she is nice, i oso go ter cos my fren recommended me..but to tink..preg hv to travel ter when later stage u get heavier to & fro..really very sian..so i choose dr woo at tiong bahru..nearer to home & near ofc..hehe
I luv Perfect Mum nursing bra..but rather ex. $59.90 each..I keep going back to buy from them even now and then, find it fits me well [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]
Dolly, how old is your child? can try the thousand multi-colored kueh... chinese sensei said that can helps to dissolve the phlegm. Kids love it.
Maternity wear: I got mine from tom & stef. Got discount card so cheaper to buy from there. Already wearing maternity bra now as normal bra feels so tight and uncomfortable when sleeping at nite.
choose maternity bra, do u get normal bra size or get slightly bigger ah? i nv buy bra online b4 wor..hw to choose size cos even i do online shopping, sometimes base on measurement sometimes cutting abit off when i try it on..so i gave up...n i tot u will b gaining weight n if u buy now at later stage will u not b able to fit anot ah? or at later stage hv to buy again?
Yeah loh. Just now my colleague pulled me go rooftop complaint to me about some colleagues. Then I came back to Office, alot of work.. :-( Now just managed to finished up.
Yeah, she damn sian about all the politics going on. Then cos now I preggy, I really dun care about what is going on cos I alrdy so lethargic. Then she complain to me, I just lend listening ear and tell her must be careful when talk in Office.
I just ate some titbits and vomitted them out.. Not nice eh. Then munch 3 choc wafer biscuits from pantry, felt a little better.
I think the stall holder loves u very much lor.. always patronise them. I used to patronize one noodle stall last time during my #1... until I give birth. Hahahaaaa, eat their bah cho mee, or wanton mee, or sometimes chic cutlet mee, laksa or Ipoh Hor Fun..
It should last a while until 2nd trimester - your new crave come along the way... I just googled ipoh hor fun--- sour taste makes me drool... then I chanced upon this picture - simple yet good lunchie actually...
mudppie, i have been eating out since preggie. i love to cook, but now lethargic to cook. also don't want to eat at MIL's place cuz her cooking a bit oily for my current liking, so avoiding her house as much as possible. hopefully she will understand when she knows i'm preggie.
Hihi, the thread is really moving so fast. Regarding abt online maternity clothings, u can try asos.com. I love their clothings. Pretty good material. I hv not much cravings yet. Envy those who hv good appetite. Haiz! Still hving ms. In my week 11 now. Wonder when it will go away. Feel so sick everyday. Looking forward for the oscar test on nx monday. Can see my bb at the same time.
I just bought a few maternity wear from habourfront centre, Mordern maternity, the designs quite nice, i bought a dress for my company D & D next fri, hee hee, so happy [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]
i can't catch up wad u all chatting.. haha... me can only log in before work.. and during lunch time.. after work.. my boy won't give me a chance to use the laptop... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]
bubble pearl, i bring my son go to the TCM at kembangan (yu guo) that place is famous for bb tui na.. my son have a long episode (1 to 2 mth( of coughing.. till got bochiotits(dunno how to spell.. haha).. the neubalizer and medicine, he see liao will just run and cry... then i bring he go the tuina plus the medicine for 3 time.. he recover with 1 week.. no harm trying..
i didn't get much maternity clothing.. i just wear those baby doll dress.. hee.. so after delivery i still can continue wear it..
my dept are all guys.. i feel in a way they are better.. haha.. when i tell them i preggie.. they become super helpful.. help me take this and that.. keep asking me dun walk ard wait knock into thing.. haha.. they so cute...
i love katong laksa.. i only know holland v got.. but very long time didn't eat since i shifted to SK..