Kaykay
Cannot take bananas daily la... Scared later yr body cannot take it, may LS lo... Take a mixture of fruits. For me, I will like take grapes for this week. Then next week Papaya, then following week bananas, the following week Golden Kiwi, the next will be Dragonfruit...
Rem to sip warm water on & off yeah.
Val
Yeah lo. My boi very extreme esp so when Im expecting #2. Haz... Nowadays I tried not to be too fierce to him, knowing my temper. I tried to be alittle nice unless he starts his extreme behaviour again.
Yea, cos we not used to it ma. I remembered when I was in Taipei, it was like 20Degrees - it felt like aircon eh. The strong winds blowing felt as though this morning lo... just slightly not as cold as in Taipei nia... Im already kinda freezing cos not wearing extra.
Dolly
Its ok de la. U know, when outdoors/outside, when my boi wants to pee, he will ask, "Mommy, did u bring diapers?". Then sometimes I forget. I will tell him wait till reach home (if in car) or I will bring him to public toilet (those super clean ones) even though he very much detest public toilets....He prefers to pee in diapers when outside. Then pee at home toilets if at home lo.
Auroa
If my CL grumbled to me about poo cos of BM, I will surely scold her. So far last time during #1, my CL was quite good. Give BM of cos will have watery poo la. I was trying to find my white cloth diapers... I remembered giving some to my CL as her DIL gives birth. How many pieces do we need arh? I forget le leh. 30 pieces enuf?
I lost my baby checklist.. :-(
Sticker for preg women, I wont paste la... Suan le lor... If they dun give up, I will just stand. Somehow, there are still kind souls around but its those unexpected kind ones, like I said - Malay Uncles and Gangster Uncles gave up seats to me, which really left me puzzled lo.
Faith
Uhmmmm, no leh. I never returned it back to those who gave me those hand-me-downs leh. In fact, some of them I keep la. Some I threw away lo. The only thing is my MIL's relatives took back the Baby HighChair from me cos her DIL giving birth.