(2011/11) Nov 2011

Is-elle-My mum said confinment is 40 days.She shower her body on the 30th day then wash hair on 40th day.She will not open windows or doors,if she have to,will wrap a towel on her head not letting wind to go in.I listened with my mouth open wide,cant believe she can dahan.Actually most CL do ask you to shower body with herbs everyday as its more hygenic.Our body so dirty how to carry bb.I think i will shower after i discharge from hospital,hair i will try endure for more than a week.I will still on aircon rather than on fan but in low temperature dont blow directly on us.

Plain water

My mil insist no plain water but how can dont take plain water,our body needs it? We will be dehydrate esp breasfeeding then not drinking plain water how can? I drank alot of water everyday,morning i wokeup must drink a big glass of warm water.

is-elle, haha ya tmr i'll bath normally and wear normally le... i was told csect confinement is 40 days but if i'm not wrong it's food only else is 30 days... i'm not a good example lah. hee...

little_bb, ya lor cannot drink plain water very xin ku lor, i drink only red date drink now... i miss my plain water and tmr i'm gonna down alot? wahahhaha

anybody know is there any helper who do only day time? hubby said to engage one to help out with the housework and cleaning since i dun wan a maid juz for the few months. but i'm not looking at CL

Mummies who had popped!!

Janice/ TMC - popped@2kg

Bluedream/ Brayden (boy) / 24 Oct / Mt A - [email protected]

Kiam/Eunice (girl) /27 Oct/KKH - [email protected]

BabyZel/ 27 Oct - [email protected]

Simp/ Samuel (boy) /27 Oct/KKH - [email protected]

Julia/sarah (girl) /30 Oct/KKH - [email protected]

Rebeana / Avril (girl) / 31 Oct /TMC - popped@??kg

Mummies still waiting :

Shjean / Javier (boy) / 9 Nov

Zannie / Girl / 9 Nov / Mt A

Yiling/11 Nov

Patricia Tay / Sheveon (girl) / 11 Nov / KKH / Jurong West

Cassevonrie Chia / girl / 11 Nov / KKH

eeky / boy / 11 Nov / TMC

Elyn/ Kaelyn (girl)/ 12 Nov/ TMC/ Tampines

Evelyn / Girl/ 13 Nov / SGH / Ang Mo Kio

Bunny/ girl/ 14 Nov

Little bb / Boy / 15nov / Mt A / Tiong Baru

esther/natalie (girl) / 18 Nov

twink/ Girl/ 19 Nov/ Mt E

is-elle/ Estelle (girl) / 20 Nov/ TMC/ West

Jean Chua / Yvette (girl) /26 Nov / TMC / Pasir Ris

cyn / girl / 26 Nov / TMC

Fynn/Jaydan (boy) /30 Nov/TMC

Hu1j13 / yishun.

Nov etolie / marine parade

twink / sengkang

Jean chua-I will bring a small pail to hospital for washing face and hands.My mil bot me a small bottle of ba mi jiu,to be added to the warm water for washing face and hands,just add afew drips.Ward will provide warm water flasks and we can get hot water from outside the ward right? So i will not bring kettle lor,my kettle quite big lei.

Thanks cyn and Little bb!

Feeling better already..glad the watery and painful part is almost over. Tmr will be going CGH to do a follow-up check up. Can go shopping and walk walk after that! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Evelyn

My gynae did the strep B test for me when I was at 36 weeks. How come yours did it so early at 4 mths? hmm..maybe you can ask her on ur next appt?

Btw, anyone did the CTG thingy? Is it a normal procedure at 39 weeks?

The nurse said that I would have to do that before seeing my gynae on the next appt..which is this Friday. I searched online and found out that it's for monitoring baby's heartbeat and contractions - to see if she's in distress or sth.

Though my edd is on 12 nov, which is a nice date, I am worried that many mummies will choose to have c-sec on that day, tgt with those natural delivery, hence resulting in lack of beds..and nurses may be too busy to ensure quality service. Think I am worrying too much..but still, hope that baby will come out earlier.

