(2011/08) Aug 2011

Wahahahaha.

Finally figured out my Username and my password!

My dear tea buddy Carole,

Can add me in too? :p

I'll give you my average EDD, 11th August 2011.

Dr Adrian Woodsworth/TMC

Thank you very the muchie! Muacks!

babydreamqueen, u very fast leh..buy so many things already. Wait for me...wait for me...

Toyogo

4-Tier Menton Drawer With Wheels

Dimension:

L38cm x D48cm x H96cm

$38.80

(Free 5 tier PT drawer)

Any NTUC extra - offer from 17-30 Mar 11.

I din go for the swim cos my mum gave me a bad lecture...cos she say I belong to the weaker grp..say I only can go swim when I am 7 mths. *eyes rolling*

But I signed up for antenatal...starting 26 Mar at Punggol CC cos the one at KK full already. Punggol CC is actually near Hougang Mall so its nearer for me.

Guardian Sales - Till 23 Mar

Mamy Poko M/L/XL/XXL

$26.40

S-26

profress with Gold Lutein 1.6Kg

$ 43.70

Watson sales - till 23 Mar

Johnson baby Wipes

80x3 $10.90

Dumex

mail Gold 3 Growing up Formula 1.7kg x 2 + Raincoat

$106.00

Pampers

Activebaby Disposable Diapers M/XL/L

2 for $26.90

Pedisure

Complete Triplesure

System 1.8kg vanilla

$66.00

Hi mommies, went for checkup today. There is no change to my fibroids nor low placenta. Am now resign to ceasarean. As long as the baby is safe. Sidenote, I m having a prince.

I am also new to this thread... Can add me to the list too?

EDD: 7 August

Baby:#2 (Prince)

Gynae: Dr Woo/ Mt A

Thank u [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Hi all,just awake from my sleep n waiting for dh to pick me up to have lunch .

Citrella:seahorse mattress quality not bad [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] but personally I feel that the foldable one quite thin

Babydreamy wait for me need to get some items too[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Pipilili:how come u scare detail scan? U r v informative where did u get those offer great buys n promotion ?thank u v much [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Hi all, just to share, received this via sms.

Visit Pampers booth at Baby Care Festival 2011, #G03 at Singapore Expo Hall 6B from 18-20 March (11am-8pm) for special offers & up to 38% discount with every 3 packs purchased.

yufeng - i am a first time mtb, so sure scared of everything. Those promotions and offer are what i saw from today newspaper lah.

bunnymummy82 - i am attending KKH antenatal class on every Sat 2-3.45pm. Cos the one held at KKH is full so they gave me a slot under punggol cc. I din know punggol cc is actually in hougang. (near hougang mall)? How, you wanna join me. Hee hee

I have the following items for sale, do PM or SMS me if you're interested [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Pigeon Nipple Care Cream and Breast Shields

http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/449183/5199564.html

Tommee Tippee Bottle Tongs

http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/449183/5199785.html?1299721191

Pre-loved My Brest Friend Nursing Pillow

http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/449183/5145163.html?1298474819

Used Medela PISA Faceplate

http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/449183/5214044.html?1300087168

Hi I have got a brand new 200ml clarins stretch mark control cream for sale at $70. Bought too many at one go and about to give birth soon. Email me at [email protected] if interested.

pipi, babysee, joyjoy:

Yeah, I've to agree that KK 24hrs clinic seems to have many houseman on training there. Once I got prescribed medicine which is not suitable for pregnant women, then the latest episode is this one.

I went for my checkup with Dr Loh and to my horror, the so-called cramping may actually have been contractions and its very serious! Esp in mothers carrying twins. It may lead to pre-term labour and if it happens (CHOI CHOI CHOI), my babies will not survive... And the 24hr clinic noobs said it wasn't serious lah!!!!! WTH!!!

Anyway I've been put on bedrest... already. This is only the beginning of my 20th week.

Carole:

Don't mind, can please update for me when you're free? Thanks!!! =)

EDD: 10 August

Gender of babies: Prince and Princess =D =D =D

Doc: Dr SF Loh KKH/TPS

joyjoy: I hope you get a prince and princess too!

i am in week 12 and will be having the triple blood and OSCAR test tomorrow at TMC. just crashing in to seek advise from more advanced MTBs....

is it worthwhile to sign up for the TMC FBI card?

$148 for 2 years....

when is the latest we need book delivery ward and check with gynae if shes available on delivery date?

heard that for those who tried natural delivery first but then needed C sec, in the end have to pay for both delivery costs?

pls advise. those with BB#2 ever done natural - how bad is the pain?

Urgent!

anyone hear ever face the below problem? pls advise

im now jus 5th mth preg. my triple test result "mong ku zhen" is a little... high (said d doc)shall i go for d water bag test?

soulvacation> congrats!!! I'm soooo happy for u!! U've got the best of both world! 龙凤胎 wor and forms a great 好。

Dun worry k? I saw in another thread abt twins hor, the mummy always speak to the babies and tell them to stay full term... which they did [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] maybe u can try that too?

How how?? I am so excited for u esp it's a prince and princess!

Mdm chin

I think if u wan to have a piece of mind, it's better to go for the amnio fluid test..

Did u go back to ur gynae for your triple test review and what your gynae advise?

For my case, I received call from clinic last fri that my triple test result show high risk for down syndrome.. =(

I'll be going down to visit my gynae and see what advices he have.. Worse come to worse I will opt for the amnio fluid test..

Hi Karen

My gynae called me this morning & tell me the result.

My result is ok jus that the DS part is a little little high only & she saids its ok not to take the fluid test. The fluid test is just for mine piece of mind only.

But im few months reaching 35 yrs... hehehe now not yet... i think is bcos of tis, the result then shows a little...

soulvacation: wow u r great? can close factory le [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] heee ,

envy u [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] i like galgal but dh love boy.

so i hope can have a gal next heee

Pipi: oh i see [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] i am still thinking should i hire Cl or let my mother in law?

how much is the market rate nw? think its time i book one any recommendations?

nitestar, babysee, yufeng:

THANKS!! =) Ya, can close shop liao after this. hahahaha I have another relative doing IVF and she also has 1 boy and 1 girl. =D I guess this will help to ease the 'discomfort' that our parents and older folks have with regards to IVF treatments. Now they won't complain it's expensive etc etc etc... hahahahaha

My boy is more active. My girl doesn't move much, I wonder why?

Mdm Chin: I hope everything works out well!

soulvacation: Wow.. 1 boy and 1 girl.. so so so lovely!! Can close shop.. how nice!

Take care of urself and dun exert ok? I just read the news of Kelly Chen in 8 days.. so sad.. take care!

Mdm Chin

glad that your gynae told u not to worry.. which means your result still ok.. dun worry too much =)

hopefully my gynae tell me some gd news when i see him tml

good morning mtbs and welcome new mtbs [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

soul, congrats! so happy for you! i would love to have a boy-girl twins like you -- one time labour and can closed shop :p have a good rest!

am seeing dr loh this fri -- can't wait to find out the gender of my baby...

re: mum's milk

cannot remember when i started drinking mum's milk during #1... i haven't start yet for #2... any mummies oledi drinking mum's milk? i was drinking half a cup of similac mum daily as i m lactose intolerant...