(2011/10) Oct 2011

Hi candy floss

How many weeks is your baby? My girl latched on for 40mins and still can take 100ml before she is willing to zzz [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

Hi Simp

I drink the papaya fish soup every other day but no effect leh

Candy Floss, ur CL was quite ultimate. Haha. My CL did not make any serious mistakes so far. But she naps a lot. In the morning and afternoon. At night she will sleep at 9pm, but will wake up when bb cries. She's just a bit lazy and lack initiative. And she spurges on everything. Got a tube of cream from PD for bb infection. She finishes it in less than a week. PD was surprised why we use so fast. She also surprises my MIL by finishing 2nd of red dates in less than 2 weeks. Will tolerate her for another 2 weeks plus.

Leeoh, my milk supply has also been stagnant at 100ml for almost a week. At least u still have supplus in the freezer. I dont have.

I put on 16kg. Only lost 4kg through birth. Now still have another 10kg to go. I don't look like I have a lot of water retention. That's quite worrying...how to lose 10kg.

Hi leeoh,

My baby is 4 week old. He is fully on BM. I am worried that he is overfed but some advised that BM diluted so it shd be fine. At this rate he goes, I might not have enough to supply his demand.

Avoid eating liver as it will lessen your supply. This was advised by a consultation from parentcraft. Do not eat too much broccoli and cauliflower coz will cause BB colicky

MnM,

Mine was not experience and still like to argue back. BB cry, she panic.

Just tolerate her another 2 weeks then she will be gone.

hi, haven log in since i gave birth last tue through c sec cause BB in distress...

roughly read through the forum and think alot of us are facing the same problem...

i do not have enough milk supply so i have been feeding my BB with formula and express milk...

i cld not latch on frm the 4th day cause the nipple is super sore n some bleeding and pd ordered to rest the nipple.. when i started to latch her on again 2 days again, she doesn really wan to latch on, she wld latch on for 5 mins then fall asleep and refused to open her mouth bt she wld then wake up feeling hungry and refuse my breast again cause the milk flow is slow.

today is my 6 days already, on good time, i can express 60ml bt usually it is only 30ml or 40ml... feel so depressed....

Candy Floss, my husband can't tolerate the CL anymore. She's very rough in household chores too. My parquet flooring is full of scratches due to her mopping. She did not do proper clean up after cooking. My kitchen cabinet doors are full of her oily finger prints. My hubby just found out that she scratches our non-stick rice cooker very badly too. Can I know how did u terminate ur CL? How was she informed? I'm afraid that after she knows she will treat my bb very badly.

Hi MnM, my surplus was from earlier when her intake not so much. Finishing very soon [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

Hi Rejoy, 6 days already considered very good liao. Milk only comes in 3rd day onwards and within 3 days can pump 60ml is quite good.

Hi Leeoh, the petit fours from Gobi looks very nice.. I'm very tempted to order.. But i feel it's expensive for that 4 little pieces.. N also not sure if people can appreciate it.. i like the mini macarons there.. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Re: Milk Intake

My gal only taking 40-50ml every 2-4 hourly.. depending.. quite little i feel..

Candy Floss, the worst i heard about confinement lady so far is the CL refused to let even the mother carry the baby!! that to me is ridiculous.. i will kick her out of my house lo.. but you are very unlucky..

anyway i dont really have BM supply problem.. but my breasts r very lumpy.. everyday have to massage and massage but the lumps still there.. does anyone knows how to get rid of the lumps??

the major issue that i face is my boy - super clingy, whiny and possessive... giving me a tough time.. sigh sigh..

Still trying to catchup with the demand of the baby with my milk supply. Have been drinking the red date tea throughout the day to hydrate the body....

Yesterday i sneak out to do mani/pedi and some shopping and errands... Very shiok but i come home with a mild backache... Haiz naughty me...

