Starflower,
U just power la! Bought so much things on tat day! Gd u brought along the stroller instead of using pouch. Hehe.
Ya, I wAs also so tired tat i overslpt an Hr today and was rushing this morning to send my boy to class. Lucky was in time =p
Preciousmom,
How's ur #2?
Sian when I think of wk too! The other day 1 of my managers SMS me asking me to reply all his mails asap n I was like "freak! Doesn't he knows wat is ml?!". But I guess he will nv understand as he is single still....
Cloudpoem,
Thanks for the compliment ah =) must wear more chic coz aging Liao! Hahaha.
V,
Ya!! I will email the shipping charges tonite. =)
Apple,
I swear by huggies ultra. My boy used to have nappy rashes when young but aft changing to ultra he doesn't have this prob anymore. Giant is selling it at $14.30. Now waiting in the car as both the kids are slpping while hb Go n grab the diapers.
U pm me ur orders ya =)
Angie,
Great mind thinks alike! =)
How is your boy nw? Hope everything is fine, keeping him in my prayers.
It's common to drop hair aft delivery due to hormones, dun worry it's nt permanent =)
Lj,
If craddle cap can use baby oil before bathing n when bathing just wash it off.
It will nt affect future hair growth. D used to have it and look at him nw =)
Starfruit,
The rl loots with me already =>
Re: h&s
Ya, this is the most impt plans to have . We already got for my gal already.