F
felvaldamien
Sh,
i dreamt of confinement. hehehe.
gynae dun see u all nude lah =P
dolly,
agree with starfruit on the ps =)
during the shoot, i did a few on my own de (esp the nude one) and a few in bikinis. the rest hb can join in oso.
starfruit,
hehehe. we displayed 1 picture of it nia in our hall area - me in bikini top n jeans and my hb wearing bottom de. hahaha.
the nude one, of coz we didnt show it to anyone! =P
wah! u really showed the nude one to ur close friends ah? i didnt! u more daring! hehehe.
Ash,
actually we booked a family shot le, suppose to go with my boy to Taiwan for it...but we shelved it till #2 is out so we can have a family protrait with #2.
i dreamt of confinement. hehehe.
gynae dun see u all nude lah =P
dolly,
agree with starfruit on the ps =)
during the shoot, i did a few on my own de (esp the nude one) and a few in bikinis. the rest hb can join in oso.
starfruit,
hehehe. we displayed 1 picture of it nia in our hall area - me in bikini top n jeans and my hb wearing bottom de. hahaha.
the nude one, of coz we didnt show it to anyone! =P
wah! u really showed the nude one to ur close friends ah? i didnt! u more daring! hehehe.
Ash,
actually we booked a family shot le, suppose to go with my boy to Taiwan for it...but we shelved it till #2 is out so we can have a family protrait with #2.