(2011/11) Nov 2011

Hi all mummies!

Was reading all the posts at work but was way too busy to post back. D=

Felixp

Thank you for your well wishes.! My flu and fever is gone, but a sorethroat followed up pretty quickly. i am praying SUPER HARD that its not going to turn into a cough anytime.

im seeing Dr Ang tmr also~~ can't help but agree that's really very him to put the delivery issues and pain that way. haha.

Any mummies know if its safe for pregnant women to take Pipa Gao? as i am not really a fan of western medication. >< and my throat is feeling really dry, want to take some tonight eh.

Littlebb

Yep, was already dating my hubs for 3 yrs before marriage.

We got married early cuz hubs and i thought if we get engaged before queueing maybe can help get the house easier. which we did( dunno was it because the fact we got married before queueing or was just pure luck) but we got our desired flat due to the nice queue number. We were placed at no. 10.

We did plan for a bb but only for it to come 5 years after our marriage, just nice when the house is ready.. but one miscalculation of the mthly cycle from me and here's our firstborn. >~<

Nov is coming soon in 80-90 days soon. Hope all mummies delivering in late oct till end nov have a smooth pregnancy till then. =) drink more water~~ i heard it help reduce water retention actually.. thou we may all visit the toilet more.

I have been feeling aching and cramp at my tummy and lower tummy.I have to carry my tummy when i walk,i can hardly walk for too long.I never experience that before,anyone experiencing that.

Hi little bb,

I think it is normal when we r going to the 3rd tri. I also have the same experience and I always feel sleepy nowadays.

BF

I also decided to bf my boy although I know it is not easy. I really hope to have enough supply for my bb. Anyone knows what kind of food can help on the milk supply?

janice,

u attended stemcord talk? i was still wondering where to find one.. i need to listen to stemcord see what they offer.

littlebb,

are u having infectio? itchy means something not right. check with ur doc if the prob still persists. got to get it treated if got itching.

I tink my bb also starting to feel heavier now.. my back aches, neck aches and chest aches..all the weight frm the boobs and tummy is weighing me down..

pauline,

so lucky u got ur flat early with good no! and now with little bundle of job on the way soon! being young mummy is good. u got more energy to take care of ur kid.

i heard my doc say pipagao is okie but i never take cuz still consider medicine herbs. guess u can try to drink some barley or watercress soup. those are also cooling foods to relieve heat but once in awhile shld be fine.

Pauline-I am not sure can take Pipao gao anot.When i am coughing badly,i didnt take any of this except chinese powder medicine prescribe by chinese sinseh.

Twink-My itchy is on and off.Hopefully will go away.

Dont feel good today,so many problems.Hopefully tomorrow will be a better day.I just brew birdnest later will wakeup to drink.Mummies can share what kind of tonic you taking now?We are in our 3rd tri so actually we can really start to pu our body.I drank chicken essence 2 times a week.Boiled birdnest every week and i am thinking to take cordyceps too.

morning mommies.

finally my turn to see the gynae this month.

every 4 weeks like getting longer to arrive.

i still remember how time flies from 3rd to 5th mth. now each mth like crawling so slowly towards me. >_<

littlebb

I tend to trigger the cramp when i walked too fast or breathe too quickly. If eat too full also will have the need to hold my tummy andly button feel like its popping out anytime.

cramps and pain at lower tummy was explained by my doc that its the stretching of our uterus, making more space for baby. so i guess there will be more to come. Endure!

twink

=) thank you! Hope i can cope emotionally and physically with this baby~! Was so not ready at first! but now cannot wait to see him. =D

Discharge

I also have discharge. everyday different color, sometime white sometime yellowish but i guess so long there is no odd smell beside the urine smell i think its okay? btw, i been drinking cold water since day 1. body is too hot to not cool it down at all. =\ but so far i dont think its the cold water that contribute the discharge. hmm. my 2 cents' worth of thought. =)

Tonics~

Going to see doc later so going to ask him about the pipa gao. hopefully i will get a green light from him.

