(2011) TTC 2011 Mums!!!

me n my hubby was trying for the 2nd for about 6 month le.. but still no news yet.. after my wedding then jia you again ba..

xiu03

tiring day.. my panda eyes come out already.. have been having sleepless night for a few days already.. haha..

Lynzi> Nasi lemak, yummy...Have not had tat for long time, miss the chicken wing & the sambal chilli... Maybe u eat too much le, now wanna hibernate...hehe

Fiona> How come having sleepless nite? Bz preparing for wedding or work? Try to have a warm bath/milk before sleep. It can help u to relax so tat u can sleep well...

Lynzi > nasi lemak sounds so nice! hmmm, now i feel like also. havent eaten yet [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

lynzi: yes.. 23 already.. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

y alot of north ladies here ar? den can meet out liao lo.. yeah got more friends le.. heehee..

xiu03: ya lo.. prepare until in the dream also thinking.. lolx..

xiu, pinky,

yup it was nice..nicer than changi one cos its homecooked by my fren's mum.

its complete with fried chicken, fried fish, ikan bilis and sambal with quail eggs.

Lynzi> U veri bad leh, somemore list out the goodies, make me & Pinkypink crave so much...Drool...

Fiona> When is ur big day? Where it is held at? U need help mah? I miss wearing gown...Haha... Did i add u at my FB? U can add me at [email protected] [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Fiona: sure why not.. actually can meet up once in awhile... i am staying opposite Endeavour Primary and San is staying opposite Canberra Primary and you are staying near Wellington Primary right??

haha...

xiu03: u r pretty.. my big day is on the 25th this month.. which is next week.. we r doing a simple and small buffet only.. at the link building under the block..

jasmine: lolx.. later i go see the common friends is who ar..

Mrs Tan: i stay at the two new block.. rent for HDB for 2 yrs.. waiting for my BTO house.. but haven't select yet.. the TREEGROVE at woodlands.. is near 888 there..

Eelynn: wow.. i miss out the fun.. never mind.. still got next time one right.. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Eelynn> Okie, np [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Lynzi> Wat is tat? Powder? Mi figuring wat are u referring to before i can help u to translate to chinese character...

Fiona> Oic, where u plan to go?

lynzi: hard to chat leh... the topic i dunno about it too... =P jia lat leh..

fiona: enjoy ur big day oooo!! =)

xiu,

not thirty minutes but its like this ground powder to increase appetite..sold at sinseh.

hehe..so cute u trying to figure out what i meant.

Lynzi> 四善粉. Oh, i tink i heard this powder before...U tell the sinseh "Si San Fen', tink he will know as tink it's a common herb...

xiu03: thinking of going bali.. for a short weekend trip..

den maybe dec or what den go taiwan n hong kong.. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]