(2011/04) Apr 2011

bbgoh: haha.. okie, tomorrow i smack Kay's butt.. =p i forgot to make pao sheng water and bring to IFC to ask the teacher mix with milk today... tonight drink also can right?

Elazy, yah we better dont say too early if not next time we will kenna suan by the rest wahaha

Mikio: 1 already very shiong.. No energy n vitamin M.... Maybe she is terrorizing all of us.

Yah april bunnies all naughty. C woke up in the middle of the night again . I'm day time packer night time feeder. Somemore no OT pay. Angry !!

Bbgoh,

hmm... true la, lonely... but scared cant devote enuff time for #2 leh, scared of sibling rivalry also... My this bb very high maintenance, need alot of attention one leh...

Elazy

nothing great just had a lunch and then go to the Mother abd Baby Fair.

Anyway I dont celebrate birthday.

Last year was worse, hubby was working and I was nausesous and had a terrible headache. What a way to have a birthday.

Please dont go that Mother and baby fair so horrible. Not much vendors waste time.

Ask you all when can we move on to give babies oatmeal cereal after the brown rice cereal?

Mikio,

Hi... nvr speak to you before, but nvr mind, I will still offer my N's butt for u to smack [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] Pls help to smack some sense into him [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Just scan through the posts.. just to share. I feed J cereals at nite ard 8+pm. Cos that's the time i reach home with bb. He managed to zz through or wake up btw 4-5+am instead of 2-3am previously. But recently teachers say he is asking for milk every 2+hrs.. ask us to increase milk to 180ml.. from 150ml! I think it's alot le.. so start with 160ml today 1st. Then next wk i'll ask teachers start feeding cereals in sch le.. so dunno schedule will change anot.

Bbgoh: it's either she is lonely or I'll become 行尸走肉! Which one to choose ? [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

I always tell my hubby we can have a dog then! Yippee!! Oops.

Vivi,

Its ok, we already had the greatest gift, and that is our darling bao beis [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Elmo: Wah, all ur babies drinking alot. Mine is hahahahahahahahah.

I hope she will do better with solids. Both hubby n I hate milk. Maybe she has our taste buds.

Pink and Vivi,

Maybe gals hv smaller appetite. My fren was telling me her gals only drink like 90ml until quite big also lor...

Pink,

I'm ok with photo shoot if the price is cheap lar... :p

Mikio,

Have got see each other before but not outside.... Remember you helped me to get the Fenugreek from Tweety and then, you so sweet, bring up to my place somemore.... ;)

Re: #2

I think I'm crazy and really 欠扁

My #1 is not easy too, super high needs baby!!

Then, living on hubby's sole income which is very little....

No help from parents and in-laws and all IFCs are full...

But guess what.....

I think I'm yearning for 2nd one..... :p

I think my girl must have drove me crazy!!

Moon

Hugs Vianne is also a little terror.... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

I also thinking of starting to ttc next year

e_lazy: Ya, we never spoke or meet up before. It's alright, we can see each other at the Oct gathering.

pink: oh, dog arh.. i like too.. but my hb won't allow to have 1 at home de.. my 2 neighbours got puppies and i always play with them.. so cute..... but then arh.. babies and dog different leh.. how come compare sia.. >.<

vivi: my boy is naughty lah.. he's drinking little in school.. and drinking alot at home.. -.-" either he don't like teachers in IFC to feed him.. or he's out to torture me.. *sobs*

keep waking up in the middle of the night the whole of this week.. am like a panda now le.. @_@

Attention to April Babies..

Kindly line up in a row with butts facing up so that Aunty Sally can do a little smack.. =x

pink, elazy

thk of their goods not bad :p imagine when 2 sisters play masak is so sweet, rite?

of course they r also siblins fighting but it also will be precious moment in our life

if alone huh they always will disturb us ler, my #1 always wan us to company play with her. i cant wait for Kay to grow up then play with her

some baby just small drinker so dun compare as long as their weight got increase & grow healthy [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

pink

i dun like the dog option ler :p

u said u alrdy be zombie attend C alone liao then still got time for yr dog mah :p

mikio

i also forget to give her pao shen, so let it be lah its not say a MUST to give hehee

yah loh some dog lover really like to compare bb & dog ler how come huh?

tot i also like dog but i dun like to 'maintain' pet :p

Mikio: yes pls I'll send C to u too pls smack her butt!! Shes the royal highness at home, totally spoilt!!! We are in deep trouble

Vivi: thanks! At least I feel a bit better cos Vianne has always drank more milk than C n she's taking 120.

