Dolly
Wow, u delivered early during your #1. But bb weight was a good weight
Wayne
Ya lo.. I took too many unpaid last time too cos exceeds my paid leave. Heehee
bbpooh
Yes, I heard TCM is rather good to bu our lil ones' immune system. Dun worry yeah, your boy will pass thru this stage very fast too.
I think they can drink a bit of barley and chrysanthemum. I usually cook and add into his milk last time. Now my boy refused to drink so I will buy those bottled type (cooked by the med hall) from Chinese Med Hall.. So when my boy see the bottles, he curious ma, so he will drink.
Auroa
Thanks so much for the info. I think I will start to take a bit of Black Chic soup. I was just worried if it will be too "bu" a not... But guess should be fine now since we are in our 2nd trimester liao? Okok, u PM me the recipe ok ;-) Thanks so much!
Wow, yr chinese sinseh is rather far leh. But impt is good la. Then worth the travelling distance. So this time round, are your bowels better now?
Your girl so cute, how come she will think its frog leg soup? Issit cos of the meat color?
Talk about frog leg soup, I feel like eating frog leg porridge leh. Can we eat actually?
Apple
Actually yr bb size at 493kg is ok ma. That shows yr lil ones can hide very well in your tum. Heehee... Thanks eh, Apple. I was really so scared at 1st and couldnt sleep well last nite. Yea, will start to cook black chicken soup.