Ling,
u can still plan for baby names even if u duno the gender. just think of 2 sets of names, 1 set for boy 1 set for gal or mayb unisex name =)
still can have fun thinking of the names de =)
vv,
LJS used to be my fav in my sec sch days. will go with my buddies 2 or 3x per week and spent a long time there. hehehe. those were the days =P
yes, i like kiwis cold le. if nt cold, i feel got 1 smell/taste just like papaya so it doesnt taste as nice. hehehe.
i think ok to take blueberry le. i oso likes red cherries, eat liao feel so gd. hahaha!
ya, nw halfway thro my lunch. i dun feel hungry for lunch nwadays le...and sometimes during weekend i tend to skip lunch esp if i have late bfast...i dun think its gd for the baby la...but frankly, i am nt hungry lo..haiz..nw feeling so bad...coz mayb i didnt eat enuff so tum tum v small...everyone who have seen me when i was expecting #1 oso commented the same =(
yes, i will be a gd gal and dun take cold drinks for me =) if nt the cough n sickness drag n drag cant enjoy cny goodies! =P
hahaha. diff stages diff fun. NB easy to look aft but nt responsive le. altho now our kids will make us puke blood at times but they can be quite fun to play with lo. hehehe.
auroa,
ya...she is tat shameful but wat to do rite? i just have to be extra careful in future. this kind of ppl, tons of them ard...
apple,
ur maid is wrong nt to tell u and lucky she isnt handling any nb or babies but i think mayb its also her character nt to share her probs esp if her entire family relies on her..of coz nt siding her but at least she open up when u confronted her rather than lying to u.
elbarc,
my gynae dun offer package coz he says if i dun take package even cheaper! hahaha.
only the delivery package which he will cfm only when i am in w32.