(2011/11) Nov 2011

For me, I always wake up with a backache.. Not too sure if it is because of the weight of the baby.. Hate waking up in the middle of the night to go to the toilet, disturb my beauty sleep..

Anyway I've also got a preloved breast pump from my SIL. Its just a single electric one but she told me to use hers first and confirm I really have milk before I invest in a better one. For hygenie purpose, what are the spare parts I have to change?

Lately, keep looking at baby clothes and is very tempted to buy (have been buying a few) and mum and hubb had to tell me to stop. Really cant resist coz they are sooo cute.. Im buying those 6 mths and above ones coz baby grow up very fast but now thinking back, seems like no clothes for baby to wear before 6 mths.. lol..

Come to think of it, I only look at baby stuff these days, no longer look at my stuff unless I need it badly..

I gained about 7kg as of 1 month ago. Going for my check up this Sat and is turning into my 3rd sem on Fri. Baby is 500g as of 1 month ago as well but my gynae says that although alittle on the skinny side, is fine coz baby's weight shot up very quickly in the 3rd sem. Judging from the no. of durians i take for the past few weeks, really hope that baby will be bigger coz I would like to have a chubby baby..

These days, like some of you ladies, having anxiety.. As much as looking forward to seeing the little one, is also worrying about the changes in life.. As a first time mum, definitely have lots to learn, cope and adapt..

TMC booked the beds for us very fast, but I should be changing to a 2-bedder on day of delivery bah.

I do get aches here and there too, but trying my best to do all those exercises which I learn from my antenatal lessons with the famous Mrs Wong. It does help to a certain extent. Gave up swimming which I love cos I'm so terribly self conscious now =( Haiyo....

I used to be a side sleeper, but nowadays I prefer to sleep on my back leh. My bed is full of small pillows and stuffed toys for support now haha...

Rebeana,hahaha... yesterday i was calculating the no of weeks left and months left, and it seems like it's going very fast. Me getting more and more excited and at the same time scared too :p

I'll have to pay for deposit during my next visit which is 1 month later at my 32 weeks but already book the room long time ago.

Kae, i had sold mine already. Try using for only few times (less than 5 times) and feels that my gal doesn't like it.

Cyn, now i do some of the exercises which Mrs Wong taught every morning. Some of them cos i can't remember all hehe...

I've 2 body pillows, 1 left and 1 right to support my back whenever i turn and sleeping with 2 pillows up. BTW, we are not encourage to sleep on our back right? i still do sleep on my back but for a while only just to stretch and relax my muscle.

Weight gain

Kae

23kg is quite impressive wt gain for 1st 2 trimester. Gynae never make noise? U must be on the small build size so 23kg ok? Last time i gained abt 20kg for whole pregnancy. Already i gain 4kg for last mth, my gynae makes noise. On the average i gain abt 8kg thus far for my 26wk, 2 more wks to go to reach 3rd trimester :p Now i see that tummy getting bigger but under clothes tummy looks very low like beer belly instead of pregnant belly. Not very nice looking i must say. I like those who tummy is up and pointing and looks very pretty. My 1st pregnancy, belly also very low not very nice looking.

Maternity Shots

Any mommy going for this? If i have nice pointy tummy, i may think abt going for maternity shot. But i never did for my 1st pregnancy so i think i wd skip this round too [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Beauty Sleep

I have not been sleeping very well recently. Either the caffeine in chocolate and tea is keeping me awake or the hormonal changes. I have been sleeping so late and waking up in middle of nite to toilet that sleeping is disrupted. I also been sleeping on sides or back with scares of leg cramp.

Delivery ward

The nurse told me to put deposit in my next checkup instead of previous. I still not decided on e ward but it is really fast that soon we are popping. Gd reminder also.

Rebeana

When i loan my sil the medela pump, i told her to change the breast shield and membrane (white coloured colour piece that is attached to the valve). Membrane can tear quite easily when u wash so i think these 2 basic to change. If u wan complete change or very particular abt cleanliness, i think breast shields, membrane, valves, tubing can change.

