(2011/06) June 2011

suzie> haha wat makes u think u're oldest in the thread? maybe those wif 3 kids already older than u liao lor..

junez> same case! dunno should get the diaper bag or not cos scare if too flowery and girly then later hubby refuse to carry for me haha.. but i like it leh.. and $30 isnt too expensive..

pianojazzy> im planning to go natural if there are no complications.. im not the maternal type so i feel that if i do c-sect, go sleep wake up got one baby liao, dun even know wat happened then maybe i wont feel very motherly at all haha.. so unless im forced to, i dun think i'll choose c-sect even though i have a very very low tolerance for pain [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

tummy growth> i dun have sudden growth spurt leh.. more like very gradually increasing.. im hoping that gradual increase means i wont be getting stretch marks!

and my tummy dun feel solid at all.. still very soft and squiggy when i try poking haha

pianojazzy, i going natural hopefully if everyting goes smooth, my 1st boy was emer c sect, the recvr is really no fun! i find it hard to tend my bb. i saw many natural aft a week v normal already i still must avoid bending etc cos the scar may open up.

moon, yes 3rd trim will grow more. think lah bb now less than 1 kg still got 2kg to gain haha..

Gong xi fa cai, happy lunar new year oh!

Hi all I went for my detailed scan 2 days ago and almost every measurement fell into 80th percentile! Does it mean i'm gg to have a big baby? My Hubby and I are both abv average in height..he's 182 while I'm 167. A bit worried if baby too big I cannot go by natural birth.

Have gained ard 5kg so far n my gynae said tts a little more than the usual 4kg so asked me to eat less this CNY sobs! Think I must step up on exercising to maintain healthy weight gain..read tt exercising is gd for baby development too!

Btw, any mummies here born in 1982? [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Happy Rabbit Year to everyone!! Can't wait for our rabbit babies!! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Suzie,

I have dry itchy eyes too! I thot it's cos of my prev LASIK that's y eyes more sensitive but it could certainly be due to the preg too.

Junez, suzie, pianojazzy,

If u find the tummy feeling tight, make sure u load on the stretchmark cream/oil. It only means tummy getting ready to expand even more.

Captain piglet,

My Gynae told me NO EXERCISE for me. Minimize walking too cos for me it's twins. The main idea us to keep them in me for as long as possible. In fact I've to start on pre-term med to prevent contradictions starting tmw.

Pianojazzy, createjoy, altariel,

I may opt for natural too. I know.. Sounds imposible rt? Twins n natural. Hehe. But after the detailed scan that day, Gynae said I've a gd chance of trying for natural. If so, I'll opt for it since recovery will be much faster. But that will also mean I'll def opt for epi! Dont think I'll have energy to deliver 2 babies without epi.

Pianojazzy. I m hoping to go for natural birth. N maybe no epi. My mum had all 3 of us without epi! Power.

Btw

Happy new year in advance mummies. May it b a good rabbit year for all of us. Huat ah!!!!!

captain piglet > you are not average in height le, that's consider tall hahahaha i'm shorty (158cm) but my hubby is considered tall (180cm plus) luckily i'm small built so looks taller than my height, but when me + hubby stand together a bit odd if im not wearing high heels lol

Happy lunar new year everyone, im going to PIL place wif my whole fam (me + hubby + dog + "akan datang baby") [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

My colleagues start passing me some baby stuffs :p so happy... got one giving away breast pump kekekeke good good safe money

Captain piglet,

My gf is 170cm and her hb is 190+. Her baby is so long at birth and now he is only 2.5yo, he looks like 4! Not to scare u la but she went for c-section due to her spine prob since young.

Due to my job i have to go for c-section [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif] i know it sounds silly but ya......