On the full months cake, below is some of the vendors that i have to share

1. http://www.sweetestmoments.com.sg/

2. http://bakedwithlove.wordpress.com/

3. http://www.gobi.com.sg/

4. http://www.chozconfectionery.com/2010/Choz_Home.php

5. http://www.coochicoo.com.sg/Coochicoo.html

6. http://www.papamama.com.sg/

7. http://www.madetolove.com.sg/

8. http://www.partridgepear.com/NEWAboutUs.php

9. http://www.sweetsurprise.com.sg/index.htm

10. http://www.leprecious.com.sg/index.html

11. http://www.mytreasurebox.com.sg/index.htm

12. http://www.babybliss.com.sg/Home.html

13. http://www.lifesmoments.com.sg/

14. http://www.one-joy.com/sg/home/index.php

I personally had order from Partridge pear and sweetest moment for my no 1 full month.

For this time, i have yet to decide but have ordered baby shower cookies from Baked with Love as little gift to friends.

Hope the above help. Mummies if you have more, please add on to the list [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

hi jojo,

i also "sneaked out" today to the supermarket.. feeling kinda tired too.. hahaha..

tomorrow i need to go out again to collect my prize at Singtel - i won 2D1N stay at Festive hotel.. Yay.. and bring bb for follow up checkup.. no time to rest well again..

Hi Elias,

Shiok right ? I sneak out for good 5 hours .... Come back with painful breasts .....pump immediately. Congrats on your prize ... So lucky [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Today, I stay at home to pack my wardrobe.... 4 hours still tackle less than 50%, tomorrow got to continue loh.....must do all these before cl leave. Else will need to focus 100% on the baby.

Ya.. So lucky rite..

Think we r trying to do all these while we suppose to be resting.. It's like I feel like this maternity leave is for me to catch up on my backlog at home..

Race at work, on leave also can't rest. Haha.

I'm fully breastfeeding my bb.

My bb poop very frequent.. He poop before/ after feed. almost 8-10 times a day.. I'm so worry.. Anyone experience this too??

Dear all, i'm very moody as I do not have BM. I tried to wake up in the night to pump but still max i get is 30 - 40 ml. My bb is already 2 weeks old.

I really do not know what to do.

MnM, you mentioned that you had alot of BM after ur massage? Initially was how much?

Hi Winny, initially was abt 40-60ml. After the massage I get abt 100ml. Maybe u need to clear ur blocked ducts. Do u feel thar ur breasts are still hard after pumping? By right shd be soft if u manage to pump out all the milk.

Mnm..i have malay aunty to massage but after massage still the same.

I do have block ducts initially. Only 1 "hole" but now there are more.

Really dun know what to do. Just hoping milk supply will be more if i dun give up.

leeoh

Did u have enough rest/sleep for yourself. If u r stressed can also reduce milk flow. Do u pump too besides taking red date tea and latching bb? Need to take warm red date tea or water after every bf/pump to prepare for next round of latch and pump. Maybe can pump longer by using the stimulation mode instead of letdown mode to tell body to up the supply.

Candyfloss>>> Ur CL seems quite tricky to manage. Have u made any payment to her yet? If no, have u started to talk to her? How old is she? Whatever u want her to do, just tell her like after every cooking, kitchen top and floor need to be mop. As for mopping, i wonder how she mop? Maybe need to show her the correct way of handling mopping and washing of rice cooker via ur hb to clear things up. Let her know that you are watching her behavior and hint that if there is no improvement or things that are beyond repair, wd have to deduct from her pay or ask for replacement for things spoilt. Last resort, to send her off with no notice and pay. But if she does well, she can expect a bigger red packet at the end of assignment.

eliaw>>>The lump shd clear while pumping and latching. How do u do ur massage and when do u do? When i had my #1, i had engorgement and fever for a few times. This time round maybe my bb is still 1 wk old by tmw, so i can clear my lump. I wd massage to soften the breasts before latching and pump so that pump can work better instead of being hard rock like stone. While latching and pumping, i wd gently press the lump or in circular motion around the breast till i feel it is soft and milk flow all clear from ducts. Otherwise the latch and pump do not work for me as well esp pump, nothing wd come out. I wd use a gentle mode of pump and use letdown mode instead of stimulation mode on my medela PIS to clear any remaining milk, lump after latch or when bb does not latch. Maybe u can try this.

Jojobar>>>Thanks for the list. I like melrose bake house as it find the price is affordable, good cakes and traditional. Here's the webby http://www.melrose.com.sg/cakes.html.