I dunno if taken much tonics since pregnancy eh. just had birdnest occasionally, the bottle kind( damn high in sugar i know! ) but i find the homecooked one has a birdy smell. i dunno if its me or the cooking method. >_<

I been taking Fancel Collagen on a regular basis since pregnancy cuz gynae say its okay. not taking for skincare but mostly because much nutrients from us are transferred to the little one so i guess collagen is not spared too.

I drink milk or milo every day for calcium as the multi vit and fish oil provided by the gynae.

Hope my information helps.

oh btw, i did went to read up on the Parents Tax Rebate via the website berrypie provided

http://www.iras.gov.sg/irasHome/page04.aspx?id=1528

but honestly, i dont really know what is it about and how do i go along applying for it. Is it something for income tax? i dont think i even earn enough per annum to actually pay for income tax.

hmm, can any mommies enlighten me please?

Thanks eh. =)

Pauline,

If you are a working mum,you need to apply this PTR for your tax rebate. It's 5k for first child and 10K for 2nd children and so on...this is separate fm our bb bonus and this can only be use to pay our tax.

You can nominate 50% percent to your sponuse or 100% if you know that you dont have to your tax per annum or you are a SAHM.

Hope this help..

Pauline,

If you are a working mum,you need to apply this PTR for your tax rebate. It's 5k for first child and 10K for 2nd children and so on...this is separate fm our bb bonus and this can only be use to offset our tax.

You can nominate 50% percent to your sponuse or 100% if you know that you dont have to your tax per annum or you are a SAHM.

Hope this help..

Hey Pauline, gd m!! When u or ur hubby I filling the tax returns online, there will be a option for you to indicate to claim the rebate, then u would need to enter in ur bb's details like name, bc no etc.. But the rebate can only be claimed by 1 parent, or 50% by each parent... Hope this helps!! ;))

it' tgif and long weekend with holidays for all working moms!

Berrypie and Felixp

Thanks for sharing on the tax rebate. I have yet to read up on tax rebate as i have been not-working since a few years after family is posted overseas. I think this wd help me when i return to workforce in time to come.

Discharge

I have been having discharge, on most days, quite a fair bit. I think shd be ok since we are preggy. If it is itchy then need to call up gynae and see if we need to do anything abt it.

Stretchmark

Im beginning to feel the tummy is stretching and my old stretchmarks on tummy and thighs are showing. However this time not so ugly and itchy. Maybe it' too early to tell since 3rd trimester, we will grow even even more?

Mooncake

Have most of u bgt the mooncakes? Any recommendation? Im planning to get the traditional mooncake, must be boring. I have been buying the lotus and green tea mooncake usually. But these days i dun see green tea mooncakes anymore on normal bakes. Only the snowskin has green tea. Shd i try swensen ice cream mooncake and snowskin mooncake? Anybody try before? I think my dd wd love ice cream mooncake [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] Im not a fan of snowskin mooncake but i heard the durian snowskin is good. Any comments. Need to get for parents, inlaws and friends. Hope to mix and match for them to try variety.

At the clinic now. So can reply since the wait going to e long. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif])

Berrypie and Felixp,

Thank you for the prompt reply. Will definately e signing up for PTR and prolly let husband receive it 100%. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Hello simp!

I been buying Mao San Wang durian mooncake from Peony Jade since 2009 and this year as well(been indecisive because of its hefty price.. Can buy sth for baby.!) [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] their durian filling is to die for.!! They don mix anything inside and its actually eating pure durian meat with organic pandan snowskin.

Its price at $68 w/o GST this year.

Of cuz, my parents always say want to eat durian mooncake until so expensive might as well go buy the durian itself and eat. But its the mid autumn feel ma. Once a year so i think i will close one eye and just buy.

Oh and i buy my Teochew Yam Pastry mooncake from Garden every year. Not bad too. :D

Hihi mummies

It's a nice and cooling day today! So thankful for the change in weather...

Tonics

I don't drink much tonics except for weekly bird's nest (bottled type) But my mum always ask me to cook plain chicken soup to drink.. which I have not been so diligent in doing lor. Ok, gotta buck up in bu-ing ourselves in this last trimester! But I do take multi-vits & fish oil everyday.