Babyplus

A few of us are using. Starrymommy recommended this interesting gadget to us. I only use once a day in the morning.

Calling all mum to be,

Congratulation on your pregnancy. During this journey of full of ups and down but mostly the anticipation of the arrival lil bundle of joy, we are so much concern of what we eat.

Essential amino acids, phytonutrients, vitamins and minerals including folate (folic acid) are extremely important in fetal development. Omega-3's are very important to nourish the developing brain of the baby, too. Besides getting Omega 3 supplement, you can get from raw food, The Miracle Seed.

Hope on to http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/450761/5901311.html?1313549868

to find out more

Hi Kae, yes, I am under Dr Lawrence Ang too. =pp I lives at woodlands so Dr Ang is the nearest for me. So far so good for me (thou have heard some horror stories abt him).. =pp Plus point he is cheap. Have u discussed your delivery details with Dr Ang yet? He said will discuss with me during my next apptm next week. I am opting for natural delivery and without epidural if possible. Also, gotta ask him if I opt for 4 bedder, will auto upgrade to 2 bedder anot. =pp

Rebeana, is the pump ur SIL passes u the medela swing? I think like most pumps, u need new tubing, bottles (for storing BM), valves & membranes and breastshield. If yours is the medela swing, I know the spareparts are not available at Isetan. You can get them at Mums&Babes at United Square or AMK Hub; alternatively, can get online (cheaper) via forums (not advertising but i know http://megababystore.wordpress.com/ selling).

Rebeana, I oso cant resist buying clothes for bb. But i think we shldnt buy so much cos friends/relatives will sure give alot during full mth... better wait till bb is born and know actual size then buy =p

Simp,

Dr Ang dun really care abt mommy's weight. As long as bb is okay, he wont bother abt our weight.. As a gynae, Dr Ang is not as meticulous as other gynaes, and u gotta ask him if u need any info. =p

Room/ Delivery

Anyone opting for single bed at TMC? I think single bedded ward will be nice but the cost is so much more expensive... =pp Btw, how much is the deposit?

Maternity Shots

I am not really keen, perhaps i am not a "photo-person'... But I was thinking wanna take a pix of my bb everyday to track her changes when she's born as momento =pp

Sleep

So far i dun have backache after sleeping .. Only when i bend down clean/ sweep/ scrub floors.. And so far have good sleep, though will wake up in between to pee, and I will change my sleeping position from side to side as and when i feel uncomfy on either side. Yes, i read somewhere not good to sleep on back and best to sleep on your left side cos sleeping on right will create pressure for the intestines or something like that.

Coconut

Anyone already started drinking coconut water? I think 3rd tri can start drinking 1 per week, and to drink green coconut from Thailand and eat the flesh as well so that wont be so heaty.

Simp, i'm going for maternity shots and i'm still sourcing for one [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] This might be my 1 and only one so wanted to take as memory [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] before i was preggy, hubby already told me to take if i'm preggy hee...

Felix, i'm taking the single bed at TMC. my hubby kept asking him to look at the cost and he didn't. When the nurse at the clinic need to book the room, we hv not decided yet. So she asked my hubby is he staying overnite he said yes and she book single bed for us hahaha... i'll only pay deposit on my next visit which is 1 month's time so dunno how much. Tues the nurse showed me, i think it's abt $1000+... ai! my memory failing me...

Coconut

Coconut is heaty? i thot it's liang?

Rebeana-i always woke up everyday with backache.When i wokeup to pee,i have to carry my tummy as my tummy also feel cramp.yesterday night while sleeping i felt a severe stomach cramp maybe i toss too hard & fast.Sometimes sleeping soundly how to know if we toss too hard.Actually i thinking tO change the breast pump spare Parts bt Medela spare parts quite exp! Think i will wash throughly and sterilize before using.That time my bb also alittle skinny,i took lots of durians then e next gynae checkout,my bb weigh had increase quite alot.Durians v heaty,dun take too much at a time.

Kae-i am using babyplus as well.

Seems like many had put deposit for the hospital ward.i havent yet,next appointment in two weeks time i will be ask to put the deposit.i will be delivering at mount A..How much is the deposit for single bedded?