I also brought my girl down to take school bus and started to use herb to wipe myself. Dunnoe if it is my perspiration of my hair and sleeping in aircon room or taking clothes off while i pump and bf with windows open, i had migraine last night until now. CL said i may have catch a cold and now got headache. I have also been washing hands using tap water until CL said no no and gave boiled water to clean hands for toilet and latching trips. So i dunno what trigger my headache. Now i also suffer [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

Mnm>>> By right u shd have cleared the breast and shd be softer and not hard. Hard means u still have milk and need to use letdown mode on the pump. Dun use the stimulation cum letdown mode as it will further trigger milk ss. Ur aim is to clear milk so shd use letdown milk to clear remaining milk and /or lumps.

Do you use pampers on your baby or use nappies?

Also, how do you use warm water to wash hand/brush teeth? Put a hot flask next to basin? My stupid water heater must let water run then will slowly become hot....

Jojobar,

Envy u. I can't sneak out co's nobody to help look after n Also baby cry for milk every 2 hrs how to manage going out? By the time I tKe bus reach my destination I most likely hve

To make the return trip. Getting quite frustrated.

Sweetsnow,

I bath n brush my teeth as per normal so can't help u on tat. Sorri. As for bb, I use diapers. Water expensive. I tried to use nAppy cloth but the time taken to soak n wash is too much n I also waste alot of water trying to get rid of stains so we switch to diapers.

Weight loss

I dare not think how to lose my big tummy n spare 10kg.

Pple tot I m pregnant when I visited gyAne clinic. Kids ask if I still hve another bb inside. My gyAne says it will take a while but also commented my tummy very big. I feel very depress n sad.

Tummy binder

I m thinking of wearing a binder when I go out next. Anybody knows where I can get a one-piece binder? I ordered fr thru the forum but it's wif Velcro. Difficult to put on by myself n also Velcro very thick under clothes so no discreet. I looking for 1piece kind like a tube where I can squeeze my elephant body in myself. Plse advise if u know where I can buy. Looking into the mirror makes me super depress.

Hi pofy,

Ya, can understand your feeling. I also have a pouch as I could not start jamu massage due to c section. Hence I used the Velcro wrap I bought from pharmacy to try to wrap myself. The one from hospital is really bulky and look funny under clothing, it also give me rashes. Hnce I buy from gardnian pharmacy at paragon, some more 50% discount ! But I wear it outside my clothes. The gynae say this is good as it support my wound and back. I did not wear it when I when out shopping, I can feel my back ache when I was driving home.

Anyway keep breastfeeding, it help to lose weight [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] In fact, during my firstborn, I bf my #1 ten months, I lose more weight than my pre pregancy weigh. But the moment, I stop bf, I never control my diet, the weight come piling back. Hence this tine round, I am determine to lose the weight and maintain after I stop bf.

I still use tap water to wash hands [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] .

Pofy, how is your wound now ? Better already ?

MnM,

I contacted PEM and inform them of my unpleasant experience and told them to send a rep over then pay her prorated salary based on total no. of days she had worked. Do not let her know your intention to send her off or replaced one until the day itself coz she is cooking for u and looking after bb.

Sweetsnow,

I used nappy in the day and diapers the night.

Pofy,

Dun be too worry abt losing the tummy at this stage. If you continue bf it will help to burn the kilos. You can wear binder that is the velco give better support. Did you do the jamu massage. It does help too.

For non velco binder you can find in the lingerie section in most dept store

Winny,

Do try drinking papaya fish soup or eat more fish. And try pump every 2hrs and see if supply increase. Don't be too stress as this would also affect supply coming in.

hi sweetsnow...i m using nappies now as ther's CL. She use normal tap water to soak the nappies.

Simp, i'm using medela free style now. how abt expression mode? I'm always on stimulation mode for 2 min, then expression mode for 10min then followed by let down for the next 18min.

Am i doing it correctly?

The pump would always switch from letdown mode to expression mode after 2 min. I'm not sure why.

Hi winny. The freestyle default is expression after 2 mins. You can preprogramme the memory if you want to change the timings. By the way what I let down mode? Am I missing something? I only use the stimulation and expression mode.

I oso called PEM today Yo request for replacement but now my hbby is having 2nd thoughts on changing. He's worried the next nanny is worse and that both CL n bb must restate getting used to each other.