Mooncakes

Craving for mooncakes recently! I heard that Raffles Hotel mooncakes are yummy too, might be trying it out. I usually prefer snowskin ones, but the greedy me just feel like eating every kind this time

Tonic

Everyday morning will drink Friso mum milk powder,had been drinking since start of 2nd tri..Night time sometimes will drink goat milk or milo.Everyday i will have my multi vitas,calcium & fish oil without fail.I brew birdnest every week,i will add pao sheng & rock sugar.Chicken essence i will take twice a week,next week i will start taking cordyceps once in every 2weeks.Now we in our 3rd tri,tis is the time when bb starts to absorb most..

Simp-My bro bot me some swensens mooncake last week.there are many flavours but i dont think the snow skin taste nice.It has a strong flour powdering smell instead of nice snowskin frangrant.I will like to try the durian mooncake which pauline recommend,i love durian.I heard 717 durian mooncake also v nice.Omg my mouth watering.,

Pauline-hows your checkup? It muz be very happy to see how the little has grown.

Letting go of Medela PIS Advance (Backpack) @ $300

Good condition. Used only a few times.

BABYBJÖRN Baby Carrier Air - Letting go @ $90

Condition: 9/10 (box included). Colour: white abnd grey. Carrier same color as the picture attached

Breathable and cool

Made from an advanced, breathable 3D mesh.

Ergonomic for your child

Properly supports your child’s head, back and hips from birth.

Convenient and lightweight

Email: [email protected]

[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/3877999/5955628.jpg][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/3877999/5955629.jpg]

Littlebb

Checkup was great.! doc was saying about the labour pain going to be v v pain. o_O and epidural will cost $700. If i don intend to take it den i must learn to go thru e pain. but i don wanna have epidural........ [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif] already told hubs that no matter how i cry or scold him or the air or wall in all sorts, dont let me sign the paper. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif](

Currently baby is 1073gm this month, bout 300gm increase from last mth while i put on 1.6kg myself so weighinh at 52.9kg. Wanna cry~~~ not going eat so much fast food anymore. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

Breastpump.

After thinking for a long time, i think i will get the medela freestyle? Look less bulky leh. Thou i still cannot figure out why more ppl rave about PISA and like not v portable eh. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif](

Durian. Im dying to eat durian, but the only trustable stall near my place say he got no more durians to bring in until oct. z_z 怎么办~~

Oh and i keep burping despite e fact im eating lesser per meal than before. I burp so often and sometime with e food out also. V uncomfy oh. Is it like normal.? Burp food leh. All my nutrients for the bb like all burp out ler lo.

Oh.!

Dr ang also say he see no harm of me taking pipa gao. He say not like i going to eat many times a day. Actually he like everything also can one leh. I asked him if i can have half boiled eggs(i finally past the 3rd mth pantang thingy about losing the baby and was dying to eat hb eggs as there is a YaKun near his clinic, so i always look at my hubs eat while i salivate)

Esp when most of the results i found online is a big NO, he was like ya sure sure~

Den when i was in my 4-5th mth, i asked if i can eat my steak medium rare( same lo, half cooked) he also went ya sure sure. So end up i had plates and plates of sashimi too in my 5th mth and stopped all when i hit 6th becuz fear for the bb finally caught hold of me. ;(

I also have mac at least once a week since day 1 also. -___- all the no nutrients stuff i eat is so.. (.._)

Think i am like the most 不乖 MTB in 2011 lo, eating so much rubbish den now still have the cheek to worry over one pipa gao. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

Pauline, Nvmind the weight gain; as long as ur boi is doing fine! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Hmm, the most common I've heard is that the PISA is much stronger than the freestyle and I've heard of freestyle pump breaking down -- so be sure to get warranty!! Despite so, I have friends who are doing fine using freestyle while I oso have friends who tried both and swore by PISA! I think as long as u like freestyle [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif])

Felixp, yep yep both of us JIAYOU!!! How long you intend to BF? I thot 6-9 months, hubby expected me to BF for 1 year aiyo...

Littlebb, you had that after your shower? Sometimes i get water flowing out after shower too and i think cos when we wash, we accidentally spray water inside our vaginal. So now when i bath, i try to be extra careful.

twink, the last time i went it was a free seminar and part of it is by stemcord. I'm not sure when they gonna have another one. Probably you can check with them?