Coconut

Think we dont drink now as its very cooling wait till around week 32..My girlfriend who is currently week 32,she start drinking coconut when week 28 then she experience mild contractions.had to rush to e gynae and gynae told her to stop drinking coconut.

Felix, haha i had seen lah, for me after baby's born so will hv more to spend but hubby dunno cos think he doesn't know till now wat was needed hahaha... and this is his 1st baby so think everything for him is ok ba :p but mine not suite lah, juz single bedded and i suppose probably price not much diff as only at most stay for 2-3 days?

BTW, did u sign up the membership? cos i sign up the first born membership, so room will hv $100 discount per day [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Durians

I think everything in moderation ba. Cannot eat too much also cos of heatiness and very high sugar content.

Coconut

I asked my colleague, she said drink only week 36 onwards once a week so now it's too early le

Littlebb, i'm puting deposit only at week 32 on my next visit which is in 1 mth's time [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Janice, hwah you very hardworking to do the exercises everyday leh... I don't remember all of them too, so just do the ones I can recall.

Sleeping on our left side shld be the best position I think, but I toss and turn so much at night, in the morning always find myself on my back haha... Ever since I got preggy, I've been having very vivid dreams too, those which I can remember clearly when I wake up. Anyone else have that? Most of the time the dreams are more like nightmares grrrr.....

I must be one of those rare people who don't really like durians, but will try to eat some so my bb can gain more weight!

Cyn, lol I only do d stretching cos wake up bodyache but I only do for awhile, at most 10mins only hehe... Doc said must exercise. It will oso help us during labour too

Hi simp

Thanks a lot for sharing your experience! I plan to bf my boy and hopefully I can overcome all the issues. But some friends say since there is CL should let her take care of the bb at night time. Confused now...

Weight

I have gained about 10 kgs so far and I am 29 weeks now.

Durian

I just had durian few days also but only three seeds. Really nice but dun dare to eat too much.

Feet

I used to have very ' cold ' feet, no matter how hot my feet was always cold. But recently I realized I got sweat feet and sometimes got funny smell. I feel a bit disgusting. Anyone has the same problem?

Anyone experiencing pain below the breasts? Recently i have been experiencing numbness and pain below my breasts,really dont feel good.I had stretch marks on my breasts too,think enlarge alot and its so heavy.

Jojo - Think u better go and check, just to be safe.

Ytd went for my check up, baby is fine. Doc say is active and she is now 1Kg. Gain another 3kg for me. From starting of pregnancy till now is 9Kg. Hope by the time i give birth, will not exceed 15kg.

Hi Jojo

Don't worry, according to my gynae, its normal. My gynae told me that sometimes, I can feel baby kicking and moving very actively but at times for a few days, cannot feel baby at all and its normal. Maybe you move too much too.. I notice that my baby starts to move more whenever I lie down to "relax", else, also not much movement from her..

Anyway have you all tot of a name for your baby? I have tot of a few names but can't decide!! Quite like the name Avril thou I have quite abit of objections.. :p

Rebeana, my baby kick when i lie down too. dunno is it cos she feels uncomfortable with the position esp if i sleep on my right side.

We had more or less confirm a name already but not her chinese name, got to wait till she's born [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

I am SLEEPY!!! These 2 nites woke up at 3+ then can't get back to sleep zzzzz

Hey Rebeana,

Yes, we are in the process of choosing a Chinese name first.. Has been using iPhone app to chk if the 'bi hua' is 吉 or 凶... =pp ..

Janice, u gg to wait till got the birth date/time then confirm the chinese name right? I guess we are doing the same too.. But still better to think of a few so that there are some names for the fsm to choose?? Ang moh names we wanna one that start with N - so we tentatively deciding on Nicole .. Hehes

Jojo,

While what Rebeana shared is true, but if u are not assured, just drop by ur gynae and have a scan to be sure, rather than u brooding over it, esp it near the weekends and ur gynae may not open ... Trust ur mother's instincts [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif])

Felixp & Janice, yes. I'm also waiting when baby is born then go to count. Where u ladies going to count the name? Is it You Long Zi?