My current CL 1st day request to on aircon at night n put bb on her mattress on the floor to slp. Her reason is scared cannot hear bb cry at night when the cot is in the same room. We Oso caught her blowing the fan at her after bb shower...

She dun wash my clothes or bb's clothes. But still she say dun use nappy. But I see her use diapers so many a day makes my heart pain. Diapers not cheap leh!

MnM,

As I only left with a week and I think I can cope on my own, I din ask for replacement. PEM do provide replacement.

Sweetsnow,

Is your CL old and many yrs exp? She ultimate le. Oct weather quite cooling still wan turn on . BB slp on floor not safe le. Initially when I had my CL she made a few major mistakes and I also have same tots as u. Will replacement be worst and have to run thru orientation again. But after I ask my CL to leave, PEM say it's better to ask for replacement once u are not satisfied if not it will be accumulated and unpleasant exp

Sorry to disturb... this might interest some of you on the go.

this is what you need to bring along with your baby!

For only $16!!! was $19.90 with FREE POSTAGE

Other designs available too. PM me for details

[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/3877999/6247048.jpg]

leeoh, honestly am not sure what is letdown mode too. My sil ask me to use letdown mode so i use. But I really do not know when i shd use it.

Jojobar,

My stitches came off already. Wound not pain anymore but gyane say hold off exercise cos uterus not shrunk back yet n when I cough I can feel the pressure down below. Also other than stretch marks baby gave me piles as souvenir. Gyane says if piles disturb me may hve to go for ops. So tat is depressing too.

As for weight loss n tummy. Yeah tat adds to me being depress.

I find the whole process of pumping n latching a vey lonely process. ESP pumping. I m sorely lack of sleep. I think alot of mummies r. Bb cries every other HR for milk. I usually let him latch. I dun really know if he is feeding g or using me as his pacifier? At the beginning can feel him suckle hard but after a while it's like softly so not sure he is drinking for sucking for comfort. I m not keen on him using a pacifier.

With lack of sleep, big weight n big tummy, a crying baby n worry for low milk supply, I also worry I go into depression. This coupled wif all the visits n the constant diaper changing , clothes washing etc it's tough.

Candyfloss,

My CL is 40++, with 2 kids. My colleague's fren hired her before and so I tot she will be fine.

I hold off the replacement liao, coz i'm confused if to change or not. Maybe I shld just endure another 3weeks?

Pofy,

Try to relax. When my bb was warded into the hospital on her 6th day, I was very sad and I started to have poor milk supply and engorgement on 1 side. My masseur say it's due to stress, and true enough, when my bb returned, my engorgement went away. But the supply on the engorged breast still taking time to build up.

So try to relax.

My gynae say actually there's no harm giving pacifier if really need to. Just get a soft 1.

Hi Pofy, understand. I also dun know if bb drinking whenever i latch. Also when i pump, it's only 40ml.

Initially i was really miserable and feel guilty as my bb cant have 100% BM but now I try to take it easy.

Alot of babies also drink FM (like my hubby) and he still grow up well.

I also have flabby tummy now. I used to be XS but now..cant wear any of my clothes. With swollen breast that has not much milk, I do not feel good too but whenever I see my bb girl, i m happy.

It will take time....so try to take it easy k?

Dear mummies, pls help to like this page if you wish to sell/buy 2nd hand baby items here. We need more likers in order for this platform to work. I believe most of you sell used items in forum before. This is just an another platform to serve buyers and sellers for this purpose. Please LIKE the page and read more http://www.facebook.com/2ndhandmarketplace

Medela pumps

Leeoh>>>I assume letdown n expression mode mean milk is ready to flow without any stimulation or massage. When u can see ur milk dripping due to fullness or engorement, bb can already drink easily without making effort to stimulate. So letdown really means milk flowing down without control n can wet your clothings or breast pads. Hope this helps e new moms.

Sweetsnow, totally understand how u feel. My CL also use things like nobody's business. She uses a lot of wet wipes, cotton wool and diaper cream for bb. Sometimes more doesn't mean good. After cleaning bb she will use another wet wipe to clean her hand. She could have used tissue or go wash hand instead.

