hey, where is jan-ice btw? she rarely post these few days leh
feimei, happy to see bb hor.. esp if bb is super active! make us happy that bb is happy inside us.
maelyn, u can consider going for the talk..no harm. breastfeeding successfully need alot of support from our loved ones esp hubby, mother, in laws etc..n we must oso hv the determination and discipline. alot of time it fail because we felt heartache and wonder if bb had enuf to drink if they keep crying. we must prep ourself adequately prior to delivering that no matter what we shuld not ever ever give up. That was what i did last time.. anyone that commented my bb had not enuf to drink, i will just stare at her even if she is my mother in law. i just ask my hb to chase her out of the room or house or watever n warn that if anyone ever comment such thing abt bb eating or drinking, dont come in future! I never buy any milk powder to standby even.. the onie thing i bought is glucose. if bb is hungry, drink glucose from the cup. i never intro pacifier nor bottles.. my supply is not that good just sufficient for my son cos i latch him directly for the first 6 months and then only i frantically express out for the next 6 mths to meet his milk demands.