(2011) TTC 2011 Mums!!!

Lynzi> Oic...Njoy the family getaway & bonding [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

pinky,

history teacher all decked out in pink u mean..hehehe.

the other day u talked about the ferragamo i heart pain leh..i was eyeing the pumps.

then your fren can some more talk about prada..boohoo..more salt to the wound.

lynzi > today im wearing red and black hor! hehhee.

im going through a designer bags n shoes phase, very terrible! hehe.

eyeing a customized longchamp! but i must resisttt

Pinkypink> Saw ur boy 1st b'dae party pics @FB, every1 had a great time! Where it is held at? U have glossy nice hair too [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

the white leather LC is super chio! i heart heart heart it!!! it's 800+ for the medium one lor! aghh!!

I want the yellow le pliage with fuschia lettering!

Lynzi> Omg! Yesterday u told me u veri 'guai' when shopping at Robinson, now tempting to buy ferragamo pumps...

Thanks for hearing me out.

Toffeecat: ya they are the "cute" ppl..many of them. The fighting seat thingy i too encounter when i was preggy.

BW is really not as pain - it will be very very painful if you dun trim it and then you wax it.

[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Lynzi,

No choice bt lucky got nice coliqs to find me a seat to & fro during my 2nd pregnancy.

Nw, if were to conceive anotr one..I have to get myslf mentally prepared for the next long journey fr Smbwng to Expo. Sigghhhhhh...

my first BW after cesarean was terrible! Must wait at least 6 mths before doing it, then was supppperrrr pain! But improved after tt la [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

thanks all for the concern!!!! =)

toffeecat: nono... it's not painful at all.... I dun encounter any blood for my first time.... Just relax... and u dun have to worry about the hygene... they won't reuse the ice cream stick... apply and throw... =) try it.. you'll love it.. heehee...

lynzi: ooooo.. no choice leh... next week lor... =P

Lynzi: you are good man! when i preggy, i just keep quiet. Dun dare to stand in front of ppl.

If somebody snatch my seats even until now, i juz walked away. I always get pushed out of the train!! haha..my colleagues always say i lousy! maybe because i scared to "lose my face".

maybe this time if i preggy i will just stand in front of the ppl see anybody will give up their seats haha... (say only later i scared pai seh, i will stand beside the door again)

Pinkypink> Did u do any treatment/hair mask or put leave on conditioner/moisturising spray onto ur hair?

xiu,

yesterday i guai cos im saving up for big ticket items..hahaha

eyeing the pumps, bags from fendi, prada and gucci..sighhh

pinky,

can recommend me your hairdresser?

i have been looking for one eversince mine resigned last month.

pinkpink> Dun tempt me with the yummy ferragamo pump hor but i wanna see ur red jelly flats...haha :p

San: i am staying near Endeavour primary school.

The school is just opposite my house beside the park.

it's a long journey from SBW to Changi, i rejected quite a number of jobs there.

cant wait for this week to past! then i will be heading to KL ...

Where's Jaster, Jasmine, Komathi, Victoria, Kerqing and the rest??? All MIA?

Lynzi> OMG! OMG! OMG! So many high end items on ur wish list! U muz prepare ur dh else he 'heart Attack' ... Keke

No choice lah mrs tan. 2 yrs ago the current co that I'm working at was located at market st. Shifted here afterhand.

At times both DH & myslf will cycle to ur area with e boys on Fri nights if it's nt raining. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

hair > im far to lazy to do anything to it! I did a treatment once and i did a relaxing cuz my hair gets wavy, then after that mornign wake up then its like this liao! no blow dry, nothing! hehhe

san: ya agree. unless you change job.

Serious? wow that is nice...but it's kind of small.(of coz better than nothing) we usually go cycling in ECP. i am contemplating whether to get the bicycle for my DH.

Did you get the woman specific bicycle? I just bought a MET Helmet and gloves haha.

pinkyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy,

thats so delicioussssssssssssssss..

omg im hyper ventilating now..hehehe

how much is that?

droolsss

i also like miu miu but i can onlya fford to buy one that time when me and sis went to japan.

eh u going japan mah..there is cheaper than sg leh.

lynzi > i know!!! Im counting down to my japan trip! Where did u buy from in japan ah?

Its only 280! I mean compared to the other flats its cheap la! I also love tods flats, got too many ah!

Hair mechanics is at plaza sing, sure! ANytime u want! From June im super free! hahahaa. I need a trim anyways, so let me know! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

xiu > if only my DH would. When he travels he even got meetings in the the car on the way frm airport to hotel! haha. Its like no time to breathe!

mrs tan,

I'll have to thnk tru abt that.

We will cycle fr my hse to ur area to Blk 5++ to Sunplaza and back to our home. Hehehehe!

The 1st few cycles, I got a very bad aches near my thighs. Almost "jammed". LOL!

DH bought mountain bikes for both of us together with e toddler seats. Looks more rugged accirding to him. *giggles*

Pinkypink> Chic flat u have, somemore in red...with bling bling nail polish on ur toes, your feet surely stand out...

pinky,

$280? thats cheap leh.

ok now im soooo tempted.

hubby going to kill me for sure..haha.

hey june im on leave for 2 weeks.

yeay..we can go together and since we will be at plaza sing then can go tea cosy or tcc for coffee.

super!

i confirm with u the day again as i might be going on short hols with dh and my son.

Pinkypink> Oic, hint hint to him to try to squeeze some time to help u buy if possible la [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]