(2011) TTC 2011 Mums!!!

Andrea, i didnt buy online, i bought from Taka. Taka is a terrible place, go there always buy something! sigh.

Now i want coach shoes! very cute!

Lynzi,

So shiok lah u! Always go for short hols and leave. I wish i can.. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

Pssst..no harm trying luck to cycle. It's been more than 10 yrs that I last cycle. Can balance when I had my 2nd son behind me. Heehee!

Hi Lynzi, no idea lei, but if I strike I think I will stop bf immediately. Cos first trimester super tiring... But prob is my boy is rejecting fm now. Sigh

preseed- we used one time n strike jackpot! So I think it's worth trying with it!

eelyn,

u wana join us?

who else wana join are welcome too but we going in the day yah.

san,

no lah..this time round im being forced to take 2 weeks leave cos my pils going mecca.

hubby told me to take unpaid but my hr said cannot..must finish all my personal leave first then can take unpaid..sigh

chinyin - where to get preseed? will it be too wet/messy? sorry for the questions :p

lynzi - where are you going? i need a break...

Bags/Shoes - I love miumiu too. Gf just went Japan, I asked her to help me get a limited edition Agnes. B. Shoes, any idea where I can get nice heels in shimmering colours? Wearing a lime green tube to my sister's wedding, I havent found the shoes yet [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

San: wow you cycle such a long distance..that's nice Good training...

Pink: my DH is a spa distributor. That is why i will know all these because for some products i am giving training. But i never ask any of them to buy things from me or hard sell any stuff in the forum. But saw somebody posted about hard wax so i shared my views.

Lynzi: It's ok if don't know how to cycle. But it will be nice if you learn so that you can cycle with your kids in future.

I am not good at cycling either just started about 8mths ago..but i am planning to go Pulau Ubin, take a look at the trails and the normal cycling tracks. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

phew..at least im not the only one here who cant cycle.

hazel,

i also do mine at strip.

its around $60 for hard wax.

i have yet to tried rupinis that san recommended.

pinky,

ok set 9 june it is!

kylekyra > TAKA! got one whole section of party shoes, near the lift lobby there. Cant remember the brand now, got my wedding shoes there too!

Mrs Tan > i was just asking cuz might be interested in buying [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] Was trying to find the person who is selling [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] i wanna try but dunno how to heat up the hard wax @ home

kylekyra,

im trying out preseed for the first time tonite.

will let u know how it is..hehe

its sold at watsons.

chinyin,

reali works ah?

make me so impatient to try it.

mrs tan,

err..dont think im interested to learn cycling even.

i like the sun but i dont like being in it.

dont wana get dark.

i dont think im the outdoor kind of person..hehe

thanks!! tot of doing first time by professional n try to DIY after tat... but must go buy all the "equipment" la...

pinky is the real SHOE addict! :p Shall go taka this weekend, hb wants to go Zara to get new blazer for the wedding too [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

BW i did at Strip too. The therapist Carmen is very good. I went with my gfs and 2 of them were cursing and swearing. Surprisingly I managed to do alot although I had only wanted to try Bikini Wax at first. Carmen's hands are steady and fast. Ended up I did Brazilian, armpits, whole legs, total around $100.

When I preggy also no one give up seat. Everyone was casted with zzz spell. But there will be a kind soul in raffles place. I tried to take the train at 7 plus & stand beside e smrt staff. He will ask me if I need a seat. Thereafter when the train come, he will enter e train n ask pp seating at e priority seat to give up their seat to me. Wow, I felt so touched!

pinky,

i didnt go to factory outlets u know.

that time me and sis didnt do any research..we just happily went.

i bought it at the store at shinjuku area.

those with babies > there is an exclusive movie screening of Shrek for kids and parents on 29 may at Suntec Eng Wah cinema.

If any of u interested in attending, pm me and i'll forward the details to u [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] Limited seats left i think!

It'll b a gd break for u Lynzi. Enjoy urslf comes June. *winks*

Btw, wana seek some advise.

My previous gynae's fr ESH, Dr Aziz but then, nw I'm residing at SBW. It'll be a hectic journey for me definitely. Not sure if DH wana stick with e same gynae..

Any recommendation?

kylekyra,

thanks dear.

oh 9th me and pinky meeting up for haircut and tea.

pinky,

thats berriwerks rite??

i have booked the tickets..im going!

lynzi > poshbaby i thought? Oh well, see you there! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

San > i think its afternoon, can't rem what time, lynzi you know?

Hazel > BW is all off, everything, everywhere

Bikini can be just wax the sides and trim so looks neater, esp in swimsuit, etc

There are various degrees of removing the hair there, bikini is remove sides, then bikini x, xx, etc means remove more and more. then BW is ALL OFF [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Lynzi,

Male IF possible after experiencing 1 at KKH way back in 2005. That's y I changed gynae when I was 5 months pregnant. So far Dr Aziz's rate's reasonable...

pinkypink,

If afternoon...I'm interested cos by then, my boy will be off fr his phonic class. How to go about?

Lynzi, Pinkypink>Day time, me can't join also, how abt organising at nite and we have a 'b'dae celebration for Eelynn since her b'dae is on the 10th of June? Or as well for all the June babes, keke... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

lynzi & pinky - enjoy your pseudo taitai-dom on a weekday afternoon!

lynzi - where you going? i havent caught up with the archives yet. haha!

hazel - BW is like what the rest has described. All off. Very clean. Very smooth!

Anyone seeing Dr Theresa Cheng?

Eelynn> Heehee [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] Maybe we can have colour theme also. All June b'dae babes dress a certain colour... :p. I veri '38' here...Haha

Kyra> I have seen Theresa Cheng before. Ex and and some say her attitude sucks. But to me, her attitude is fine to me...

Eelynn> But no response fr the rest of them on the gathering on 9th June leh ...