(2011) TTC 2011 Mums!!!

Kerqing:you know DH told me i stressed him out when i just merely showed him the link on pre-seed and say hmmp some men are taking supplements. he say that i didn't listen to what he said" let nature take it's course. If after 3 month still not preg den will seek help from doctor. But i was just sharing, i am very upset you know. I did so much yet he tell me i stressed him out!

mrs tan,

maybe your hubby feels pressurised by all this charting and scientific thingy to do sth basic like BD..some men are like that.

my hubby is the opp..i felt like i was being "abused"...i was so tired but was told to BD every day from CD8 to CD14..when i asked him for 1 rest day he looked to the chart that he printed and said,"no, the chart says we must do it tonite."

i was like..what??? sighhh

bye gals.. got to concentrate on my work... my boss just BOMB me... at times, i wonder what he is doing..

will catch up with your post real soon..

Mrs Tan, Thanks a lot!!! I on it le.. U dun send me the link cos office here, I cant log in to hotmail [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif] I will use office mail to email u..

Angel> Catch up with u again!

lyzni{Ur hubby is so cute and eager to have baby mah, so he follow the chart. Hee hee, not abuse u la. will tried to persuade hubby to eat more veg cos he's a meat eater.

Mrs Tan> My dh also share the same sentimental as ur dh when i show him the GNC mens supplement and receipe i chance upon in magazine abt this "Fertility chicken" recommended by TCM. Tink we are too anxious le and upset tat our dh is not helping us to do their part.

lynzi - wah ur narration is so comical.. I can imagine ur DH like a scientist.. looking at his charts... and concluding the statement must BD everyday... maybe its occupational hazard..? Is he in lab researching..? keke.

Lynzi: i didn't stress him at all. that time he claim that we need to be more stable to have Baby which i think it was lame so when ppl ask and ask me why i am not having a baby? i just say ask him stop bugging me on this question. Then he is not happy! Then now he say i showed him that pre-seed link!

Honestly what did i ask him to do. I told him if he is stressed then forget about the whole thing i almost threw the ov kit! To me i had been nice and patience. I did so much more than this "baby" the least i want is to appreciate me.

Anyway now i just told him, i will let him know my decision. i don't want him to be stressed but i did not do anything, i only commented once on preseed and once on the supplement and i did not even say i want to use. I am very upset you know plus it was the horrible sunday. my eyes are still swollen.

Andrea: welcome

wishstar> I received the code le, thks alot! I bbt intially but gave up. U still bbt?

Lynzi>So when will u use hpt? Any smptons? Excited for u. Hee

mrs tan>> men are lidat de la. try not to tell him dat its O day, den maybe he not so stress when doing it. just do it out of leisure and fun.

lynzi: u also 2WW. me too. 2 days late.. waiting game no fun leh. haha

Wow,

All the nice colour text here.

Mrs Tan,

Hugs, dun cry. Perhaps your dh ego is strong. You know men dun like to talk abt supplement.

xiu: Thanks now i am feeling better. He know he hurt me, so he told me at night to use the OV Kit and then we shall BD during that OV period. anyway it's ok.

Mum&baby: he don't mind to BD during O he wants to know when is O. But he don't like me to read so much and make it so "fake". then use the word robot! arggh...

Lynzi: your hubby is so "onz" ask both DH to give each other 50% of the mentality to balance out!

mrs tan,

oh so that was what i was about.

hugsss

cheear up my dear..maybe your hubby has got other things on his mind.

and oh yes..showing him the preseed link etc is so not stressful at all.

dont take it too hard, my dear.

maybe one day he will see your point.

yes this things happen depend on nature but if we also dont do our part then the probability of it happening is even slimmer rite?

we are just trying whatever methods that ppl say is effective.

like me lor..first time i told hubby to put pillow under me after BD..he wasnt so happy.

took me quite some time to explain the rationale to him.

now he will happily put 2 pillows under me and will have a watch to time for at least 30 mins..during the 30 mins he will usually chat with me in bed.

prestorabb,

haha..no he is not in lab..but he is an IO..in spf.

yes i still chart cos ot his business, when i ask him 2 BD he will said...u r stressing mi..den his mind cant concentrate and den in the end...cant perform [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

Mrs Tan - dun be sad... i think men jus dun like to be stressed over BD-ing.. and i think they dun like it when we turn the tables on them and ask other people to ask them instead.. it makes them defensive..but if we dun turn the tables on them, then we always have to find "answers" to such stupid questions... so just ignore him k.. *hugz*...

