(2011) TTC 2011 Mums!!!

The weather is so cozy, makes everyone wanna sleep... It's would be nice if oni we can laze at home now...Muhaha, today oni 2nd day of the week! Can't wait for next wk (short working wk)...[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Puffgal: I am on the train but still can log on 

i start wrk at 9am. So pissed with this auntie like lady her bag, newspaper and her leg kept hitting at me. The worst she stared at me! Damn angry! I stared at her very angrily.

Why are there such ppl on earth!

Good Morning Ladies..

Andreas: the address of the TCM at clementi is blk 433 #01-266 clementi ave 3. Tel: 6872 3237. They do open at night on weekdays. But u got to call them. The appointment is quite long if you want night time. At least you can call to book. Dont have to q.

chinyin,

u still bfing is it?

u intend to continue even if u strike?

i have tried the conceive gold yesterday.

the pill was too big so i cut it into half but it really wasnt as bad as i thought..hehehe

pinky,

where have u been?

busy marking or doing reports?

lynzi > i teach in a post-secondary sch, so no marking yet [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

busy setting exam papers, issuing reports, collecting exam fees. Now i think i can be debt collector for Ah long already!

mrs Tan, ya cool down. dun let it spoil ur day. haha the other day, i also met a weird auntie. i was walking down the escalator cos rushing for time. this auntie was on the right side but got some space on her right still and a guy was on the left side one step below her. i walked to her left and said excuse me. normal ppl would move more to right rite. but she said sorry and then move to her left and pushing behind me like trying to stand where i am standing! weird rite. i stared at her and quickly jump down to the next step. till now i am still bewildered that such a "cute" person exist.

Eelynn, mrs Tan, san and all who does BW, think u all very brave. wanted to try but one thing scared of pain, another is worried abt the hygiene. i very kiasee one. anyway, wax underarm my tears already coming out haha. then mrs Tan mention 1st time might have blood... faint liao.

toffeecat,

i think BW is not as pain as wax underarm lor.

i like it..hehe

sigh..tot wana do at strip yesterday then realised the branch is closed for reno.

and eelyn the lady u reco is only free thurs onwards.

thurs i very busy..need to pack pack as fri im going liao.

looks like i can only do it next week

xiu & popomin, i dun want to fight with her and she is very fast too, saw the guy get up, she immediately push the guy beside her and sit down...the guy is in between she and me....that time i was about 3months pregnant, she about the same, cos cannot see her tummy at all...then i think she wants to tell ppl she is pregnant, she deserve the seat, she keep rubbing her tummy to tell ppl...

toffeecat,

next time if see preggy lady and ua re preggy then go another cabin where there wont be competition..hehe

when i was preggy, i always tapped those ppl seating on those priority seats on the shoulders adn asked them to give up the seat for me.

hehehe..i no shame one cos i die2 want to sit.

that time if i stand too long i will get giddy spells.

Good morning beauties..

Almost want to go mc due to the weather. So shiok! Hehehe!

Am having nutella rolls with hot milo for brekkie.

What are u guys having?

Mrs Tan,

My house is near to Canberra Pri, just like what Lynzi mentioned there - few blks away fr her prnts. =)

lynzi,haaa...you so cute lor...i never lei....if nobody give up i just stand...then once my collg took train with me, he see no one give up seat for me and grumble why got such humans around...haa...that time im already 7-9mths,tummy like a big balloon...people can still pretend to sleep...haa

san,

my dear..now that u mentioned the nutella rolls then i remembered.

gosh im so sorry..i havent got time to collect from u and i've forgotten about it...omg.

err..they are still with u rite?

xiu,

im going up to kl on fri morning...weeeeee

Puffgal> Wa piang! She may as well put a sticker or wear a top written :" Get lost, i need the seat badly as i am preggy!". Veri desparate, she could juz request the seat politely. Luckily she never push/hurt u...

Lynzi,

It's ok babe. I sold it to my friend cos if were to keep that long, it won't be nice for u even this cake can keep for weeks. She wanted additional 5 that time but I got 2.

Next time, I'll let u know ok?

Puffgal> Really xinku for u when u are 7-9mths preggy and dun have any seat. Esp when the train is crowded and u may fear people or pple'bag knock onto ur tum tum...U should be like Lynzi, tap the priority pple. Tink they will feel paiseh and will give u the seat as u deserved it...

Lynzi>Oh, njoy ur trip! No wonder want to clear ur 'forest' to give ur dh a surprise! Keke...When will u be back?

i thinks its those preggy ladies right to get a seat ah.

once ia sked for a seat from this young man in his 20s..wearing office wear with a tie on.

he can say to me very loudly in front of others "so what if u are pregnant? why must i give the seat to u when i'm here first?"

but i just answered him,"u can jolly well sit there but if i were to to be giddy and fall and if i were to lose my bb then i will sue u!"

he hurriedly got up with a black face..hahaha..i dont care whether he is angry or not..

importantly i got the seat..hahaha

evil rite?

san,

phew..thank god u sold it to your fren liao.

paiseh paiseh..sorry yah.

xiu,

aiyoh..my dh will no longer be surprise lah..

he used to seeing chopped down forest..hahaha

i will be back on sunday nite but monday still on leave.

lynzi > after i teach one whole year some of my colleagues still think i teach GP lor! But i don't! hahhaa

I teach....*drumroll*.... History!

No worries Lynzi.

Oh ya, I did e same when I had my 1st but when I was pregnant with my 2nd, it was my coliqs who'll be my guards finding a seat for me.

That time I work at Kampung Bahru. Very tiring journey too!

Sometimes I wish I can take a cab to and fro but $$$ is a killer. Can go bankrupt! LOL!

lynzi, way to go gal! haha the other time when i was 5 months preggy, a guy saw and gave up his seat for me. then another lady behind me came in front and took the seat. a kind lady standing nearby told her, excuse me she's pregnant and you are taking her seat. not sure whether the lady who sat down replied but i peeked at her tummy. also looks a bit rounded. so i say nevermind. anyway DH holding me so i'm ok, also cos getting down in next two stops.

Lynzi> Wow, the way u rebuke is so stylo malo...

Different! After chopping the forest & dressed up sexily in lingerie, have the extra "Omphh" effect...

Anyway,Have lots of fun! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

pinky,

history?

no history look leh..hahaha

eh u few days enver come in here got blur liao ah?

conceive plus is the pill and capsule.

preseed is the gel.

i msg my hubby that he preseed is waiting for him to be used tonite..he gave me the jumping2 icon..hahahaha

puffgal,

she is at tertiary edu..jc/institute

lol!

If i use any gel my hubby will kill me, he thinks im crazy to be stressing over TTC. So if there is any pill/capsule that i can take then good! I want!!! hehehe

sigh. Hubby going london for a week today. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

lynzi, really?? BW nt as pain?? u r really tempting me. haha :p

chatty, so qiao to meet u here [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

san,

thats very far!

i wont be able to endure a journey that long.

seriously i think these ppl need to be educate.

i wont fight for seat with a preggy lady even though my feet are killing me.

once we have been there we know how it feels.

xiu,

no oomph lah cos my boy will be sleeping in the middle and we are going up with my parents and sis and a group of frens..hehe