My hubby called PEM today and asked for replacement. The new nanny will arrive on sat. My current one also on fan to blow at herself when shes carrying baby. So baby is also blowing fan. Told her a few times not to do that. She's quite plump so I guess she feels very hot all the times. She showers 3 times a day! Yesterday was quite angry with her. When I carry baby into the room after feeding, she wad lying down there telling me where to put baby and use which towel to cover bb. She's not doing her job and instead ordering me ard.

Hope the replacement will be better.

Hi, think m like more or less give up on latching her... She is too impatient to let me latch her on... She wld cry at the top of her voice whenever it is time for feeding n she can't get enough milk or when she can't get the position right...

Although I wld still pump the milk... At least she still gt breast milk to drink....

I cried almost everyday since discharge bt today I cried the hardest.... My Bb likes to cry until her whole face red and as though the roof is gg to drop... N wld take super long time to calm her now. My hubby wld make comment like what did I do? FIL n MIL would say not good to let her cry n cry... As though I like my Bb to cry till like tt... Think I feel so heartache whenever she cries n I dun nod what she wants... Haii....

rejoy28 - my bb also cried till face red red, so i would use diff method to calm him down everytime to see which one works the best. My mil will feel heartache then come & carry him, so angry , here i m trying to calm him on the other hand she come & carry him away, telling me i m not doing a gd job.

u can try to sing to ur bb or use toys to pacify (those with music or sound).

My boy also impatient to latch on & i gave up too. i pump & let him drink instead. haiz. we got the "same" kind of bb.. hehe

cheer up

Previously with #1, i also try to latch on but no really know how much he drink or is he just using me as pacifier. So this time round, i only let him latch once a day, most of the time i pump out for the CL to feed. My excuse was that I was having flu for the past weeks and PD order me not to get too close to baby, in fact when i was in MT e, they advise me to wear mask to bf...

So when the CL leave, i am not sure whether i will pump or let him latch on. Take it as it come and try to enjoy this period of bonding.

On complaining of CL, my CL also splurge like nobody business and very wasteful. I guess it is not their money, so they never think about it just use whatever to their whim and fancy... For me, is just another slightly more than 2 weeks to tahan. But once CL left, I will have to do the nite feed ! Accordingly to CL, my baby eat like 12am, 3am, 530am ...so have to wake up 3 times a nite !

Hence my plan is to enjoy my confinement (as it is not imprisionment), I will go and do my facial, nails and foot reflex next week while the CL is here to look after my NB and my mum help with #1. After CL leave, i very much have to look after the NB myself. Not much freedom ... Though can go out, but i have to bring my #1 out and leave only the NB with my mum and the maid.

Sweetsnow, welcome on the list. Hope it help in the planning of your full month. Mine is almost completed, just waiting for final guest list and selection of balloon vendors. I dont think i will give any cake to the guests, since the recent full month i attended never as well but i am giving cookies.

Pofy, you need to look at the silver lining. remember you told me you believe every child is god gift. Hence you have received the gift from god, that is very lucky. This is just the initial phase and it will pass, i promise you it will pass. When the baby is older around 5 months, you will enjoy more as he or she is more interactive and you are better in control, you will be more confidence to bring him or her out [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

rejoy28 (rejoy28) : dun be dishearten, my bb also cry until face red red one. worse still, he does not give notice when going to cry, he will straight away scream when hungry. most babies of my frens will wake up first, wimp or open mouth etc (all the signs of hunger those parentcraft lessons taught), but mine dun have one loh. the elders also say dun let bb cry etc, so i will try to coax, if does not work then i pass to them n let them handle so they noe how it feels, hahaha...

Jojobar (mummychanel) : wow! so shiok! i tink coup up at home during confinement is very depressing, but the elders dun let me go out of the hse. the only time went out is to see doc for follow-up, n its so nice to see that there are humans out there to talk to loh. envy u leh!

Pofy

I'm facing e same prob as u. BB is latching every hr I'm also suspecting he's feeding for comfort n I offer him pacifier which he refused! So I've got no choice.. now I dun bother to pump since he's feeding so frequently so I dun even noe how much supply I've got..