Glass bottles

Hmmm tmc dun give glass bottles, only plastic ones...i think should serve the same purpose ba. Lucky my SIL gave me her leftovers...if not, then some other thread suggest to buy gerber fruit juice, then ask hb to drink Loh. Worse come to worse, if really have alot of milk to store, then buy milk bag or other storage bottles Loh.

Plain water

I also will miss the taste of plain water. But Bo Bian Loh, since it might cause water retention, then LL but drink red date tea. I think I will still sneak to drink warm plain water ba. Heehee

Little bb>> 40days confinement...so long!!! I dun think I can take it that long. I confirm will stay in aircon during the whole confinement.

Iselle & Evelyn >> thanks for updating the price list and the mummies list. Hope this can benefit alot of mummies.

Feeling so tired after my nap...I think my life is becoming more piggy now....sleep, eat, sleep, eat, sleep eat...hahahaha

Hi elyn,

Hope you recover fast fast then can have good time with ur little one in a 1-2weeks.

Littlebb

Then i think I will bring a small basin along too. In case I need to wipe down the body. Hot water will be available. So I skip the thermos flask. Heehee...

Jean, i did drink plain water for the first few day hehe after dat didn't le. Really miss the taste. haha... i had been hiding in the aircon room almost whole day except for my meals lor

Evelyn - my step B test was done on wk 37. i guess wat jean said was right. if not itchy it shd b safe. but ur gynae doing 4mth a bit strange.

elyn - i tink it differs by gynae. i nv did the CTG but my gf gynae did for her every appt durin her last mth. and another gf gynae says bb need another growth scan at wk 36. Not sure wat the growth scan consist of, may hv CTG too.

jean - i tink mummies who started their ML or SAHM has similar lifestyle. I oso sleep/eat/surf and the cycle repeats. plus i on bed rest cant do much chores!

little bb - thx thx. woa.. as i read wat ur mum did my jaw dropped too.

40days of nice food is gd! but hv to compensate by no shampooing & no bathing abit tough. hope the food is gd enuf to keep me gg haha..

Plain water

my gynae says our body needs fluid so whether it's plain water or red date longan tea it's sufficient for our body. N the notes from TMC pre-natal course states tat red date longan tea can help increase milk supply (not sure how true) so it might truly b a beta option for us. Guess we hv to forgo the taste of plain water for a mth for bb's sake n our sake.

Aircon

I had been readin tis n am curious cos i tot confinement supposed to b no cold air at all? So air-con is fine? i guess 25degress is ok then?

Evelyn> must ask ur gyn to do the step B for u.. I got step B for two times and final time is before labour .. So during labour I need to drip pensilicin and then me and bb need to take pensilicin after i give birth..

Shjean

jiayou jiayou

evelyn

can U help me udpate

Fion/Boy/22nov (csection) / GlenE

I never did any Strep B test which all of you mentioned and i am in my week 38. What is that actually and izzit neccessary? And the CTG,i also dont know what is that too.

is-elle-Older people definely against on aircon and fan but you think you can dahan? For me I will definely on aircon and hide inside my room for the whole day.How to survive without aircon and fan and cant even open the windows,sure suffocate to death.Morever cannot shower everyday.I dont think its good for baby too,no air at all.Just dont let the aircon blow directly on you or bb and I will on 25 degree.

Glass bottles

Yesterday i drank bottle birdnest,i was thinking can use for storage breast milk?

Hi mums and mums to be,

Javier is a 2.895kg 53cm healthy boy.

I am fine too, just unexpectedly emergency c sect due the bb heart weak.

The weight of Javier was not growing from last 2 weeks.so it may be aging Placenta. Scary for the ops as we were unprepared. Wound hurts.

Will have to try bf Tom again.

All mums to be pls monitor bb kicks and if think not right better go check.

Shjean - great to hear from u! Am sure Javier will gain more weight, health is more impt so am v glad Javier is healthy [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Janice - thanks!

Little bb - i tink in forum we talked abt this test b4 but were refering it as swab test. So i tink Strep B = swab test. Am not sure wat other terms they hv for it but basically test for infection at vaginal area so bb will not b infected when passing thro the canal.

ahh.. oki then i shall fight for aircon@25 degree haha! i'll say it's for air circulation!