OMG i have buy stretchmark cream yet zzzzzzzzzzzz

Looks like it's in the genes ya? I have visited quite a few friends in the hospital after their delivery..all those who went natural looked fine and could walk ard, except for one friend who opted for caesarean as her baby was too big...she looked drastically weaker after delivery n couldnt even move! So I think it's a bit like a choice betw "Xian ku hou tian" or "Xian tian hou ku" isn't it? [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

By the way hi five to altariel! We r of the same age n expecting our first heh :p Your gynae is Chew SC fr Mount E? 2 of my bosses highly recommended him..they said he has the best scanning machine in S'pore n he's also the gynae of the late Mrs LKY! If not becos I prefer lady gynae n tt TMC is near my place, I would have gone to him ha! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Hihi Mummies,,

Happy Lunar New Year.. Wishing all mummies all the best in Rabbit Year!!!!!

Claire,,Congrats for knowing BB gender :D can start to buy cute sweetie gal stuffs ya ;)

Syrah,,

Wanted to congrats u .. Both prince n princess, didn't mange to post congrat when I saw that time.. Hehe.. Think u will hv lots stuffs to buy..

Christy,,

As for weight gain ,, I'm worry as I hit 8.5kg during my week 22.. My 1st preg I gained 13kg.. Just worry gain more than

previous -_-" but my gyane din mentioned anytin to me ..

Mummies,,

I think most mummies r in 1980ssssss!!! I'm in 1981 [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

suzie,

don't think you're the oldest :p

pianojazzy,

i'm going for natural too, if all goes well. hopefully no epi this time

moon,

usu we put on the most weight in the 3rd trim, coz that's when bb grows the most.

pianojazzy> I can't say much on behalf of your gyne thou on gain or not.. as long as you east as uaual and snack healthly you should be fine. If you are gaining weight just have to watvh it a little not to over shoot too much a good guide line is 12kgs through out the preggy period.

During your check up if your gyne say all good it should be fine. As for nausea some ladies do have it through out the whole preggy stage.

I am going for natural [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Jay> Just watch your diet lor... cause I think about it gaining too much also no good la later bb too big also difficult to come out... another reason is we get breathless easily... and finally want to slim back also take more time LOL.

Hehehe I am in the 70s... I am born in 78 :p

captain_piglet> haha high five! yup my gynae is Dr Chew.. He's great! and yeah his scanning machine is very cool haha.. wow i didnt know he was the gynae for the late Mrs LKY! But yeah I know he is super experienced and usually all his clients are those indonesia chinese that specially flew in SG for a couple days juz to see him.. so far i go scan so many times i havent seen a single SG couple yet lor!

qiuen, i m also 1980 : )

for the 2nd or 3rd time mummies, how do u take care of the kids since we can't carry heavy things now huh? my 15-month-old is 10kg and is heavy! : /

Happy New Year, everyone! Gong Xi Fa Cai!

Like to ask if anyone has a domestic helper at home? What is the usual monthly salary one pays to her?

I'm considering between 2 references; one is from Indonesia, one is from Philippines. Both claim to be around mid-twenties, married with children, have not worked in Singapore before. Considering very hard which to get, or perhaps I should speak to them personally on the phone first.

Happy Chinese NEw Year to everyone here!!!! Xin Nian Kuai Le!!!

Syrah! I told hubby about your method, he say, omg, everynight you take 5-10 minutes building your 'fort', now got new method? LOL...thanks for the tip, I will def try it out tonight!

My SILs just passed me a whole box of goodies! Clothes, pads, shoes/socks, jeans, dresses, etc! MIL also passed me a baby bath tub, phew no need to buy..

Like some of you, my tummy is super hard..haha..I think it must be gas-related..I dunno my weight now, except I finally look like I'm preggie..hehe..I find that if I have cramps due to gas/wind inside, i will sip really hot plain water for an hour or so, and will end up burping whole day/night. Hot water breaks wind bubbles, so it is really a relief for me.

Junez, my Avent US set comes with a year warranty. =)

As for maternity clothes, a good friend did pass to me some jeans and pants, but I have been wearing lots of maxi dresses and those stretchy pants I bought from This Fashion.

