(2011) TTC 2011 Mums!!!

Eelynn> Ur mood swing ok le ma?

Elicia> *Yawn* how i wish today is sat, can laze inthe bed now....

Mrs Carice> Taken ur bf?

Eelynn : one more day to weekend [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Xiu : soon and what abt you

Good morning everyone!! Yeah.. its thursday... one more day to weekend [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Carice>Taken milo & biscuit, save my beehoon for lunch, scare will rain during lunch hr again

Sian, more & more work to do!!! No energy [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

morning sweeties!!!

1 day to FRIDAY!!! hippy
[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/3877999/3943172.gif]

good morning ladies!!!

my crazy AF is still not here yet. angry. but yday i backside itchy go test. BFN leh! but AF been late for 5 days liao. crazy system. haha..

yeah its weekend soon!

xiu,

yalor..i logged in when i was in the train..haha.

meeting was great..my boy didnt want to go home..he had a good time playing dress up with kor kor and jie jie.

sunshine,

u really bring sunshine to this thread leh.

today im so very very tired..been a long since i feel this tired.

and when i reached office i saw files pile high on my table..tonnes of work to do today.

kom,

i just wanted to ask u in fb on why u are in there commenting but i dont see u here.

i havent start charting my bbt yet..

sometimes am too busy to join in the active thread..tats y.. i go in fb comment here n there lor..hee..do u feel like warm any of these days?

xiu: feeling better,, thank you!!! =)

Mrs carice: i work 6 days one leh.. no diff... =P

Mrs Tan: you're slim... =)

mum&baby: i smell good news... =P 2 more days for u to test... =)

lynzi: i had 2 slices of bread for breakfast.. =)

mum&baby: u tested on tuesday arh??? Maybe wait a few more days and test again... Yes.. i am a bread lover.. heehee......

lynzi: the weather's very bad... =~(

lynzi: yeah... agree.. it's quiet today... i keep coming in.. but the last post is always mine..

*yawnz* i'm so sleepy... =~(

got bad breakouts..dont look and feel good of myself [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

biz biz, got time to read but no hand to reply.

need to finish work so that i can leave by 12.30pm. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

got few little red breakout and dark eye ring-(Argh)

Tink will be in bad state when meeting u all next tue...[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

Ladies> Do u put on make-up to work?

xiu: no worries... i also have breakouts and dark eye rings.... I put light makeup only.. foundation and blusher.. that's it.. =P

ladies, dun be scare when u all see me arh.. =P

Lynzi: ya wat eelynn say might be true hor...all signs r there.

i had a bad tummy ache yesterdae nite.. similar to cramps..dunno is bcz of rice i ate or..??any comments ladies??

komathi: i think dun stress urself thinking what is it.... maybe you just keep track of your AF date.. if never come.. do a test... Good luck!!! =)

Date: Tuesday, May 11, 2010

Time: 7:00pm - 10:00pm

Attendance:

1) Adeline Tan (xiu03)

2) Andrea Cheng (andrea)

3) Eva Lim (kerqing)

4) Eelynn See (piger)

5) Lina Tay

6) Komathi P (koms20)

7) Angelia Lim (Mrs Carice)

8) Elicia Bong (elicia)

hiya ladies,

=) good morning.. I've become a silent reader! hahaa.. feeling especially down and emotional for the past few days. Last night also got into a disagreement with my hubby over ttc-ing..

but.. but i'm feeling so much better today already! =P Praise the Lord for lifting my spirits up lah.

i know it's hard not to think and guess whether there is a successful conception during the 2ww.. but try to keep a positive mind and heart at least.. hahaa.. so that you all won't be stressed out lor.. the suspense can be a killer sometimes..I know! haha.. Keep praying. I'll pray for each and everyone of you here too! =P

Hugs to you all!!! Have a great day ahead!

Eelynn> I got pimple mark also. Me lazy bum and scared to put on make-up as the thought of removing the mu & zits popping if never cleanse properly freak me.

NVM, let's scare each other =P

Komathi> Do u have cramp pain on mon & tue as well but last nite was the worst? Today is ur DPO9 or 8? U monitor the pain & maybe can use hpt tis sun. BFP! BFP!

Jaster> I remember u, how can u consider urself a silent reader. U are still remembered by us. Cheer up![IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] Cheer up![IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]. Hope all our prayers (BFP) will be answered soon. Dun lose faith, sweetie. Hugs!

eelyn,

what 99% confirm?

kerqing,

got mani appt ah?

xiu,

i do but lately since very tired i been too lazy to even use contact lens and only put on foundation and powder.

Xiu: No leh.. mon & tues seem fine.. only yesterdae..today DPO9. yea now strangely feeling ok lor! Maybe i shouldnt be picky on signs..

jaster: good good.. dun get stress up okie.. cheers.. =) Hope you can attend the meetup next tuesday.. =)

xiu: heehee.... i am very lazy when it comes to applying facial products... i reached home.. i just wash with facial foam when bathing.. then that's it.. haahaa.... lazy me... =P

lynzi: BFP BFP!!!!!!!!!

mum&baby: you joining us next Tuesday??

ladies, add in your names if you can make it.. .

Date: Tuesday, May 11, 2010

Time: 7:00pm - 10:00pm

Attendance:

1) Adeline Tan (xiu03)

2) Andrea Cheng (andrea)

3) Eva Lim (kerqing)

4) Eelynn See (piger)

5) Lina Tay

6) Komathi P (koms20)

7) Angelia Lim (Mrs Carice)

8) Elicia Bong (elicia)

Lynzi> Go and do lasik if ur degree is on the high side, save alot of hassle & $$$ in long term...

Envy those with flawless skin with minimal maintainence reuired.My frend use soap only yet skin is clear and smooth. Piang!!!

xiu,

i heard if really BFP cannot do lasik rite?

i dont know who told me that ah but i havent ask my gynae.

actuali i planned to do it either in june or july..but now unsure liao.

eelyn,

thanks yah..hopefully its really BFP and not PMS.

kerqing: I'm in my 3rd day today... AF reported on Tuesday nite.. =)

xiu: no need to envy... =)

lynzi: you joining us next Tuesday??

Komathi> Should be the rice u ate. Eat wisely & healthily today but nevertheless (no AF=Possibility of strike jackpot. Fingers crossed!

Eelynn> Oic, for me i focus more on cleansing, went to few clinic & nik maple clinic products work for me. Breakout in control for many mths, scar lighten. But lazy recently to apply on nite, so little red bump still to appear. Then now panick & be more hardworking@ nite lor.

But then some products can't be used if pregnant, dunno if now ttc, should i abstain or nt leh?

xiu: heehee... i always see my SIL apply this apply that on her face.... very troublesome leh... i m lazy... i just wash 1 time at nite... haahaa....

Xiu: I thought so as well.. heee.. nevertheless.. AF suppose to report on 11th or 12th.. lets see... fingers crossed!

Lynzi: U planning to lasik? How high ur degrees uh?

eelyn,

im not sure if i can join u gerls if im still as tired as now.

xiu,

i used to take oral med and those topical one prescribed by my doc but doc said once wana ttc must stop cos can cause abnormalities in the foetus lei.