Felixp, yes wait till got birth date/time then confirm. But will think of some names first and if the name cannot, can choose from the words with same pronouciatio [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

I wanted to start with J since it's a girl and my name starts with J, but can't find a nice name that starts with J.

Nicole is a nice name [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Mrs Lim, I'm not going You Long Zi. We've someone we know for many many years le [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] I find You Long Zi very commercialise hahah....

Jervelle? I quite like this name... Next time u have boi then jayden -- just suggesting ...

I dunno who we wanna go see for the names? Janice, do u mind sharing ur contact w us? =p my friend recommend this Zhou shifu at Chai Chee... Anyone else has any lobangs to share...

Today is TGIF - totally no mood work Lei.. Intact everyday dun feel like working at all Lolx!!!

Janice, I'm still thinking where to go. I will be giving birth in KK and on the shopping area there is one who do the "Mao Bi" also help people to count the name. My husband is the ABC type, if go the one at KK, any info that is need, he can come to the ward and ask me. But if go You Long Zi need any extra info will be troublesome.

Mrs lim, Hehes, u sound very cute... I dun think they need extra info other than the birth date/time and looi... I think really not easy to come up w chinese names u like and are good Loh... But I heard those located at hospitals not very good... Hmm, depends on ur preferences and comfort level, as long as both u and hubby are okay... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif])

wow! havent been loggin on for the paste few days already so many things to read![IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

me still got 1 week+ to go before i hit wk28. i gained 10Kg so far.i normally dun really know my bb weight cuz my doc only more concern abt the growth measurements of parts of bb is right for my wk that is most impt. maybe once in awhile might ask if curious. hee..

maternity shots

how much are these packages? are they inclusive of pre and post preg with bb?

Janice,

I only past few days then start the stretchin exercises for 5 to 10mins also. cuz buay tahan the backache at end of the day. i find cat stretch,pelvic tilt exercises while lying on the ground most shiok cuz the back very aching. and also gives us chance to practise kegel. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

jojo,

i tink you should call the gynae check just to make sure all is fine.

Felixp, think in this case I would go You Long Zi. Maybe call up and ask them what they need. Sometimes, they need parents' information too.

Really not in mood of working today. Hope the day end faster.

Felixp, more or less we have decided on the name Sonia [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] LOL my fren expecting a boy will be naming her boy Jayden ;) As for the one calculating baby's name, we see him for ba zi for many years already and he's not the popular type leh.

twink, the package i called varies. there's 1 guy who can do it at your home for $900 and he includes 10 free shots for your baby when u deliver. there are some $290, $380, etc... they only give 4-5 photoprint and in low res soft copies. the one @ cost of $290, give 4 photoprints and soft copy in low res. if want all the shots (they will take abt 50 shots), we will have to pay $880.

I didn't do on the floor, usually i did it on my bed every morning when i wake up. hahaha.. i'm still practicing my kegel dunno do it correctly or not and everytime after doing, i feel my lower abdominal abit crampy.

Woke up at 5am with hunger pangs and major leg cramps. A sign of calcium deficiency? Now extremely tired, really not my kind of day...

I kinda decided on the baby's chinese name first, cos the hubby's family got a tradition of using the same character for that generation. But my parents more pan tang, so guess will get someone to calculate when born bah. As for english names, undecided so far. E hubby and I keep veto-ing each other! But would prefer something simple and traditional, no deliberate misspelled names for us.

Weekend is coming, all mummies have a good rest!

JOjo-i was told that if we cant feel

Bb movement for a whole day,we need to go back gynae and check.Few weeks ago,i also dont feel my bb movement so i panic and rush to see my gynae.after scan,bb is fine he is sleeping.I think its safer to do a scan rather than thinking & worrying..

Yesterday I went for the longest shopping spree on my own, buying things for baby and me.

I bought pacifiers, baby shampoo-cum-bath gel, bottle brush, wipes from Taka as they still have discount 15-20% depending on the brands. I didn't had a chance to buy them during the fair itself as I was rushing for time and only bought the playpen-cum-cot that time.

