(2011) TTC 2011 Mums!!!

Fiona> Oh njoy & look out for flight/agency promo. Tink there will be Natas fair in later part of the yr. Hk & Taiwan is winter season in dec...Nice to celebrate x'mas there [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

fiona,

if u really strike then will be quite hard to travel far during the last trimester.

xiu,

oh thanks dear.

i have copied, enlarged the words and printed it..hehe.

will go sinseh to get it.

yesterday who posted the link on food to get gerl or boy ah? i read halfway yesterday..

lynzi: heehee.. if really strike then will wait until baby come out liao den go lo.. haha.. but dun think will so fast strike.. cuz if really so easy den i very early strike le.. until now still no news..

sunday i will be going in JB to take back the gown n the photos.. so happy.. will post in FB.. all can free feel to take a look n give some comment also can.. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

xiu, kylekyra,

err..so which one is the correct one yah?

your strokes are different.

fiona,

hehe..how long have u been trying?

oohh..i got a fren who took her wedding gown and photo package from jb too.

her pics turn out very nice as she went to kota tinggi waterfall and to desaru.

Fiona> which bridal shop in JB? I am fr Venus [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

sorry ladies.. my ebuddy hung on me.. i think ebuddy cannot do this conference thingy.. does anyone else using ebuddy face the same problem as me? sigh..

Fiona: i think i know where you stay - is it near to the coffeeshop-where there is a ntuc and a market??

You getting woodgrove in woodlands. well now not much places to choose, i feel like shifting - waiting for the EC/condos openhouse in yishun, sembawang area. if not may consider getting a resale but smaller units.

i am going JB on Sat or Sun - to shop, eat and buy things

Must trust me leh. I higher chinese one. Wahahahha! No lah, just that I ever saw that in NTUC (Si Shen Fen Brown Rice.

Mrs Tan,

That's called Sembawang Mart. =)

My tummy's not well. Feels like going hm but my work is tooooooooooooooo much!

chatty: [email protected]

Mrs Tan: is Treegrove.. Feb Build To Order de.. cuz parents all stay at woodlands.. so i dun wish to stay far far away from them.. hubby parents also stay woodlands.. lolx..

i took my wedding photo at citylink.. superstar.. we took indoor only.. cuz i dun wan outdoor.. so hot n rush.. so only took indoor.. but nice la.. also quite cheap.. add in alot of things for us also.. think total we spend around 2088 RM for the photo shoot..

lynzi: we have been trying for baby for 6 months already lo.. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Diana> welcome on board!

San> Take some medication... Can't tahan, better to go home as work is never ending but health is more impt... Take care gal.

Welcome Diana!

Lynzi/Xiu,

No. Nvr had this aft I gave birth to my 1st. Just so sudden besides the norm PMS which is on/off.

Tot of goin to e doc abt 430pm once I'm done with my reviewing of invoices. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

fiona,

u still young so no worries.

still got time to try.

san,

yah go faster see doc.

since u wana ttc then must take better care of your health.

Fiona> Oh, tat's cheap!I went to superstar to enquire the package before but no offend, i find the gowns abit ugly but tat was few yrs back,maybe now the gowns have improve... Most imptly, u & ur dh muz like the gown, service, package freebies & photographic effect [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

diana,

oh u are another one on clomid here.

how long have u been trying?

for gynae it depends on your preferance..male or female..pte or govt hosp?

Lynzi> Printempts is not bad, my ex-colleague took there. Actually alot of nice bridal shops at JB. There's one stretch of bridal shops at Taman Sentosa, someting like Tiong Bahru here. On n off, also have bridal fair...I told my dh tat i wanna take bridal shoot again for our 10yrs anniversary, better still if possible hope to have a gal & boy as our flower gal & boy... Haha

Lynzi > Humm... Someone here also on Clomid too?

Trying for Two years...

Any Gynae male / female...

Was thinking best if for Pte Hospital...

Hi Diana - Welcome! I'm staying at Hougang Ave 9, very near to AMK Ave 5/10 [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

I'm thinking of pre-conception tests in June and to take clomid too. Before that, probably preseed first :p

Lynzi: so bad!! yea its a bonus that comes with pregnancy i tink.. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]oh full mean baby happy uh.. heez ur explanation is very cute le!

hi diana..

lynzi: i no worries.. but wanting to give birth to one more den dun wan liao.. so thinking of before 25 give birth.. den after that can do all the sliming thingy le..

xiu03: the gown there ok ar.. have to really look into it den will find the nice one lo.. if not the outside without the cover one is ugly.. haha..

xiu,

oh yes i saw the stretch at taman sentosa..the dresses look nice.

diana,

got a few here taking clomid i think.

not sure your preference but the popular ones from tmc is dr adrian woodworth, dr lawrence ang, dr yeap min li, dr joycelyn wong, etc.

u tried for 2 yrs then got go tmc?