Am a little worried. One of my colleagues made a passing remark that I'm carrying a little low. Hmmmm, wonder if its ok. She told me to keep propping my leg up whenever I have the chance. During detailed scan, the results show that my placenta is mid-lying so I guess should be ok right?

Moon, I have a part-time helper who comes in every Thursday for 3 hours to clean my room/toilets, living room and/or one of my bedrooms each time. I dunno much about maids, but so far, all my part-time maids have been Indonesian. My relatives also have Indon maids. No problems with them so far.

Anyway, I hope everyone stays healthy till June! Am excited for the Mumsfairy workshop, can finally see some of you there...=)

Altariel: wow that means his charges shld be quite high ya? How long is the wait usually? Mine is typically betw 30min to 1hr..but if suay suay she has to go deliver it could be 2hrs!!

How's the first day of CNY for all Mummies? [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] I felt tired after a day of visiting but think next year will be even more tiring cos we will be bringing our 7-8mth old baby ard! But better than those w baby less than 6 mths most still breastfeeding I think so more inconvenient. Anyway, can't wait still! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Do u girls believe in Tai Jiao? I read n heard fr many experienced mums that it's important. So I have been talking to baby everyday, listening to worship songs or classical music, and my Hubby reads stories to baby every alternate day. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Hope everyone had a great day today. I only visited a temple n family members came my place to spend the day. Think it'll be the same next yr since it'll be difficult to bring both babies out.

As for tai jiao, mine can't sleep to English/classical. Tried it since first tri. I hardly listen to Chinese songs n when I play it now, I fall asleep easily. Hehe... Prob bored them to sleep [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] I will talk n make up stories to tell them too once in a while.

Maybe we can organize a meet up after CNY since only a few r attending mumsfairy workshop. It'll nice to finally meet face to face [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Hmm I have bottle sterilizer, cot bumpers, bumbo, a sarong sling, a baby bjourn carrier, play yard, walker, and I find all of them very useful. My #1 walked at 10.5 months by the way.

Things I hardly/never use: bottle warmer, newborn bibs (cos I bf.. though I bought a lot!!), small towels (tissue and wet wipes easier :p), cord binders, baby powder.

A few things that I didn't know about b4 giving birth: dentinox shampoo for cradle cap, dentinox teething gel, vicks baby rub, California baby candulena cream, dentinox colic drops. You might wanna google these in preparation : )

Thanks all, I'm so happy too to know the baby gender >,< previously wanna buy scared wrong lol

pianojazzy > just realized, i'm also in ironyl! But I dont think it affect the weight gain as I don't think I gain much (most relatives don't realized I'm pregnant) lol

Actually the best is to gain moderately so won't kana stretch mark. Oh ya, when will stretch mark start kicking? [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

But mommies, don't need to buy too expensive stretch mark cream. My auntie don't get any stretch mark at all and she's only using johnson & johnson body lotion lol I have friends buying those expensive cream also kena. I think depends much on gene n of course try to gain moderately.

syrah > yours really the best of both world siar. But if i were you once baby out will 'close factory' hahahaha - got everything I wanted liao lol last time i used to joke wif friends if deliver twin u think doctor charge twice onnot? lol

BTW initially I wanted to donate my baby blood cord to the public bank, but my gynae apparently charge extra for the service (regardless it goes to private bank or the public bank) - now i'm not too sure if i should donate or not cuz it's 350 bucks without GST =.=" quite a lot lei...

Another problem is I think I developed some depression. Whenever I do something wrong, no matter how simple, I kept thinking about it for days and it even go to my dream... I felt even worst cuz I scared it affect my baby. Thinking of seeing a psychiatrist but dunno if that's too extra onnot. Was it common?

Age wise, I think i'm on the younger side. I'm in early 20s. Got married at my late teen, some of my friends thought I was pregnant (I'm NOT) but when everyone getting married later and later, I got married even earlier than my parents. But thanks to my age doctor said no need OSCAR test :p So far I only know one friend who also get married early (not due to accident) and have kid in early 20s. The rest usually married early because of "accident".

