F
felvaldamien
vv,
i used to buy frm mayuki...but then, the latest batch tat arrived just before i discovered i was preg i cant wear le coz i find them too tight at the waist! sobsob. anyway, its ok la coz i dun like to wear tight tight nw. i like loose loose if nt i feel v nausea.
anyway, i bought coz nw got discount n oso i wanna get the clothes before all the ang gon gon clothes for cny come in. hahahah. gonna close shop aft this pregnancy so hb has been warning me nt to over buy! hahahha.
Hmm....abt the HK trip lo...actually brought my boy to sentosa on Fri...then mayb over exert myself coz didnt rest much or wat, then exp abdomen pain n oso quite alot of brown discharge...end up i have to go really slow lo..and my hb have to lug the pram up n dwn the stairs n/or escalator, looking aft my boy and keep asking me if i nd to go back to rest or see doc...the brown discharge lasted till yest...so my hb asked me to think carefully if i wan to go hk to suffer. he says sentosa i already like tat liao go hk he dun dare to imagine...and by wed i need to issue air tickets liao lo. so i have to make a decision by tml...
altho my gynae told me the brown discharge is just cervix bleeding and is ok as long as not fresh blood n like menses but i duno if i am selfish if i insist on going ahead for the trip....
i asked #2 if i can go ahead for the trip. I know it sounds silly n stupid but if only #2 can give me an ans =P
i used to buy frm mayuki...but then, the latest batch tat arrived just before i discovered i was preg i cant wear le coz i find them too tight at the waist! sobsob. anyway, its ok la coz i dun like to wear tight tight nw. i like loose loose if nt i feel v nausea.
anyway, i bought coz nw got discount n oso i wanna get the clothes before all the ang gon gon clothes for cny come in. hahahah. gonna close shop aft this pregnancy so hb has been warning me nt to over buy! hahahha.
Hmm....abt the HK trip lo...actually brought my boy to sentosa on Fri...then mayb over exert myself coz didnt rest much or wat, then exp abdomen pain n oso quite alot of brown discharge...end up i have to go really slow lo..and my hb have to lug the pram up n dwn the stairs n/or escalator, looking aft my boy and keep asking me if i nd to go back to rest or see doc...the brown discharge lasted till yest...so my hb asked me to think carefully if i wan to go hk to suffer. he says sentosa i already like tat liao go hk he dun dare to imagine...and by wed i need to issue air tickets liao lo. so i have to make a decision by tml...
altho my gynae told me the brown discharge is just cervix bleeding and is ok as long as not fresh blood n like menses but i duno if i am selfish if i insist on going ahead for the trip....
i asked #2 if i can go ahead for the trip. I know it sounds silly n stupid but if only #2 can give me an ans =P