Simp, i just bought Peony Jade Teochew Mooncake and i find it nice. It's yam with egg yolk and yam & pumpkin. Something different and i had been eating every nite now.

Tonic

I took TCM med (that has cordycep and ginseng) until 20 weeks and i had stop til now. I drink birdnest every week too, those concentrated low sugar type from EYS. Erm... birdnest is best to take with empty stomach, either 1st thing in the morning or last thing at night.

Pauline, wow you have been eating all the raw food. I read alot abt NO NO for raw food even half boil eggs so i make sure all food are well cooked hahha...

Me too every week will have MacDonald and nowadays fried chicken too... i think dun take every day shd be ok ba.

Should be normal to burp and even with the food out. I had it too and sometimes sour liquid as well.. having heartburn since our tummy getting bigger and pushing our intestines

Hey Janice -- actually it's not my hubby but me who Wana bf exclusively.. I intend to BF for at least 1 year if possible! I have friends who BF for a year so I guess i am influenced by them! I intend to ask the nurse to bring the Bb to me after delivery to BF throughout the night .. If Bb can't latch on, then to express the BM .. Hmm, the cons will be that my lifestyle will definitely be affected and I need to lug the pumps everywhere I go.. ;(

How abt u? U intend for how long?? =pp

Pauline -- u are not the only one lah!! I bet alot of mommies are also eating sinful stuff! I will always crave for sinful food on Fridays -- to celebrate TGIF Mah!!! Lolx...

I see that u all really eating very 'pu' stuff!! I didn't really eat alot of tonic except concentrated bottled bird nest which I ate a teaspoon on alternate days.. Even for durians, I don't really eat alot cos I find that I dun really crave for it though I liked it when I dun have but when my mum bought -- I just not keen!

But I do find that I have slight water retention in my legs and feet -- they look like 猪脚 now! ;(

Btw dr Ang recommended me to exercise more and keep myself active so that hopefully I can endure the labour pains better! I am trying to use my ex bike daily for at least 40mins...

Another 3 mths to go -- we can start eating more healthily now that Bb is absorbing more and faster than before! Jia you to all of us!!

Felixp, was thinking 6-9 mths but if can then 1 yr? I'm not sure yet as office not cinvenient to pump. My colleague said can time to pump twice a day, morning b4 going to work n nite after going back. But must slowly adjust b4 we go back to work

Felixp, I asked doc abt d water retention too he said its normal [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Btw my tummy now very stretch n whole body aching

Felt very heavy recently,really felt pregnant now..My tummy aching & cramping not so serious today.Due to my heavy tummy i had to use a hand to support my back & the another hand to support my lower tummy.I no longer active MTB anymore.

I have a questions to ask mummies as i am shy to ask my gynae..Do you still have sex or is it actually safe to have sex?

hi MTBs,

I'm selling my 6 month old peg prego piko P3 pram with car seat..

condition:9.5/10

price: $900 neg

pls call me at 91112839 if you wish to view it.

[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/3877999/5956752.jpg]

Pauline-Glad that Everythings fine and dont be too worry about weight gain.I think this month i had put on alot of weight too.You can try to do some light exercise or try not to sit immediately after meal.When will be your next gynae appointment? Still one month later or push to 2 weeks once.My next appointment is next Saturday,i really cant wait.I had waited for a month.

Burping

I also will burp alot,sometimes will burp out the food esp a heavy meal.Think its fine.Seems like your gynae everything is ok regarding about food.My gynae told me not to eat half boiled egg so i never eat,i loved it too.He also said no raw food for me but i still eat sashimi once in awhile during buffet but i only eat afew slices each time.Steak i eat well done,also dont dare to eat too raw as im afraid got baterial.Other than that i eat junk food too.

Janice-I dont think is water flowing out from my vagina as i can feel something warm and when i used mirror to see,its watering whitish colour so cant possible be water.Then few hours later i felt itchy but luckily today itchy no more.Hopefully will go away completely.

Hi all mommies~! =)

Now then i get to read all the new posts~ was charging my phone and cleaning up my two v mischevious dogs. -___- stomach getting in the way as days go pass leh.