Is there any contest for drinking little milk ? C will win. Amt of milk she takes is a laughable amt. None of u will believe me de. But she seems ok lor. Happy n playful all the time. I hope she won't grow fat like me next time. Coz she seems to be able to thrive on little food. Once she hits teenage years n start to eat more, she will maybe grow fat! I will have to watch her diet next time wahahaha !!

moon: ya, i remember passing it to you.. but it's like less than 1 min leh.. nv really see how u look like ma.. hahaha.. i really miss the times that when my boy is still in my tummy.. hahaha... but i'm not planning for #2 any time soon.. unless accident.. >.<

pink: wah~ she's royal highness then i need to bow to C leh..

She's totally spolit? Doesn't looks like it leh.. she's so sweet... hehe..

Is she drinking very little now? What's the laughable amount you're talking about? Perhaps she prefers to latch on loh.. by latching on you also don't know how much she's drinking wor..

bbgoh: haha.. but still can give the pao shen water tonight right? If not i give gripe water tonight.. keke..

Mikio: better dont say lar. So paiseh. Yah I keep having to latch her lor! She demands for my boobs at night ! Argh!

Sweet ?? Wahahahahaha. Ok lar, other than the milk issue shes quite a good baby lar. Ahem.

Ur boy is so chubby now!! Gaining weight well hor!!

Bbgoh- yah as long as she's healthy n happy I bo chup how much milk shes taking liao. When she was younger we could still coax her to take more but now that she's older don't want means don't want!! Getting too opinionated n shes only 5+ months ?!!!???

pink

ya loh same as Kay, cant coax her too, she wan milk jiu milk, she wan sleep even hungry milk time she also dun wanna milk, just wan her tutu. if force she still will scold me -_-

yes, your C just Boobs demand other than that she is soo charming. i even show her FB photo to my mama & sil

Mikio

yes, still can give at night

Mikio: spoilt at home cannot spoil her outside . Send to ur place for some caning . Heehee

Bbgoh: ok! Compasspoint then. My house on top of mrt station! I'll take mrt down ! Very convenient lar!

Vivi,

Haha.... So, I'm not that crazy after all?? :p

But I would think I'll feel guilty towards #1 coz will sure neglect her to a certain extent if I really do get preggie....

Mikio,

Ya, our 一面之缘....

Haha.... Never mind, we'll get the chance to meet up soon!!

Pink,

My little princess is just the same.... Equally spoilt!!

Based on the formulae to work out how much she should drink daily, she's only drinking around 800ml out of the 1000+ml. Sigh....

I'm constantly fighting with her these days.... Fight to input more milk, fight to change diapers and clothes, fight to put her to bed.... Sigh..... My back's breaking liaoz!

Mikio: yuan lai they chu same pattern. K don't latch also keeps waking up. Haiz I hope it's the teething . I really miss having uninterrupted sleep . I get depressed sometimes thinking when can I start sleeping through again? Hubby says move her back to her cot to sleep but I bu she de... (><) then my hubby will say good luck and all the best to me [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

Vivi and moon: Wah so brave going

to ttc #2! I cant imagine going thru morning sickness again

........ Really my night mare

But I wanna wish u all good luck !! I love babies and having a big family .. But .. But.. But ..

Pink,

I don't think I'm brave... I think I'm NUTS!! Wahaha....

I miss my preggie days very much though... So much more carefree as compared to now and can enjoy all the preggie privileges somemore.... Haha....

I do miss my sleep very much too!! Esp during the past few days when the rain was so heavy!! Reminds me of those days when I can sleep till at least 10am!! But now, sigh..... 往事只能回味....

Moon

i also miss pregnancy moment

no more for me, 2 is just nice just perfect [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

dun need to 回味 time flies, when they grow bigger u can enjoy it back le by then u ll miss their new born momento

Bbgoh,

Sigh.... I asked around a few IFCs. All no vacancies coz fit shortage of teachers.... And actually, there were 2 that I even out my name down before I gave birth leh! But hor, I haven't asked yours yet lar. :p

Haha.... I doubt life will ever be the same again..... :p

明知山有虎,偏向虎山行!

moon

aiya i mean miss preg but cant have it again mah :p

i m kiasu mummy. for both bb i went search the IFC & reserved a slot when i was 6mth preg

Bbgoh: yes kovan mrt

Moon: Its ok the cubs will love their mommy very much ! It's worth it.

I dont miss my preggy days at all!! At least now I can see her smiley face n feel a sense of satisfaction. Pregnant that time felt like constant gastric flu n 看不到摸不到

WTS a tin of brand new with foil seal S-26 Stage 2 (900gm) at $30, NTUC selling at $38.20.

