just came back frm a 3hrs mgting...
apple,
the quality we got on last sun is gd le..and we paid 5kg $50...alot of small seeds and taste is gd! hahaha.
starfruit,
u sld! hehehe. esp since nw durians season..but my dad says of coz the quality nw is nt as gd as in the olden days...when we have our own durians trees....
bunnymumtobe,
as baby grows, there will be lesser space to move ard so expect lesser movements in the l1st trimester. however, there sld still be movements. if u dun detect any movements in a day, must go n see ur gynae.
happymumtobe,
pls take care of urself and hope u will recover soon.
angie,
i got my durians near the infamous7-11. hehehe.
bubblepearl,
i agree with u, cant b stuborn n totally no water. have to depends on cases. some babies really dehydrated coz of the so call "no water" rules. got to play by ear. if milk intake is ok and baby dun look dehydrated then is ok nt to give water. if baby milk intake is nt alot and looks dehyrated then cant be stuborn, have to give abit.
V,
dun worry. as long as u feed baby on demand, any excess, just pump out.
only worry is, engorgement dun clear will becum mastitis then jialat liao.
ahhh, for my #2 one, havent gone for the ps le...upcoming. for my #1's maternity ps and all the other ps, i usually buy back all the photos in softcopies.
kristle,
why u wanna standby fernugreek now? i think there is expiry for it rite?
split,
now u can look fwd and countdwn the days to seeing ur gal f2f =)