Oh and I can't stand the lion dance noises [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif] somehow makes me angry lol

Am inspired by one of the forums in baby centre!

You know you're finally pregnant when..

- you roll from side to back to side, swing your legs over before you can finally get off the bed.

- the body odour is no longer jus from ur armpits, but also from between your enlarged boobies!

- you no longer care that you fart or that your farts stink

- you can finally see the inside of your belly button!

- you sit down to wear your undies/remove them, put on make-up, etc

- you go to any nearest toilet, just in case

- none of your sexy bras fit anymore, the only ones that do are the un-sexy grandma ones

- you wear sexy undies just to make urself feel better..

Haha... Add in your own! I bet we'll have a ball of a time laughing!

Hi mummies. Gong xi fa cai [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Just wondering if mummies know where can get quinny/maxi strollers at good price? Does the hypermart at kaki bukit stock it? Remember seeing a store at balestier but can't recall if it's still there.

Though more exp. As mentioned by other mummies. I too like the function of the infant carrier. N BB looks nicely wrapped in 1. Hopefully hub agrees too n can fit into car. Haha

Happy Bunny Year everyone. may all our bunnies be healthy and cute! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Pianojazzy, my belly seems to have grown huge overnight! it's going to grow by leaps and bounds now.

i udnerstand about not having any appetite. i just make sure i eat the required food amounts everyday and then if i have craving just enjoy that.

i'm going to go for natural and try without epidural. the idea of having a needle going into my spine gives me the heebie geebies.

altariel, Shyma, some of my friends have like 3 kids about 5 to 6 years old lor. hahaha. i'm just a late bloomer. i'm from the mid 70s.

Syrah, i have LASIK eyes too! but it's been about 5 years already so i don't think it's that. i read on the "what to expect pregnancy guide" that mentioned dry eyes is also a symtom of p.

Hanis, your fort will keep changing as your body grows. remind your DH that you're reconstruting your body to make way for your new precious.

my tummy is super hard too! also prolly gas related. but when bb presses on a region, that bit is hard too.

Syrah, captain piglet, i'm bored of singing Twinkle Twinkle littls star liao. my bb is active when i listen to Mozart though. maybe i'll start to find some children books to read to bb too.

My eyes are dry too. ESP my right. Been wearing glasses instead of contacts for the past 3 weeks. If I wear contacts. 2 to 3 hrs later and it will be reddish.

suzie > actually I have plenty of mozart musics but the problem is I got bored listening to it lol so end up listening to my "usual music"

Glad to see so many mummies gg natural [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] Heard a lot of c-section as most of my friends go thru c-section too. Haiz but no choice la cos cannot afford to lose my job.

Re: dry eyes,

I've done lasik too but so far so good. Only have nasal congestion (which i dun have history of sinus) and block ears - i hate it!

Re: Tai Jiao

I am currently using baby plus due to a recommendation from a close friend. Got quite a no. of mozart effect but haven start yet. Currently listening to mozart effect - relax daydream and draw if i cant sleep at night and Build your baby's brain during daytime (so kiasu)

Re: Depression

I have depression even before pregnancy due to my childhood and my job. I didnt see a shrink as i was trying to cope woth it myself. However during pregnancy, it is not healthy for the baby if mum suffers from depression as it will pass it to the baby hence i decided to seek for help for the sake of the baby as during the 1st tri, it was so bad that i was crying everyday when i was alone. Now i am feeling better though i have not seek for help but i am going soon cos i am afraid that i might be worse after birth and i heard of stories that mummies are unable to take care of the baby due to post natal depression. For mummies who need contacts, do let me know as my sis is seeing a shrink and he gave me a contact for pregnant woman as we can't take medicine now.

Claire,

I am on ironyl and i tot it resulted constipation. Do u feel the same?

Re: tummy hugh overnight

Just realised that during the 18th/19th week, baby is growing longer hence the sudden outburst!

