modisch, replied to u via ur email, the num correct leh!!! Is the same tat i called just now! She asked me when my edd, i told her will be either 2nd last or last wk of jun leh...i asked her if she has been booked? She said no wor....then i asked her some qns n came to the applying of pass thingy, she even told mi can do online, very easy de...then i ask her if i need pay her deposit??? She say yes, she asked me to email her n she will reply me with her m'sia bank acct n get me to trf her the deposit!!! After all my qns, i told her let me cfm with her again tmr, she say ok!
How come she gt ur assignment n told me she not booked??? When ur edd??? Thou mine is 9th jul but gynae said no need wait for edd, as long bb passed 36th wks, he will wan me to pop out liao...maybe at 38th wks so if 38wks, shld be last wk of jun bahhh....if i booked her, she can finish urs??? Dun tink so, right???
Thou i did not cfm her, gd tat u chk w her, make sure she dun accept other assignments...