iloveparis,
hehee. thanks! certain things i can control and tahan certain things i cant la..like i still take cold drinks and eat ice cream! hahaha.
tiramisu has got alcohol content lo so better to avoid. I oso avoid caffine even when i was bfeeding lo. hehehe.
oh..okok. i nv tried pineapple at all as i thot better be safe than sorry. if u ate and is ok, then can cont la...coz pineapple tarts are baked de, so sldnt be a prob...mayb i will try to take some during cny. hehehehe.
dolly,
ya..robinsons sales always fraw hige crowd =P
why nt u make tiramisu for us to try aft we popped? we can arrange a gathering session with the kids! hehehe.
wayne_mummy,
ya! ate late coz i had fried beehoon for bfast so nt that hungry lo plus i was bz with my wk earlier on.
apple,
did u compare ur current tum size with ur #1? is it smaller too?
sometimes i get offer for seats sometimes i dun.
i love pineapples tarts, i always order frm my friend who order frm a bakery at depot rd. for my #1 preg (oso same period) so i took the crust and gave the fillings to my hb =( i preferred those closed type as compared to opened type.
auroa,
coz of the mayo la, esp home made mayo. anyway, since u have taken, dun think too much and u dun always eat is ok la.
ikea sells fake xmas tree?! i am surprised! coz that was my first stop this yr when i wanted to get a fake one and they dun me they dun sell fake ones, only real ones. so i asked them hw abt the fake one on display they says those are nt for sales lo! thus i went giant to get...
anyway, my hb initially also against getting 1 as we dun have storerm in my hse and he says no place to store...in the end when we got there, he oso got..hahaha. thanks to my boy =P