Glass bottles - you may wanna c if ur pump/plastic bottle cover can fit the glass bottle? i'll keep it if it can fit cos then i can pump directly in glass botl put in fridge to store then warm it n directly feed baby after putting teats. Then no need pump in milk bag n tfr into botl etc. I'm v lazy.. hee.. Note tat u still hv to buy the plastic cap cos birdnest cap shd b metal, will rust.

Hahaha we are not in confinement yet...and we are already complaining Liao...hahahaha. I think I will also hide in my cooling room and leave all my living room and baby room window open for fresh air... I think that is healthier that the air is ventilated. Direct fan is not recommended only ba...

Oh and also warning to all mummies, always bring umbrella and windbreaker when going out during rainy days, try to not get into rain when we bring bb for vaccination. That is a super super no no according to my cousin who caught in rain during her confinement , end up got sick cant take care of bb well and also headache whenever is rainy days now....

CTG

What is that for??? Is it a must to do that??? My gynae never mentioned to me... Mummies, pls advise.

Strep B test

Is it the test for bacteria in our vagina?? Some called swap test.. Are we refer to the same thing but different medical term??

Little bb

Ur mum did 40 days confinement!!! The more I heard about older ppl doing their confinement, I almost going to give up.... Hahaha... Pei Fu pei Fu!!! I think I will stick my CL way...better dun compare.

My hb also say can't bath with tap water...even use heater, also fill up with hot water then let it cool naturally before shower...he say tap water is very cooling for us...I think that is how his ex wife did the confinement ba. I think I will go crazy after 28 days of confinement. Hahahaha

Bird nest bottle can store milk meh?? Hmmm air tight?? Anyway, always leave a 1-2cm gap , dun fill up too full...glass will break if there is no room for expansion.

Yucks!!! My hb is watching a horror movie in the living room, turn me super off!!! His son recommend him to watch WRONG TURN 3, oh god...by 3 mins I get shocked and hide in my bedroom to read up the forum...it is very sickco movie!!!

Shjean>>> good to hear from you. I was so surprised your hb update your condition after u seeing gynae... Javier will be gaining his weight soon especially under the care of loving parents... He will be taller than his peers... Hugggsssss u and Javier..muck muck his forehead... Good boy must listen to mummy yah!!!!

I was sharing ur news on emergency csection with my hb over dinner just now....he also been gan chiong, keep touching my tummy see if my gal is moving or not... She show some signs immediately. Man sometimes must wait till things happens then start to gan chiong...haiz....

Shjean-Congras.Finally its your turn..Really cant predict when we gonna pop so gonna cherish each and everyday.Take care and have a smooth confinment..

Birdnest cap is metal,not plastic so will rust.Dont think its a good idea to store breastmilk as well.Every morning after breakfast,i anxious to log in forum thinking lets see who had just popped.Seems like every day got surprise.So lets see tomorrow is whos turn? Hopefully is me wahaha..

Shjean> congrats and welcome to the mo mo club

Confinement

I am doing my confinement now.. I on air con in the room at 25 c .. I take shower with heral bag daily .. But I still sweat a lot due the heaty confinement food.. Even got cl help I also feel tired due breast feeding.. Breast feeding is tiring cos I need to pump 6 times per day to increase my flow and feed my gal.. Sometime really feel like giving up my mo mo career.. Lucky , my bm start to increase and beginning to catch with my bb milk consumption .. Cos my gal not really suitable with fm so I hope I can have bm and find a gd fm to feed her..

Kiam kiam>> jia you in ur moo moo career... Normally what is the brand the hospital is giving for fm?? Fm makes her uneasy??

Patricia >> thanks for doing up the list of mummy and bb.

Littlebb >> hopefully is ur turn soon...dunno who is the lucky mummy tmr.... Hahahaha....if is ur turn, will u still be online chatting with us?? Heehee...

Hi Shjean,

Congrats on e arrival of baby Javier! Seems like everyday hv news of mummies popping, pretty exciting huh [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] hmmm now gotta b more diligent everyday in taking note of my baby's movements.

Nvr heard before abt e CTG test, dun think any of my gfs did it as well. Issit a necessity to do dat test? Will b gog for my infection test tmr at my gynae's as well, pray dat everything will b normal!

Jean chua-After pop definely will update you guys..I wont just disappear like that haha..