Also bought some PJs for myself to wear during the stay in hospital as they require it to be front button sort. And I bought the anti-stretch mark cream from clarins as I had terrible itch and redness around the bulging tummy. I wanted to get the oil, but they ran out of stock, and I wanted to use the voucher I had, so I buy the cream and asked for samples of the oil lor. I'm quite happy that the tummy is not so red now. Less itch too. I dun tink I can be stretchmark free, as I already scratched the tummy area once till the skin patches has blood-like spots. I didn't know till I saw it was too late. Also buy some more bras as I feel breathless and wanted to vomit (as it's too tight) wearing the existing ones. To date, I already like shop 3 times for bras as I find it difficult to breathe. and each time buy a few pieces... I dun find my breast getting very big or what also, just like fuller, yet keep buying bigger sizes from 65 to 70 to 80!

After the super shopping spree, my legs were aching like hell! Luckily husband was very nice to help me massage them at night. I am thankful that most of the time, my job needs me to walk a bit, but not too much, so at least got training and stamina - For me to do shopping like I used to.

Baby moving/ kicks

Everyday she will move, kick, change posture. She loves going to my right side, making my tummy loop-sided. Everyday will do that several times. I also find that her movements now are stronger, my tummy goes up and down very quickly when she kicks. Not so very painful, but it's uncomfortable like what some of u say. My husband finds it very amusing whenever she moves or kicks, but I dun enjoy it like he does. And she damn smart lor, she know my husband is touching the tummy, she will stop moving. His hand go away, she will kick me again. I put my hand on my tummy, she will still kick. Then I put my hubby's hand, she stop liao. And my husband will also say, "she where got kick?" Super naughty!

Hi Ptsmallbear,

Wah you bought so many things ! you carried all of them? Where did you buy your PJs? I got 2 cheap one from nearby shopping mall. Not sure if 2 is enough and still thinking what to wear when I discharge from the hospital.

Have anyone buy nuring clothing? Any recommendation? So far I only got one nursing top from mothercare but think will need some nursing dresses.

baby moving / kicks,

Ptsmallbear, I got the same experience with you. My bb boy also likes to go to my right side and every night / every morning moves a lot. And I think babies can identify / hear our hands / voice, sometimes when my hb or my mum touch the tummy, he will suddenly stop and when they walk away, he will move again. Nowadays all babies are so smart!

Hi mummies-to-be,

I'm ending my 26th week and bb is >700kg as of my checkup 2wks ago. My EDD is 20th Nov. 20-11-2011. Very easy to rem! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

It's a girl and she had been kicking and moving so much i wonder if she'll turn out to be a boy!

Just to share what happened to me over the last wkend. i had severe stomache and it seems to turn into contractions by the 3rd onset of pain. I'm a 1st time mum and am not sure if it's delivery contractions or any other conditions but it sure is PAINFUL. I nv had tat degree of pain all my life and my past experiences of severe stomache or food poisoning or menstrual cramps cant even is only one-tenth of it.

My hubby rushed me to the hospital and the machine they strapped me to detected contractions and I was sent to the delivery room. Imagine my shock! Im in the midst of mth 6 and it's waaaay to early for my girl to come out.

The nurse attending to me then explained they have to sent me up to check if i've dilation or any other signs of labour.

As sudden as the pain started, it ended after I went toilet to release my bowels and I was allowed to go home after an hr of monitoring the bb's heartbeat and me.

Till now the exact cause cant be pinpoint but my gynae suspected it shd be the upset of my gastrointestinal system that causes the uterus to contract because that was what causes me to puke more than usual during my 1st 4mths and now that the last tri is coming the system get affected again.

The gynae also measured my cervix and luckily there is no risk of premature. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Throughout the ordeal the nurse warned me not to push. So mummies, pls rem if the baby is not due yet DO NOT attempt to push and concentrate on your EVERY breath in order to take your mind off the pain. It's not an easy task!

Hi Jojo, u hv a big baby 2. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Iselle, does yr gynae tell u how to take care? Need to avoid some food?