Suzie,

Bored of twinkle twinkle? Mozart composed a variation of twinkle twinkle. Try it!

Hi mummies! 恭喜发财!

I have been eating non-stop for the past few days. It's so difficult to control my sugar intake with so much goodies around & cravings to fulfill. Haha...

Btw, for those who are preparing for bb's essentials, can consider getting Komodo wet tissues from Watson. Its $2 each, buy 10 get 1 free. I just got hubby to lug 33 packs from jurong point...

Claire,

I'll most likely close factory after this. My ribs pain is a daily event now and I dare not imagine how it'll be later on as they grow even bigger. Still, i'll try to hold both to as full term as possible.

My babies are really greedy! Always start kicking when hungry and quiet when full. Yesterday night, the one on the right refused to sleep and kept kicking me despite me coaxing for the past half an hr to sleep. In the end I got up to drink warm milk. Baby got really excited the moment he/she smelled the milk and started kicking even more furiously! Hahaha... even my parents who were staying over with me yesterday were amused by the antics. Finally after drinking the warm milk, the kicks ceased and I could sleep. Telling my hubby that this baby is just like him! Like his night supper!

pianojazzy > i dont think the ironyl got effect lei... cuz i only on ironyl on second trimester and so far not much changes compared to the first trimester

Actually i play classical piano but mozart is not my favourite composer to be honest lol I like heavier stuffs like beethoven while hubby like chopin, but nowadays very hard to play as everytime I reach home it's usually 10 plus and I scared it disturbs the neighbors [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

Wet tissue usually I use Pureen. To be honest, not for baby but for my puppy to clean his poop lol but pricing wise I think is okay and I like the smell, plus it's not too thin so won't 'break'.

I don't get back pain *finger cross* but my neck pain is terrible [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

E'leen > aiyoh I oso eat e CNY goodies non stop especially while playing game lol nvm la only 1 week hahahaha

Happy New Year mummies! Gong Xi Fa Cai! May our little bunnies be healthy and all of us have a smooth delivery ya... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

its great knowing that alot of you have done your DS and know your baby gender... i'm still anxiously waiting for DS which gonna happen 2 weeks later.. cant wait to find out my baby gender.. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] and praying hard that my baby is growing well and healthy.

oh for fish oil pills, im now in my week 19 and during my last doc visit, he mentioned he will give me that at the later stage of my pregnancy but did not tell me why. i will probably ask him during my next visit.

Re: Tai Jiao

oh im trying to play mozart music for my baby too but i usually play that when i'm driving which is at different timings of the day. does it helps? or do i have to be consistent to play for bb at night before sleep etc?

Tigger > most likely he scared the fish oil will trigger MS, that's what my doc told me (i got my fish oil on my second trimester)

Tigger,

I think consistent will be good.For me,I download alot of stories on my ipad,and start to read them during bedtime to my bb.Last night,I told bb that Daddy was gonna read,he started to get excited and started kicking.They do hear and understand and enjoy somehow(I think).

As for music I turn it on when I m doing housework,so bb knows mummy is busy with housework so he has to be good,hehe..

but I listen to all kinds of music..lol

I think the most impt factor they say is bonding..mummy must also enjoy the same kind of music at the same time.

Would like to exchange two similac Mum $3 vouchers for some nipple cream ( sample size or actual size). Pls pm me if interested. Thks.

Morning mummies!!

My little one has started to understand mummy.last night,i told him that it's bedtime story time,he kicked n was really obedient when I read,no kicking at all.

