Rach
Hahahaa. Really ah. Means this weekend can buy a can of rootbeer mug liao!! Dunno why leh, gets very thirsty and like mouth very dry easily. Do u have this symptom too? And I crave for very sour and something gassy leh and IMPORTANTLY Cold.. Wah!
Joyce
Heeheee. When I was having my #1, I set up very strong rules for myself. No cold drinks, no tea/coffee, no sweets, no preserved foods, no fried foods, no chilli for the 1st trimester.. Now have #2, I am trying hard to stick to some of the rules. But this time, I find that its hard because different symptoms. I was having very good self control during #1 cos #1 didnt give me much MS. Now, urghhhhh.... I really feel so different and like what Serene said, I dun like I am myself anymore. :-(
Hey, I drank 100+ lemon flavour just yest. Felt so nice.
Serene
Yes, I feel the same too. Its like Im not myself anymore. I love char mee 100 leh. Wah, tomorrow must buy. But I hadnt try Instant Noodles yet since preggy. So I dunno hows the "taste" I would have since now preggy. Maybe I will have a "dis-taste" too? I used to love Ice Milo and hate Fillet O Fish Burger. Now, I hate Ice Milo. the thought of it already made me puke. But I love Fish Burger so much, probably cos of the tar tar sauce.. sour ma.
Ok, I will go check out NTUC again on sour plum drink. Can drink right, we?