(2011) TTC 2011 Mums!!!

wishstar,

True,Eu yan sang kinda ex.It cost $7 or so for 1 pkt of med,needed to take for a week,which will be abt $49.(this amt exclude consultation)So plus and minus will be abt $68 per week.But then sinseh Ho Qiu ling is good.She can check the pulse quite well and accurate.

Jus that the price is on the steep side.But I know the one at Paragon more ex!!![IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]Maybe they are dealing wif fertility that explain why.

I been to the one at Jurong East once and the last too.Yes very long q.Have to queue up as early as 5am for some couples.

The sinseh is very gd which I heard of,and the med did help some couple to conceive.But then I went once and threw away the med in the end.Too worried to take the med..*haha*

mum&baby,

yup mine is zhun..AF estimated to come on 11/5.

komathi,

yah mine is 28 days..are we the same..on the same CD as me?

Good morning ladies!!!

I don't know if i should be sad or glad... but I was more happy to hear from hubby when he said that the agency called him to tell him that our Europe trip is cancelled because there are insufficient participants for the group to fly off!

Haa.. ai yo in my heart i was like "GREAT! Can start ttc-ing earlier!!!" Haa.. but can see that my hubby is greatly disappointed lah.. Hee.. And he told me if it does make any differences even if we delay ttc-ing for a month. Sigh...

morning ladies!!!!

eelyn,

how was the movie date and ktv?

u so tired but can still do all that..steady lah.

yah man..hopefully AF wont come *cross fingers and toes*

this forum has been having problems since last week..yesterday evening also same thing..cannot post..gave me a discus error everytime..

mod should really look into this as everyday there are more and more ppl joining.

Morning babes!!

Its gonna be a loooong day for me in office today.. reach super early and i dun think i can knock off on the dot today..

Jasmine - Which agent did you book with? Why dun u try to look for other tour agents with confirmed departure ard the same date? Alternatively, want to to consider going to Australia? My tour grp to Australia also not enough pax.. so fate is still undecided.. hehe.. trying to jio more people... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Anyway, I think ur hubby was looking fwd to going on a honeymoon with u lah.. thats why he is disappointed... he wanted to spend quality time with you abroad.. very sweet what.. dun be upset with him ok? *hugz*

chattybear,

=) hugs! Haa.. and i was telling him yesterday he will never understand why i'm so anxious and excited about ttc-ing... sigh.. yah i know he's looking forward to this trip because we can get to spend quality time together.. but still.. hahaa.. my heart is more towards ttc than to go holidaying! =P

we booked with fivestars... now trying to see other tour agencies lor.. =P Which part of Australia are you all going? when is the departure date?

jasmine,

going with tours always have the possibility of it being cancelled due to not enough response.

yup i agree with chatty, maybe your hubby wana spend some time away with u.

aniwei, going for holidays also can BD mah..wouldnt it be great to tell ppl that your baby is made in Europe? hehehe...

Morning Ladies!!!

Lynzi> Yup,hope the mod will rectify this error soon as abit fustrating when this error occur.

Jasmine> Ur hubby is looking forward to the honeymood trip so he feel disappointed that it's been call off and it somehow affect his mood of TTC. Maybe u wanna consider changing agency where there's sufficient participants for the Europe or change of country since it is part of your dh & ur plan to travel on June?

Jasmine - can try JP Travel.. my sis went with them to Switzerland / Paris last year and was quite okies... my trip to Sydney was booked for 17th June to 22nd June.. with Chan Brothers... much shorter than your Europe trip lah..actually i think sure can find another agent with similar Europe itinerary...stupid agent shd have informed u guys before the weekend.. at least can go check out the deals at the NATAS fair...

U not online? dun see u on msn..

/green{jasmine, i feel it good to spend some time together b4 while TCC have one that is make in europe better.. hee.. have the mood there.. cos once bb is out abit difficult to go for long holiday liao.. i went my europe trip for my honey moon with CTC.. not bad.. u may wan to check with them}

lynzi,xiu, chatty, elicia..

gd morning! =) yah.. can understand where my hubby is coming from. he also poor thing lah.. haaa.. have a wife like me! heee.. don't like to go for holidays one! haaa.. that is why till now we haven't gone for our honeymoon mah.. hahaa..

good morning ladies!!!

this week more exciting, counting down each day that AF is not here! haha.

everytime go toilet, wipe down there, have to cross fingers! haha.

jasmine >> how come u no like holiday, europe leh, alot of pple want to go also cant afford.

u shld go and make a bb there [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

jasmine> Oic, how come u dun like to go for holidays as many pple yearn to go travelling leh? Even a short getaway is nice to refresh & retreat.

hahaa.. yah lor! I also wonder why! Haaa.. =P Poor hubby..

okie lah! Think i'll start looking for other agencies! see what other alternative packages are available! Haa..

komathi> Tink the bbt aft O will increase constantly.Catch up with u again aft ur meeting..

Mum&baby> Excited for u too!

jasmine> Bound to have differences btw husband and wife de where u may like to do something but ur dh don't and vice versa.. Tink u can go and source CTC, SA, ASA, Dynasty, Chan brother-the more popular one specialising in Europe trip. If not can consider Japan (Bossom Season now), Korea, USA, Maldive, etc. Happy sourcing and make sure the tour confirmed can go de so ur dh will have a big grin [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

jasmine,

no honeymoon?

dont like holidays?

alamak...i lurveeee holidays..will jump at the mention of one..hahaha.

but for sure since i got my boy, my fave is to stay at club med..the best vacation ever..so family friendly and all taken care of.

sighhh..now thinking of going for a short one to cherating or phuket..

Thank you everyone!! im very glad to join SMH MTB again.. it has been 2 yrs.. me and DH were also caught by surprise. Though we were planning for no 2 but din expect bb to be Jan 2011 bb..

Anyway, its still very early now and im keeping my fingers crossed still. Hope everything will be well and smooth.

Good luck and baby dust to all!!!

Min

Jasmine: try to check with other agency.. =)

lynzi: yeah... yesterday reach home.. i was dead beat.... shower le lie on bed sleep all the way till morning.. haahaa... having sore breast now.. thnk AF coming.. =P i also have the same problem last evening.. cannot post msg...

mum&baby: i'm waiting for your good news... keeping my fingers cross for u... =P

min, thanks for your baby dust!

i am also trying for #2

but trying to avoid jan and feb, cos confinement ladies more exp!

den cannot eat those yummy food during cny!

eelynn, sore breasts also symptons of preggie. so cannot be too certain yet

i feel my breasts like grow slightly bigger with green veins! how come? also AF symptons?

Eelynn> Wow, u so happening, went ktv aft ur movie. Wat time u reach home? U also still a chance mah as long have not see red :p

mum&baby: dunno leh.. heehee.... =P my SIL's 2 lovely girls keep looking for me... and my hubby is jealous.. haahaa...

xiu: ya lor... after movie.. we went home for dinner.. then 7plus leave home again for KTV... reached home 12plus... =P

komathi >> yes its my turn soon! mine is gonna be long, not gonna be over till lunch [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

xiu >> i have heard of men, also jealous over their OWN child!! can u believe it! haha

lynzi >> all of us AF go holiday! go backtrekking for 9 months