This morning,I rubbed my tummy gently when I woke up n told him good morning!he kicked again.cool..(I started the rubbing tummy n good morning action only a few days ago)

Gov’t to review Baby Bonus scheme

http://sg.yfittopostblog.com/2011/02/05/govt-to-review-baby-bonus-scheme/

“We should look beyond current schemes, to see what else can be done, and really adopt a whole of a government approach, from accommodation, to housing to paternity, maternity leave and certainly the baby bonus scheme,” he told CNA.

~~~~~~~~~

Bleh.. Survey is only going to be done in April - June this year to see satifaction level of current scheme.. Means if there really is going to be a positive change to the baby bonus scheme or maternity lve system etc etc, it will likely not benefit us. Boo.

Altariel, yuck i hate it. I missed the 2008 4mth ml & CDA for 1st child by juz 2 weeks. now another round. suck thumb.

Morning Mummies,

did everyone have a good break over CNY? i think i ate so much food that i feel so bloated that i couldn't sleep.

Clare, i've been saying good morning and good night for a few weeks. haha. i think my bb and my sleeping pattern is different though. last night i made my DH sing ABC to bb and bb kicked very hard. so cute ya. must make this a daily ritual.

i realise my bb reacts positively to Mozart though. i am assuming movements means positive. also bb likes the music from the game Sneezies.

Syrah, my bb is opposite, only will become active after food. like me, cranky and tired when not fed properly. yesterday had durians (YUM YUM) and after that bb was super kicky.

but i notice that bb doesn't stay active for very long. usually about 10 mins. rest a bit maybe another kick or 2 then stop. but at intervals of about 2 to 3 hours.

Pianojazzy, i've heard the mozart version before. it's cute. but i sing twinkle twinkle all the time cos bb reacts most to it. tried itsy bitsy spider and mary had a little lamb but not effective. ABC song is working though.

Claire, i dug out 3 Mozart CDs but only play one at work, so all my colleague sharing the rooms with me also gets to Tai Jiao. but sometimes paiseh also. mostly when i commute i listen to my usual rock n roll also. haha.

oh ya Qiuen, back to the office and dry eyes again. so sian.

Hanis, you know you're finally pregnant when you find your bulging belly sexy.

i think regarding stretch marks, the most important thing is to massage it regularly using any moisterising lotion. i think the massage action helps to excercise the area allowing it for stretching and lowering the chances of the skin tearing, resulting in the marks.

Claire, i hope you are feeling better. i know, the lion dance at my area starts at 8 am daily, so irritating when i'm trying to sleep in. loud and insistent noises can make me fa huo also. i keep telling myself must calm down.

i think part of the pregnancy hormones also plays a part in making you feel more when something goes wrong. maybe you can try to rationalise with yourself why you did that wrong and try to talk yourself out of the situation. did you tell your DH? maybe he can help to cheer you up.

Haha Captain_piglet, i can't wait to show of my bb next year. LOOOL! hopefully i can be a glam and composed mummy too.

happy rabbit year mummies. gosh lunch time le~ time flies on 1st day at work. and busy reading the thread. so many nice bag, cot and pretty stuff u gals bot! and welcome new mummies too [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

me properly will start my shopping spree next wk onwards as tis fri is the long awaited Detail scan.. which mummies DS same as me again? i only remember there are 3 or 4 of us, anxious right? :D

stretch mark scream, i do heard alot of ppl say it depend on yr genes. u can ask yr mom whether she hv stretch mark or not. if no, then u propbably no hv too. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

regards bb music, last time my #1 wiggles alot when i play those classical music. she wiggles much till she woke me up from sleep! for #2, i feel it start wiggle abit when i sang lullaby to make my #1 sleep. maybe cos my singing too jialat till it was trying to tell me to stop! muahaha..

clare, wow.. u will hv a clever bb next time [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Suzie,my bb's sleeping pattern also different from mine.He sleeps in the day,so I m trying to change him to be like mine..hehe.my hubby always say I'm evil,disturbing bb..haha

Wah,u have a peaceful bb leh,likes Mozart?mine dont really like music,prefers reading maybe because I read my own novels whenever I m free,so he got used to it.

Chil,another 4 more days to go!!Jia you!!can get to see ur #3!!!

Hopefully my bb will be obedient can liao..listen what I say can aldy..

But I noticed that kids with siblings tend to learn to speak faster and better.Does your #2 start to speak earlier?