Felixp

Wanted to get the FreeStyle one because i thought it might be easier to bring it to work. ><scare>< im confused! i want something to work for at least a year before it gives up on me lo.. but yet easy enough to bring to work.

Littlebb

Can imagine your agony now. =[ please walk slowly and avoid crowded area. Singapore have alot of inconsiderate people pushing around, esp from behind.

erm.. i still have sex with my hubs lo. but lesser than before, at least once a week? but the very last time was really uncomfy for me so we stopped halfway. =\

Janice

Yep~!! im like eating all the food from the no no list. and more from those old wives tale.. the pineapples, sotongs, crabs and the list goes on.. Drink more water and sleep with your leg lift up at night? i been doing it since 5th mth and so far no water retention yet. also, if i sit too long, i will just walk around in e office. if walk too much i will try to find a place to chill. maybe can try? =)

Pram

any mommies bought their prams or got any to recommend? share it with us. =D

me first, i bought the urban walker from combi. please tell me im not wrong...... >~<

Water Retention

Err i haven got that... YET... maybe cos i'm having a girl? another friend of mine who is having a boy very poor thing, really bloated up from her 5th month onwards.

Breastfeeding

I really hope i can bf exclusively for at least 6 mths. Been telling my hubby that he must keep on encouraging me, even when i'm not expressing enough. But i'm also not resistant to the idea of half formula and half breastmilk ah, i feel that no need to make myself so stress, everything do my best and give my baby lots of love is good enough.

On that note, sometimes I will get overwhelmed by over-enthusiastic friends around me. E.g some will tell me that i MUST NOT get epidural, or that i MUST buy this particular breast-pump, or that i MUST bf exclusively then baby will be smarter & healthier, etc etc. I fully understand everything they say is for my best interests and based on their experience, but can be quite overwhelming and confusing at times =P Sorry just wanted to rant abit...

I guess everyone is different, and whats important is that we must be comfortable with our own decisions bah.

littlebb

No need to shy, most will advise that sex is ok during pregnancy, as long as both are comfortable!

Have a great weekend mummies, and to those who can vote, happy voting!!

Little bb: i read from a book tat is it safe to have sex as long as u dun feel any discomfort. My hubby a bit kiasi scare will hurt the baby even though told him it safe.

So long nver post here le have been reading all the posts here. My edd is 1st nov n jus had my scan on baby blood vessel n even double confirm whether is it a girl, now can starting buying all pinky stuff for her le.

Do you mummies feel moodly quite often, my mood swing is so terrible nowadays. These few days even worse cos my hubby went on guys trip wif a few of his frens, seems like hes enjoying his trip very much, feel so envy..sorry for all the complaints jus want to let it off my mind...

Littlebb, hmm lucky the itch subside, if still itch better go n see doc

Pauline, I only hv slight water retention. I put my legs up on a box in off n will walk ard after sitting too long. Will also find a place to sit after walking for some time [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

pauline,

i also eat some food that is by right not allowed by myths, sotong,halfboil eggs frm yakun. my doc say everything can eat as long as source is fresh and safe.

I also got eat some junk food hee..potato chips, hotdogs, cookies, softdrinks, cold drinks and ice cream dun eat too much can liao.make sure u get the required nutrients for ur baby first. mummy happy baby happy mah hee..

breastfeeding

Me also hope to bf for 1yr..hopefully hubby and family will be supportive of me.

mooncake

is the peony jade yam mooncake so nice?? how long can it keep? feel like eating it now hehe..is the mooncake roadshow starting soon at taka square already?

littlebb,

yes it is safe for sex as long as ur doc did not advise that you cannot. altho for me it isnt very comfortable anymore with tummy in the way so we just stopped.

Food

I used to hate pizza but recently got craving for pizza and those fast food. Just like mummies mention once in a while to have those junk food is still all right.

Mooncake

I just had peony jade durian mooncake. It is really nice. And my hb bought me TCC white lotus with blended egg yolk mooncake also. As the ego yolk is blended so the texture is very smooth. I like it!

breastfeeding

After listening to those experienced mothers' story and those breastfeeding supporter's advice. I think I want to do breastfeeding at least for 6 months. I have been told that bb with bf will fall sick less compared to bb with formula milk.