I just talked to my girlfriend who had just gave birth..She said she shower everyday with herbs bag and hot water,her confinment lady told her must shower as we handling bb so hygenic purpose and also we having mens.She washed her hair 4 days once.She used wet wipes to wipe her scalp at least her scalp not so oily.She pump her breastmilk and place inside chiller as its not alot so within 3 days her bb will consume.

Strep b test is also known as the swap test.. If tested positive, means there's bacteria in vagina and gynae will have to inject antibiotics before u give birth. So jean is right lo.. Different medical terms but it's referring to the same thing..

Shjean> congrats! Very impt that ur boy is healthy.. Ur hb even updated us in the forum on ur behalf! Haha.. So cute! Made us all excited for more news from you..

Btw, u mentioned abt bb's movements..how do u know baby's movements not like normall? I know that reduced bb movements is a sign is something we must watch out for..Mine can be very active on 1 day and then quiet the next

Good morning everyone!

Thanks, Patricia, for doing up the list of mummies and bbs. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Jean> in Kkh, they only have friso gold 1 .. Return home I give her nestle nan pro 1 but she not suitable with fm and have stomach upset.. So cl aunt ask us to buy mamex gold 1 as she say most of the babies that take care , have no pro with this fm.. Aft we change to mamex gold, my gal have no more stomach upset.. But thank my bm began to have more and she can be 70% on bm ..

Little bb> I pump my milk and storage until I can combine into a one feed.. My gal need 8 feed per day .. Now I can only supply 5 feed as per feed is 70ml.. Gradually , I increased 20 ml to 80 ml per pump .. Hope I can catch up with milk consummation .. Think pumping every 3 hr really help me to increase the production..

elyn,

My baby does that too, can be very active one day then more quiet the next. When she is more quiet, I will sometimes disturb her by tapping gently on my tummy and see her response. Take note on the movements, but dun worry too much k! Must be a happy and relax mummy then baby will be a happy baby [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Kiam,

Great that your CL allows you to bathe with herbs everyday. Jia you in your moo moo career, persevere! Btw, how long do you take per pumping session? Wow, 6 times per day is very tiring...

Congrats [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] Shjean on the arrival of bb Javier! He is tall! Csec winds hurts ya. Yes it will do so for the next 4 -5 days with decreasing pain. Gynae wd give u antibiotics via drip for 1 or 2 days then change to oral ones to take for up to a week to manage any infection and painkiller to help manage the pain. BF wd be uncomfortable if u bf while in pain so do remember to take painkiller else u have no strength to bf, walk, go toilet, sit up and come up from bed. I find coming out from bed a struggle as the cut can be disturbing but it will get better each day [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Patricia>>>Thanks for the list, din know there is such a function and easy for everybody to update. I have updated mine [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Updates

Bb Samuel returned home yesterday from kk. Now hb and CL bringing him to polyclinic for jaundice test. Hope he is better. Yesterday he still looks very red but today better, hope all goes well.

Any mommies popping today? Seems like everyday is a happy day for all mommies who are waiting to pop. It is the best of our lives to receive our bb and for them to see us [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Hi mummies! Long time didn't post here already.. Very tired... hehe!!

Wow! Shjean, congrats! Your prince is out!! Now I am waiting for mine... But, my EDD is 30 NOv.. So, still a long wait.. haha!!

My baby moves everyday.. He sometimes sudden kick and my whole tummy will shake.. He always have those hiccups effect after I have my meals... hahaha!!

Jean, after reading your post, made my eyes watery lo.. I also think of my late mum... She was not around when I was Pri 1.. How I wish she is around with me now so I can ask her on everything and she can take care of me..

During confinement cannot use fan??? I tot don't directly blow can already?? Aiyo! These few days weather some days very hot, some days got alittle wind.. I need to have the fan blowing directly at me lor..! Still cannot open windows??? I cannot take it.. I will feel so suffocated.. haha!

Hmmm... I purchased a set of AVENT BM storage containers... I think have 6 containers inside.. Enough? Or need more?? If need more, then I might as well purchase those storage bags lo...

Gratz to all mummies who have popped.

