Altariel,Singapore birth rate so jia liat..haha..I think they will implement PR to do NS ah..hahaha
Chocolate eh...I don't know how many much my 3 bars leh..haha...I haven't eaten chocolate for a long time leh,I think it only started last night that I crave for chocolate.
Qiuen,I also have fererro ..^_^
my doctor just say everything also can eat,but in moderation,I think coffee a cup a day..etc etc..
My mum is a choco fan,for her 3 preg with us kids,it's every meal chocolate.no wonder she gain 30kgs for each preg!loL
My frens say eat lah..life is short leh,enjoy...eat chocolate got milk,maybe u lack the calcium leh,that's y u craving for it..
I think for soya milk n normal cow milk just have it in moderation.
Christy,I think can take in moderation bah.now I take all the fruits Liao.i was banned from all the liang fruits for the 1 st 3 mths,n the list was long...like melons to strawberry to persimmons to etc etc..now I eat..coz I think balance diet more impt..heaty also no good mah..
I think y a lot preg avoid sashimi coz scared not fresh bah,coz if we get food poisoning is a really no good for us lor.
I guess if we eat from from a well known place,it's fine I think..