(2011) TTC 2011 Mums!!!

hapimint Try for more months before looking for a job! I was also like u then when i switched jobs, i strike on my 2nd month into work, then kana take alot of MC and not feeling well. Then now, barely 2 years later, im planning to take 2 years off. But doesnt look tt good on the resume if u plan to have a long term career.

I think u should try for longer if u can afford it [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] esp since u got existing back problem [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

rachael> Can add me on fb/msn/email@ [email protected]

Eelynn> Yalor, hate when the bus is at tat mode. U take bus to work or dh fetch u there?

Mrs Carrice> Hee hee, addicted to tis forum izzit? :p

pinkypinky: u joining us next week for the meetup??

rachel: we're meeting up next tuesday... u able to join us??

mrs Tan: opppsss.. sorry sorry.. kerqing is on half day leave today.. .=)

xiu: yup yup... heehee.... my Dh will send me and pick me from work if the time allows.. if not i will take bus lor.. =)

Mrs Tan> So nice of ur dh[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] Tink Kerqing is veri veri bz, prob she will update the chart soon when she's free. Maybe u wanna archive to find the last latest chart [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

pinkypink, andrea> Wat is tis April bash tat both of u are conversing? Kpo kpo abit, hope both of u dun mind. :p

andrea she very busy shifting house also, i'll ask her again by sms [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] should be ok though

eelynn evening leh... i think cannot. My boy will get cranky one.

xiu... i also *smack* u can?! hehehe. mind what mind?

The april 09 thread is having a combined bday party for all the april 09 mummies n babies, at my condo. so we are talking ab that. Andrea has finally decided to attend! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] yay!

Hi eelyn and xiu03, added u all on msn [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Thanks for the invitation, but i can't make it in the evening coz gt to pick my girl up frm parents hse...look after my girl on my own in the evening after work.

xiu, we from April 2009 thread.. celebrating their 1++yr old [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Andrea> oic, enjoy! So fun, so many little kids of the same mth celebrating for the birthday prince/princess. Is there any theme?

Rachel> C u tmr. Have a nice day! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Pinky> Lynzi will be bringing her boy, u wanna bring also if convenient?

pinkypink> Next tue (11/05) is the meet-up. Meet us la, then u really can SMACK me on my butt. Hee hee [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Date: Tuesday, May 11, 2010

Time: 7:00pm - 10:00pm

Attendance:

1) Adeline Tan (xiu03)

2) Andrea Cheng (andrea)

3) Eva Lim (kerqing)

4) Eelynn See (piger)

5) Lina Tay

6) Komathi P (koms20)

7) Angelia Lim (Mrs Carice)

8) Elicia Bong (elicia)

there's a colour theme,

parents with baby gals can come in pink/red/orange tops

parents with baby boy can come in Blue/black/green tops

Attendance:

1) Adeline Tan (xiu03)

2) Andrea Cheng (andrea)

3) Eva Lim (kerqing)

4) Eelynn See (piger)

5) Lina Tay

6) Komathi P (koms20)

8) Elicia Bong (elicia)

9) Ratna (Pinkypink) - coming to smack Xiu ;)

will probably bring my boy along for meetup, who is making reservation? Can book a baby chair for me pls? [ehem, i mean for my boy]

Xiu: Finally ... somebody smack you.. haha [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] keke joking. the update is ok.. kerqing half day? oh no i miss her how??... (-_-)

Eelynn: sorry for what.. nvm..at most next time when i see you.. haha...den i will think of a punishment for you. Won't smack you butt cuz later got potential babies inside.. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

pinky: great... will confirm the total of adults and bb on monday.. i will call up to reserve tables first... added u in msn.. =)

mrs tan: okie... come come come!!!! =P

komathi: added you...

hi lalitha,

u are the one who started this thread rite?

i dont know what to have for lunch..i feel like shopping instead..hahaha

maybe get a nice jacket and a pair of shoes.

jialat..been buying shoes once every 2 weeks.

maybe will grab some kimchi noodle later.

lynzi, i also wanna shop. saw a lovely wallet online... sigh. shopping too much liao! if i get the wallet skarli nothing left to put inside the wallet ah! hahahhaa

wow, every1 is so happy to see/hear me being smacked up. Later, I 'fart' aft being smack how, u all will SUFFER. LOL :p

Pinkypink> So colourful for the theme. Then birthday boy/gal with parent muz dress in extra special colour to differentiate?

Lyzni> Yeah, retail therapy-my fav too! Where will u be shopping? Share with me on ur gd buy. keke :p

andrea yeah, parents n baby wear the same color so that pics come out nice [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

xiu: It's a combined bday bash for all babies born in april 2009, meaning over 28 babies will be celebrating bday together.

Then each family (mummy,daddy,baby) wear the same colour to make sure the pics are nice n coordinated [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

xiu: haahaa.. doesn't matter to me.. i got sinus.. nose blocked.. haahaa... =P

pinky: welcome!!! =)

Who's bringing their bb along? pls inform so that I can reserve bb chair.. =)

Attendance:

1) Adeline Tan (xiu03)

2) Andrea Cheng (andrea)

3) Eva Lim (kerqing)

4) Eelynn See (piger)

5) Lina Tay

6) Komathi P (koms20)

8) Elicia Bong (elicia)

9) Ratna (Pinkypink) + 1 baby - coming to smack Xiu ;)

oops..that msg was meant for before i left..haha

now im back.

went rc aka raffles city..need to look for a bolero jacket but i saw a very nice pair of shoes.

think and think end up i didnt buy. now back to office and im thinking of that shoes..should have bought it.

now i will need to make a second trip there..grrr

are there some newbies here??

gerls,

u can add me on msn and fb though i dont log into msn often as its hard for me to find time to chat.

wow..1 yr old bday party..makes me remember my son's one..hehe

enjoyed myself at that time.

this year will do a big one again since last year was only a small do..

Lynzi> hello gal, got back from lunch... yes, I started the thread.

Feeling very tired, lots of work. Barely can open the eyes with the downpour (raining) outside. Nice weather to cuddle and sleep.

Ratna, I still thinking lei... My hubby told me that it is okay for me to stay home till we have child...

But been staying home for so long, dun feel comfortable lar.... Still thinks of finding a job to help the expenses mar...

Then now finally he seems to be more willing le... Scared he disallow it again if I pregnant mar.... Weird thinking rite?

my MSN is [email protected].. haha....

The thread is moving so fast that I can't keep up sia....

Andrea, we CD 5 together ar... haha... I keep counting the days... Just keep looking forward.... Hope I don't stress myself out....

pinky,

my son is 29 months now..which makes him 2 years and 6 months.

will be enrolling him in cc either this june or july.

he not attending kinder yet but doing enrichment classes.

Attendance:

1) Adeline Tan (xiu03)

2) Andrea Cheng (andrea)

3) Eva Lim (kerqing)

4) Eelynn See (piger)

5) Lina Tay

6) Komathi P (koms20)

8) Elicia Bong (elicia)

9) Ratna (Pinkypink) + 1 baby - coming to smack Xiu ;)

wahahhaa, Hapimint, u enjoy the taitai lifestyle can?! I'll join u in taitai-ing.

but seriously, its hard to sustain a new job demands if ur preg... esp if ur nauseous etc.

But i can understand tt ur bored la [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]