On drinking plain water, it is really not recomm cos it's cooling in nature. Throughout confinement mus always hav red date drinks if too sweet jus add lesser.

Fynnie, indirect fan blowing n the deflected wind cannot blow on u is ok. Tink air-con better but temp must b 28deg n not directing on u.

BM when in full production, u better get storage bags n empty ur freezer. Some mums I knew even invest in one freezer to store it.

cyn/jean

i going ML on 14/11. these few weeks busy closing acc n doing hand over things.. my stupid even add on additional works for mi.. tot of tking later can have more time with bb, stay at hme oso rot & grow mushrooms..

Shjean

glad that u n Javier is ok.. i saw yr hb post n was worrying for... anyway is over... tk care..

hospitalisation bag

i read throu the brouche KK give mi.. It indicate what to bring:

1)pyjrams (i tot KKH will provide?? )

2)undergarments

3)slippers

4)face& bath towels

5)toiletries (those staying at A1 & B1 u will recive a toiletry bag ) -what in there?? anyone??

6)no contact lenses

for bb

1)2 baby vests

2)2 pairs of bb mittens & booties

3)2 wrapping blankets

do i still need to bring Maternity pad( i tot they will provide )

today still having the "stomach pain'' bb is activley moving ard ..my tummy going to burst anytime..

so tired ..

hi mummies! so long never login already so many posts!

Congrats Shjean on the arrival of ur bb boy! Must have been an experience for emergency csect. but glad everything turned out fine and you have the arrival of a bouncy boy! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Me also keep thinking when will be my turn..altho my EDD is still 3 wks away. i cant wait for my turn cuz i am sOOooo ITCHY!! these rashes are making me crazy! cant sleep well and dont feel like leaving home cuz it meant putting on skin irritating clothes and bra. on MC at home cuz i scratched til my skin very painful all over. really hope it will go away immediately after delivery if not i duno how to do confinement and BF bb when i get itchy when feeling hot.

Storage container,

i bought only 3 bottles from the medela set and alot of storage bags. I think maybe not enough bottles.

good afternoon. I didnt get to sleep last night till around 3am. so wake up late today. hahaha...Now reading the forum while preparing my chicken porridge (have been eating that for 3 days le...finally finish the chicken fillet....tmr will start on porky)...hahaha

Fynn,

long time no see you. tot u MIA liao...heehee...envy right seeing so many mummies popping babies le.... I wonder when is my turn also.

I also feel the lost and envy feeling if only SHE IS THERE FOR ME, she would be sewing all my little princess's pillows, beanie bear, clothing...taking care of me and yvette....But i know she is always in my heart. and will be taking care of us in her way now. So we got stay strong to be a good mummy for our little ones, and treasure those who are still with us.

Remember to ask the nurse for empty storage bottles. must be thick skin. then buy the plastic caps from Mumsnfairy or hospital pharmacy. Anyway if we have alot of BM to store at the later part, then can buy milk bag on spree ba.

Simp

Thanks for your advise for csection mummies. But for csection mummies, can we use tummy wrap or binding cloth to protect the wound??

Glad that samuel returned home yesterday. His jaundice will be recovering soon, not to worry. Relax.Is he on FM or BM??

Hmm...can babies drink plain water??

Why babies poo poo will be green colour if they are on BM??

I asked on behalf of my friend. Pls advise.

Kiam,

So BM can combined even if they are pumped at different days and timing?? U store them differently first, then combine together to heat up then feed?? Sorry im so blur with this...heehee

Little BB

Since ur bb is a babyplus baby. Do you notice he is more active in kicking or turning when u put him on lesson?? I feel that happen to my gal lately, she seems kicking at where the machine is position... if no lesson, she will be quietly lying in my tummy, only moves when i disturb her. She has been behaving liked this for past 2 days.

Storage bottles or bags

I think dun worry about that first ba. Just buy enough for the initial start off. If later, any mummies need extra, Im sure you can request on this thread to see if any mummies willing to let go if they dun BM le...

Twink

Just a few more weeks, jia you.... keep cool...

Esther

If you really feel tired, request for MC from doc...dont overwork yah... not good for you and baby.

