Hello Audrey! Alamak i actually went to the wrong thread and looked for u there... updated wrong thread... hee... i copied and pasted wat i wrote this evening:
"Just wanted to update all mummies - last nite and this morning had a big of saga, a bit of old blood. and this morning my temp dropped to 36.45 only... so my hubby and i took leave and when to see Dr heng from Parkway east hospital. The hosiptal is nice man! like a hotel. my first time gg there.
Anyway.... Dr heng gave me an progestrone injection and pills to continue. Asked me to see her for v scan one week later. Came home, i had my double boiled chicken essence- means super doubled potent of progestrone. *Dunnoe can or not* but after tt i slept throughout the whole afternoon. Just woke up. now body super heaty.
Dr also ask me me not to take any multi vit, just folic acid and good diet can le...
After 23 months of ttc, i cant believe tt i really strike. And frankly I was about to give up and this month we didnt "try" hard, just take it easy and din really time well. Well, looks like "take it easy" does help.
Now really hope tt my bb sticks and grow well. I am now about 3 weeks and 6 days preganant. But i dont seems to have any MS at all. You all said tt sometimes got cramps and means bb growing rite? I dun have this leh, so is it a bad thing??
Later im gg to buy a pair of flats for work. Dun dare to wear my heels anymore... "
Now my world is still confused, excited and worried. But dun dare to tell anybody yet, not even my mom... Hope my bb will be good and grow well... "
Anyway i just came back from getting my flats and some pork and High calcium milk. Just took my pill - Utroseogen , something like this. This is not progestrone rite?? I read from one of the mum to be here tt she taking this too. for an tai right?