Hi littlebb,

I agree with other mummies, it is safe unless your doc did advise you not to do it due to your physical condition. And do not be shy, it is a very common question we will have during pregnancy.

Lastly, wish everyone has a wonderful holiday!

Pauline-Actually till now me and my hubby do not have any sex.He said very worried and just not comfortable even i had assured him that its safe.So for many months no sex for me.He said no sex,no orgasm.You and your hubs must be very loving to be still enjoying sex every week.

Pram

I had bot quinny Speedi and will be buying the bassinet as well.

Im experiencing pain in the chest,like hot sensation and like food not digested feeling.Is this call heartburn? What can we do to relieve it?

Goodnight mummies and have a nice weekend!

Hi little bb

I also got the pain / uneasy feeling in the chest. I think it is normal in 3rd tri as bb is growing bigger and they r slowly pushing us at all directions. If they happen to push up while we r eating we will experience the hot sensation and food indigestion feeling. I discovered the feeling can be reduced by eating slowly in small portion and taking a walk after the meal.

Twink, I ate the peony jade yam with egg yolk n yam with pumpkin teochew mooncake. I like it cos it's not so sweet [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] not sure abt taka but my fren bought it at Jurong Pt

So long din post here. Today is a cosy day.

Julia, hi. My edd is also on 1 Nov. Dun noe if it will be earlier or not. Mine is a baby girl too.

Hi Twink,

Sorry for the late reply. I have not been actively online till now.

I count my bb movements as 1 time as long as she moves or kicks once. Have you started to count?

Pauline, I hv only combi urban walker for my 1st boy. Used 2yrs+ now. Still using when I go supermarket. I like it as it is lightweight n easy to fold n unfold.

Bf - I think the most benefit part is the bonding bet mummy n baby. In the early mths, as baby's stomach is small, some may need to b feed often. So I feel it is more easy to just latch the baby than make fm. Baby may also seek comfort fr sucking n the warmest fr mummy. Just enjoy the period, as it will b over very soon. Most baby enjoy sweeter food or milk as they grow.

Oh hi all mummies, i finally get to post here again.!

Voted at 10am.! Went to kbox with hubs for k-lunch.

Been sleeping since 3pm~~

[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] nice to see everyone around...!!

Littlebb

Hmm, my hubs was worried too. Esp when I ent to thomson hospital and had a emergency checkup with dr ang becuz i had slight bleeding after ahem. He was so upset we didnt talk on e way to e hospital. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif] spent 200 just to assure baby's still okay. After that, we avoided it for a mth before we felt comfy enough to do it again(i assure him quite a few times) but v carefully. I think really need alot of coaxing to convince hubs to do it lo.. Cuz at the end of the day, bb's well being is more impt. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] talk more to ur hubby? Cuz actually right amt of orgasms is healthy for mummies too.

think really have to control eating habits now becuz cannot let ourselves be 100% full. Cfm lead to heartburn. eating small and many meals is the key to lesser burping for us now. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

Hi bluedream.!

Really?! Already bought it so now regret alsl pointless

[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]Glad to hear that e combi urban walker can be user friendly enough to me cuz i think bb and i will be spending alot of time out together w/o hubby cuz he have to work on weekends. So if pram is okay, wun try to snap a pc of my flesh while locking/unlocking is best. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Wonder if the wheels are easy to manoveur?

hello everyone! friends of mine are conducting a survey for pregnant ladies and they are giving out complimentary baby journals (for you to put ultrasound pics and notes for your bb) for all respondents. if you're interested, please pm me your email address [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] thanks!

I have been a silent reader..

Just decide to register to join the group..

My edd is 3 nov 2011..

My bb is gal..

Breast pump

I buy avent dual from Philip warehouse sale.. Hope to Bf my gal for 6 mth if possible ..

Bb stuff

I only buy some new bb wear and milk bottle for bb .. The rest all hand down from friends as most of our friend's kid are 3-5 yrs .. So they pass everything to us ..

Tiredness

I get more sleepy these few month..

Swollen and cramp

I only get leg swollen if I din drink enough