Kiam,

Dun give up esp if your bb needs it since she is not suitable for FM. I think I only pump 4-5 times a day. I either latch or pump 3 hourly. Afternoon I have about 100 ml, morning about 170ml. Hope my supply can go up as the day passes. It's tiring but definitely worth it. Jiayou!

CTG is done to check on your bb movements n tracking of contractions. Nearer to your delivery date, ur gynae will do a ctg. while in labour they also have this ctg done thru out the labour process to record bb movements n contractions.

Babyzel

Thanks for ur explanation on CTG. Hope ur BM is increasing ASAP. Do u drink or eat those food that cooked with wine?? Will it affect BM?

Kiam

Jia you jia you for your moo moo career.

its really existing to see so many mummies popping...

i am new here and also waiting for my baby to pop but still working. Tiring men.

Esther> u only need to pack a set of clothes for urself and bb..

I stay In B1 .. The toiletries bag have a shampoo and body wash and tooth brush and small towel.. Pad they provide 2 pack.. Paper underwear also give 7 pcs

Jean> thank u

Babyzel> thanks you .. I slowly increase my output to match her consummation .. Happy to provide her .. Bm is the best that we give to bb..

Hi everyone,yesterday slept very late as i quarrelled with my hubby.Then today busy with housework now then able to log in.Seems like no one pop today.

Jean chua-Sometimes my bb will be very aggitated when i put on bbplus bt sometimes he just cant be bothered.

Fynn-I dont think can use fan during confinment,why dont you switch on aircon at temp ard 25 or 26deg.Rooms need circulation too.

Esther-What is in my labour bag.

-2 sets of pyjamas as Mount A doesnt provide,they only provide changing grown in delivery ward.That is what my gf told me who had just gave birth there.Pyjamas must have front buttons for easy breastfeeding.

-2 nursing bra

-7pcs of disposable maternity panties.Mount A charges you $10 a pc.

-2 packets of pad.If you get from hospital is as charged.

-Toiletries bag.I staying one bedded but not sure what they provide so i just bring mine.

-Face towel

-Sock

-Many disposable breast pads

-Many cotton balls.For cleaning the stitches and apply antiseptic

-A small basin

-A small bottle of bai mi jiu

For baby

A set of going home clothes consists of:

-String bb top with long pants

-A set of mittins and booties

-A hat

-A receiving blanket

-baby handkechief

Please advise if i miss out anything.

Kiamkiam-KKH provide so many things,Mount A everything also as charged.Even paper panties $10 a pc which is so exp.I wont want to pay for extra so i will just bring watever i needed,to play safe..

Seems like my bb not so active today.Kind of worried.Though bb movement kind of uncomfortable sometimes but i still prefer him kicking and playing inside my tummy.

Little bb>> u forgot to bring a jacket for hb.. Mt A dun provide anything for bb??

TMC ~ my bag

2 sets of pj (button front - dress type in case of irrating the wound)

2 sets of nursing bra

7 pcs disposable panties

2 pcs of cotton panties (for comfy wear and going home time)

2 pairs of socks (hb and mine)

Jacket for hb

Shower towel & face towel

Toiletries - not sure tmc will provide what so Bring my own (dried shampoo & no rinse shower gel, hb's toiletries, toothbrushes and toothpaste)

Disposable breast pad

Hb's change clothes - 1 set (undies and t-shirt)

2 pkt of maternity pads

Small basin

Handphone, iPad and their charger

Camera, video cam, CD

TMC will provide everything for bb, so dun have to bring for bb (in case u pang tang, old folk say bring a hand down vest for bb to wear home, is for easy handling and fast growing)

Is there anything I miss out from my list?? Pls advise.

Little bb>> dun be unhappy...we sometimes will be pek chek, but talk things out nicely if possible yah...

Oh, ur bb also feel agitated by the bbplus. I think I'm going to test on my SIL' s 2nd son this weekend, see what is his reaction.

FYI, the soup from meihao99 is not as nice as the first few days, but their dishes still ok, so decide to take their 4 dishes. The quantity is alot for 2 persons. YLS catering also have 5 days trial, in case u want to order.

Little bb>> dun worried about the bb movement, try shaking ur tummy, see any reaction. Sometimes they sense we not happy, will tends to be quieter. If not, try drinking something cold...