Is-elle,

wow your experience sure sounded scary! Lucky it was just a false alarm [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Ptsmallbear,

Where did you get your button down PJ? I bought mine from a neighbourhood shop but found them a little too short..

Jojo,

you've got a big baby hehhe

Regarding stretchmarks and care for breasts

Remember to put stretchmark creams and oils on all possibe parts of the body that are stretching.. My last pregnancy I applied all over but think i missed my inner thighs cos I didnt like the feeling of them being oily.. Thats the only part i got stretchmarks! hmph... and once they appear, they dun go away until after birth, then will slowly fade... So this time, i make sure i apply alot and everywhere!

Most of us will rem to use stretchmark creams/oils, but we must also remember to put on nipple cream to moisturise our nipples to prep them for breast feeding.. it helped alot for me.. I used medela.. it might stain your bras a little...

Regarding exercise

hmm.. me never exercise leh.. unless we count walking and chasing after my #1. But do rem to do pelvic floor exercise. My colleague told me its quite impt cos if we dun exercise our spincter muscles, we might leak urine in the future, esp when age is catching up!

Take care mummies and have a good weekend everyone! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/kao_cheers.gif]

SHJEAN,

Yes, I carried them all. But is before dinner I shopping, buy 1 big bag, meet hubby, put in his car. Then after dinner, he need to go for his part time course, so I went shopping again for part 2. The weight of pregnancy can really feel the difference compared to before pregnancy. Shopping stamina greatly reduced. I buy the PJs at metro. The material quite comfy, as I have an irritable and itchy tummy now, I scare wait the material rough will make my tummy itchy and scratch.. So I went to metro to buy, instead of those neighbourhood kind. I tink bring 2 sets enough lah. I will bring the nursing tank tops I bought as well and match with pants lor. Also dunno got milk for BF or not... I worry.

I forgot to ask my gynae how heavy my baby was last month during checkup.. This month I must make sure I ask him!

Is-elle

Wow..... It must be an alarming experience for u. Today I attend my prenatal class, they also keep reminding us, when doc or midwife ask us not to push, we really mustn't, as sometimes even delivery there will be moments where the baby is not suitable to be out yet, like eg, have not dilate enough yet, less than 10cm! Lucky u can manage to control! They also taught us to do "pant, pant, blow" breathing technique for pre-mature contractions to stop us from pushing.

dear all

been a long time since i come in to this link. my bb #2 due in early dec but i wld hv csection instead, hence ard mid nov.

leg cramp

i have that w #1 and #2 as well. been going for massgae but really no time. my hb bot me a osim usqueeze.. been using daily for past 2 wks so far no more cramp

preggy blues

my main blue is preg rashes! that happen w #1 too and #2 also strike again.. rashes everywhere and everyday cant sleep. even now as i am typing.. bb is kicking inside.. probably telliny mummy to hang on..

Hi Moring

For those who are keen, Avent is having some discounts at Nex Mall.. Good to buy stuff for your newborn..

Is it necessary to get PJs? Coz I dont usually wear them and dun intend to get.. Can't I just lift my top up? Please advise me..

I went for my checkup on Sat.. Baby is slightly below weight weighing 1057g, which means, I must eat more food with protein.. I have gained an overall of 10kg.. Whee..

Morning mummies! didnt get good sleep yday..woke up 4 or 5 times to pee..now i got orh bak kak liao..

janice,

wah the package is quite expensive..have to consider..i wonder if i can get freelance to do it cheaper.

i cant do most of the exercise in bed only the stretching of the calves cuz my bed is too soft and not straight and already got a cave in frm my weight in the middle. haha..

u get a yoga mat and do the pelvic tilt on the floor while lying on ur back with knees bend and feet on ground. As long as u feel ur butt slightly lifting off the ground while u suck in ur abominal, anus etc, can considered that kegel done also.

is-elle,

wow, what an experience! luckily everything turn on well. hope u'll have a smooth pregnancy til delivery! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

TMC antenatal class free talk

anyone know where is the talk at SCGS? Is this Singapore chinese girl school at bukit timah?