F
felvaldamien
wayne_mummy,
i tell my boy the same that if he runs away without waiting for daddy/mummy then bad people catch him he cant find daddy/mummy le..and no more milk n cartoon for him. hahaha.
i think boys are like tat lo, cant walk "properly" de, coz they only know hw to jump/run. hahaha.
I believe God has his plans for u when he gives u 2 boys =)
true la, go sec sch will wan to go out with friends...go out with parents will be like asking them to pluck stars frm sky..so this is why actually my hb wans me to resign when #1 (my boy) goes to pri sch liao...so i can help to guide him on the sch wk and also to "keep" an eye on him already...
hahaha. talk abt karma...then mine will be karma too =P
auroa,
u are rite...mummies more emo than daddies...the last time i cried was when i bring my boy to KKH A&E coz he dwn with high fever of 39degrees+. dun wan med n throw up and go hosp keep crying n clinging dun wan let doc examine...see liao i cried lo...my hb says i really bo liao...big things cry, small things oso cry -_-'''
1st time my boy cough for prolong period n PD says he got mild brochitis, i oso cried =P
ya! that is wat i feel lo. its nt a matter of whether its common or nt or wat, just tat they are still so young lo..if can fend for themselves, they dun nd us ard liao lo...
huh? wat u scare ur gal with???
i tell my boy the same that if he runs away without waiting for daddy/mummy then bad people catch him he cant find daddy/mummy le..and no more milk n cartoon for him. hahaha.
i think boys are like tat lo, cant walk "properly" de, coz they only know hw to jump/run. hahaha.
I believe God has his plans for u when he gives u 2 boys =)
true la, go sec sch will wan to go out with friends...go out with parents will be like asking them to pluck stars frm sky..so this is why actually my hb wans me to resign when #1 (my boy) goes to pri sch liao...so i can help to guide him on the sch wk and also to "keep" an eye on him already...
hahaha. talk abt karma...then mine will be karma too =P
auroa,
u are rite...mummies more emo than daddies...the last time i cried was when i bring my boy to KKH A&E coz he dwn with high fever of 39degrees+. dun wan med n throw up and go hosp keep crying n clinging dun wan let doc examine...see liao i cried lo...my hb says i really bo liao...big things cry, small things oso cry -_-'''
1st time my boy cough for prolong period n PD says he got mild brochitis, i oso cried =P
ya! that is wat i feel lo. its nt a matter of whether its common or nt or wat, just tat they are still so young lo..if can fend for themselves, they dun nd us ard liao lo...
huh? wat u scare ur gal with???