Rejoy28

My BB also e same sometimes latch 1/2 way he'll reject on his own n later to cry till face turn red when he can't find e right position.. n sometimes aft changing, feeding he'll still have a sudden outburst dunno wat to do wif him.. tot of bringing him out but e tot of him feeding hourly makes me have 2nd tots hai.. once I tried holding him in diff position but it didn't help he'll cry till he lost his voice n con'd crying like kana bully then suddenly he stop n slp..

Hi Candyfloss, was looking postings on PEM. I also just sent back my CL from PEM. Had her for about 2 weeks, no major complains about her but honestly, she was not much of a help. I am breastfeeding so the baby is like stuck to me anyway, the only help I needed was in cooking meals. But her cooking is very bad and she couldn't take instructions very well and will show unhappy face when we tell her to do things a certain way. So we called up PEM. They wanted to send us replacement but we decided that we can do on our own so we just paid a pro-rated amount also. A bit regret hiring the CL, could have saved the money.

Hi rejoy28, my bb girl also cry until her face so red and it's the opposite. My heart so pain but my MIL so calm. Say let her train her lungs. I think most babies cry the same way. I would carry her and try to calm her by singing. Just anyhow sing. kekeke.. sometimes it helps but it doesnt last since she's VERY hungry already.

My prob now is not enough BM to cater for my bb. so fill her with FM too and now she's got phlegm. tmr going to bring her to the doc...she's only 2 weeks old.very sad...

Hi cream donut,

I am not young anymore, so is hard for parents to control. Moreover, I just walk out and go to my car and drive off. They cannot stop just alway tell me not to get into rain ! But I go out with my mum during confinement as well, think my parent are quite westernized as well lah.

I actually feel pump put to feed is easier as I can see how much I pump and how much he drinks. But the hassle is there. But to me at least, baby is not attached to my breast on hourly ... But I try to latch him on at least once a day so that he remember how to suckle fro, breast. So when go out, I can let him suckle on breast and if not sufficient, I giv formula. Else is hard to bring baby out leh if he need to be feeed hourly.

But everyone have to find their own comfortable way lah...

Thank you for all the encouragement.... Is still heartache as my bb does show those action that she likes to latch on like searching for the nipple... Bt I ve some reserve to let her latch on cause of her crying... Feel so inadequate as a mother that I cannot satisfy her needs...

Wanna check also, usually how long do you pump? I usually only pump for 20mins, worried that it is not enough time for the 'high' milk to come... Which is the one that actually make the bb full...

Anyway, let us all jia you in having enough milk supply for the baby...

MnM,

Good to hear you have asked for replacement. Do specified to PEM your requirement for the replacement one so that you won't see the same behavior.

Loveeveryday,

Look like PEM CL not very professional since most of us has got bad experience. I guess w/o CL more peaceful.

Cranky bb:

My bb also impatient when he is hungry and cry so hard w/o even opening his eyes or give any warning. Sometimes he yell is also coz he wan to burp. Mummies, if your bb cry a lot it could be coz bb is colicky and want to burp. Do remb to pat his back on the left slightly below chest. If you are lost, dun be stress out, you can try visiting parentcraft in TMC for consultation. They charged but give professional advices.

Jojobar (mummychanel): so nice to have support fm the elders during confinement! my mil super strict with me loh, sigh.

rejoy28 (rejoy28) : do u wana consider medication fm gynae or taking those tea for nursing mum? my gynae gave me domperidom and it helped, plus he assure no side effects to breast milk or me. if u wan natural remedy, can take fenugreek capsules. it worked for me too. can jus buy one bottle at gnc, abt $27 for one mth supply.

Candy Floss (ourbaby) : ya, my bb also cry w/o warning one. like one sec sleeping, next sec screaming liao. diaper wet also scream, then scream until the milk all vomit out agn. feel so wasted, n also duno vomit so much milk will bb hungry anot...

Candy floss,

I wore binder to slp for a few days. Morning do massage then put the binder all the way til next morning do massage again n put binder again.

However I removed it after 3days when my water retention more or less subside, Coz v uncomfy esp when my stitches still pain. But if u can take it, do it. It'll help u slim down faster.

Shld I change my CL? my girl 2wks old got blocked nose n mucus alrdy. I v worried. N I dunno if I Shld put the Blane on the CL