Or in exchange for 2 packs of Mamy Poko Pooh bear L size pull up pants (Blue packaging)

Exchange at Choa Chu Kang / Boon Lay

SMS me at 9005 8165 if interested...

Moon,

Hi, I also like u, miss preggie days... those days I really like queen, everybody also must 让我三分... heeee... but now bb come out liao, i kerna 打入冷宫... bb is the no. 1 now...

U r not nuts la, actually if can, 2 is the ideal no. Its just that i dunno whether i can survive with another one if #2 also as high maintenance as #1.

Mummies... U all veri funi leh fr e way u describe ur bb...

Ya is it bb born in apr all chu pattern de?? Cannot play by themself de... When alone will scream like wat..then i hav 2 rush 2 do watever then go bk 2 her.. Stress...

Old ppl got 1 saying usuali when u got kids, 1 will b more diff 2 tak care, meaning e other kid will b hao gu.. Can believe tis saying???

Moon & Vivi: haha jia you... Pei fu pei fu ~~

Elazy: i osO nt yet start solids for my girl~~ mayb same as u bah after 6mth...

LittleTwinStar,

Yes, my one pattern liao liao.. like u say lor, scream when left alone, aiyoh, sometimes really bth leh... then cannot keep on lie on the bed one, after a while, must carry him abit... if not, he will give the buay song noise again....siong ah...

Nowadays, I also hv to rush whatever i'm doing, cannot take my own sweet time liao... my bb quite impatient one lor...

Ya lor reali like queen for those preggie days... Although walk like penguin but @ least can go wherever we 1 rite...can slp early, wak up late oso np...

But nw leh go out oso muz san si... Machiam go jungle training like tt with those big n bulky bag, then scare bb cranky outside... 1 go hme..

Ha ha I want a second one so that Vianne will not be lonely because I am the only child.

I must quick quick see if I can strike then can close factory liao. I dont want to be too old to give birth very xin ku wor.

Yeah life changes after you have a child. Now everything, the baby is in our centre of the life.

Pink

If there is any comfort, there was a time when Vianne drinks 150ml then she reduce again. There was a time she drinks like 90ml or 100ml... so I start her on cereals.

Never mind la C is so sweet not that underweight kind

Hahaha... ya, really like penguin hor.. recall abt those days i also find it funny... but at least ppl will siam one side and give way to u.. even bosses also dun dare to be too harsh lor, not like now...

i also scared bb cry non-stop when outside... aiyoh...

pink: ya, she's so sweet.. i let my frens see C's pic, they say she looks sweet and got big big eyes!~

I won't cane her lah.. will sayang her.. hehe..

My boy huh.. he's chubby all along~ Haha~~ but he's also a terror loh.. when he refuses milk.. i BTH~ wanna smack him..

bbgoh: okie, will give him drink tonight.. if i remember.. LOL

i miss preggie days too.. can go out anytime.. can eat anything.. but now.......... no time for myself..

Vivi,

^5, i'm also only child [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] ppl say only child lonely, actually i find that its a matter of getting used to it bah...

haha, i thk not just centre of our life, its left, right, centre, up and down... everything i buy nowadays are mostly bb stuff lor... even those internet purchases all bb stuff also... hahaha

mikio,

ya, no life... want to go out at nite, also must thk thk thk longggggggggggggggggg...... and i miss gg to the cinemas! How to go watch movie with the bb tagging along??

Mikio

I think your boy drinks little because in IFC but never mind la at least he drinks a lot at home [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Just that xin ku ni le because at night you have to wake up must be tiring at work

Juz got bk frm bb's 6mth jabs... Juz to check, is anyone gg for the pneumoccoca booster jab at 1yo? We're still considering whether to go for it or not lor...

pink, for me my second preg the monring sickness is better... I love kids too..lol for the time being 2 already v busy lo...

vivi/moon: next yr is dragon bb lo..

bbgoh, plan for the 3rd one.. lol...

mikio, I dun like preggie days cos ny morning sickness quite bad.. lol..

Andrea

I dont think I am in time for a dragon baby although I would love to have one. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Pink,

I'm sure my girl loves me lots.... Else, she won't stay awake from 3.30pm till 8.30pm last night, just wanting to HUG me while I can ONLY STAND..... -_-""

E_lazy,

You only 打入冷宫. I've been banished to servant cum cow status!!! :p

LuttleTwinStar,

Thanks, but I'm not trying actively yet lar. My girl just turned 5 months old today... While I may be very excited at #2, I'll feel horribly guilty towards #1 if I really strike now....

Vivi, still can.. Still got 4-6 months.. Mayb first try and you will strike.. lol.. age gap near will be great but looking after them is tiring...