to wait till he come back....

Then he come back at 1.15pm... then told me doc appointment at 2pm...cos now lunchtime... I so fustrated then ask him to check if there are any GP around that operate during lunch time... Then he check and found one....

When going to the clinic, I simply no energy le lor... He then explained that the emails, must read cos something to do with the meeting in the morning de... But I told him, you got blackberry lei... You can always read from ur blackberry lei...Then he keep quiet and says that he didn't think of that at the moment....

Feel so upset and disappointed about his "care"....Just need to vent it out... still feeling upset when thought of his "concern"

Happy Birthday Carice. May all yr wishes come true. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Popmin: i am also on msn.. Using ebuddy.

Chin: yes. I am working in the bank. Tats why working hr hard to log in..

Mrs Tan> Oic. We should be gg JB for grocery shopping, foot relexlogy, manicure & shopping... Next thur is eve of PH...maybe the road will be jam. U gg via 2nd link or woodlands checkpoint? Have fun!