KL Hotels - thanks for sharing.. i stayed at Millenium before..location was excellent and price was still relatively reasonable coz im a member... I have also stayed at Federal and Hilton (on a company trip)..Hilton is the best but i think its quite inaccessible too..

Hopefully i get to go for a short getaway at the end of mth.. really want to go somewhere.. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Lynzi - whoas ur hubby so nice ah.. still will chat with you for the next 30 mins.. i think if i were to do the pillow thing, within 3 mins, he would have dozed off and I will be the only one still awake and waiting.. *hmph*..

lynzi>> ur hubby nice leh. v supportive!

mrs tan >> catch ur hubby off guard, dun tell him when O. den plan a sexy nite and catch him off guard. see can work anot? keep thinking O, worms will be stressed tooo!

mum&baby: off guard...can anot? he will still think i purposely de...den he will ask...during this period?? veru sian lor...

Mrs Tan, some guys are like that. Dont be too upset. When you gan jiong they dont, When you share they complain. So wait till one day you can do back the same de.

wishstar, u still can ask for BD, but do it a sexy way? heehee.

xiu,

i dont think i will HPT so early..will probably wait for quite awhile..hehe

mum n baby,

u 2WW too?

whoa..2 days late..good luck!

wishstar, then he is already very stress le. Tell to talk things out. Ask him if he feel stress and what can you do to help him distress? Good to communicate.

wishstar>Yup, my dh also like tat during my last cycle, make me so vexed that sometimes, i hope that his is a "petrol pump" station. I need his "worms", then i diy...

kerqing and mum&baby: share n communicate liao...he just want it naturally...dat means when he wants den i must accommodate 2 him...

wishstar >> i get what u mean, nature means when ur hb wan den BD, but will have miss the BIG O already! MAN!!!

Wishstar, must try n talk again. Fair enough, who dont want naturally?

My pt of view:

Buying 4D or Toto. Example: You just want to buy 1 number. if you are damn lucky, buy one time tio first price. Happy right? Not lucky, you buy for 10 years, every wed, sat, sun also cannot tio de lo.

4D open every wed, sat, sun per week. Chance to tio consider High??

Toto open every mon n thurs per week. Chance to tio consider High??

Then we women only O on 1 day PER MONTH. Only 1, max 2eggs come out. Chance to tio consider High??

If DH only want to BD when he feel like. Ok lo. Then when he want it, make sure you not available. Dont reject him. Just say "Orh".

Keep surf net till he sleep before u. Watch movie till he sleep before u. Or run to bed before him n sleep.

Only make urself availble when you O. Play catching w DH.

Kerqing> Tat's a gd one! Will share with DH on the 4D & TOTo theory, hopefully will inspire him [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

got a question to ask, usually when we have ovalation, how long does it last? cos on my o day, i did my IUI. then the gyne ask me to BD on the night itself and the next morning.

Baby Moo> Get well soon, slowly catch up!

Bye ladies, time to knock off and catch up with all of u soon!

xiu, correct ma. What make all the dear DH think that one time will tio. Only super lucky ppl lo. So many lucky ppl around meh.

Somemore that egg life span is short de leh. Not that their swimmer.

babymoo, my understanding is 24hrs or 48hrs. Not like swimmer can survive up to 2days?

My movie Is finished.. =) quite nice!!!

Mrstan: cheer up ok??? Smile smile...

Mum&baby: I'm sure u got it!!!

Mrs tan: u finally laugh... =) enjoy urself and dun think so much.. =)

Ladies, I'm Enjoying at the ktv now... =)

Mrs Tan, glad you smile. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

wishstar, same as luck, is yours is yours. So but just want to make DH understand not only he stress during DB. We also stress during 2WW. So have to be fair we us lo.

for the 4d n toto theory.

If DH refuse to take supplement or any other method to increase the chance to tio.

Buy 4D also got Ibet and 24 system bid?

Taking supplement is like Ibet, cheaper way to increase the chances to tio.

going gynea is like 24 system bid, ex way to increase the chances to tio.

Which one they prefer??

If DH can answer you in peace, and can clearly ans you which one he prefer that means he understand.

If DH try to argue, that means no matter what you say he just dont get it. So just stop the conversation and walk away. Coz he just finding excuse and find fault on us.

Hi ladies wow so many post for me to catch up...

Kerqing: Nicely talk to yr hubby this got to work hand in hand.n Btw u stay in punggol also har